Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
76%

"хорошо"

Исходя из 746 оценок
:
Jomi
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 дня(-ей) назад (17/02/2018)
Дата опыта: 01/2018

Although the neighborhood is not attractive, we enjoyed our stay. It was a long walk to the city center.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





2 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 неделю назад (16/02/2018)
Дата опыта: 02/2018

Zentrale Lage. Für eine Nacht ok, für längeren Aufenthalt nicht geeignet.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





3 / 5,0
Завтраки





3 / 5,0
Henrique R.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 недели(-ь) назад (27/01/2018)
Дата опыта: 12/2017

Is not a good value for money at all. The reception, besides being 24h, it was a little bit hard to reach the staff. One day we haven't had our room service and when I asked some towels the staff didn't have it! It was too expensive for the facilities and service we've had.

Цена





2 / 5,0
Номер





2 / 5,0
Расположение





3 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





1 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 недели(-ь) назад (27/01/2018)
Дата опыта: 01/2018

Ich bin sehr zufrieden und werde gern wieder buchen.

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





5 / 5,0

Sehr süßes Einzelzimmer, sauber, ruhig und gut ausgestattet.

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Die 24h Rezeption und damit Möglichkeit eines Ansprechpartners schätze ich sehr.

anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 недели(-ь) назад (27/01/2018)
Дата опыта: 01/2018

Very nice in overall, the staff was much competent and the service was nice.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





3 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 недели(-ь) назад (27/01/2018)
Дата опыта: 01/2018

En general bien. Muy bien ubicado, buen trato y limpio, pero no había agua caliente. Nos dijeron que era por una avería pero nos tuvimos que duchar con agua fría todos los días.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





2 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 недели(-ь) назад (26/01/2018)
Дата опыта: 01/2018

Sehr angehm. Preisleistungsverhältniss passt. Nur fand ich nicht gut, das ich in Zimmer 205 kein WLAN empfangen habe hätte ich öfters zum lernen benötigt.

Цена





5 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 недели(-ь) назад (17/01/2018)
Дата опыта: 01/2018

The room was quite nice but it was a little bit dark. I would like more lightning.

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 недели(-ь) назад (09/01/2018)
Дата опыта: 01/2018

The ladies in the reception area were nice. The rooms and hallways smell a bit old and damp. There's dust on the tables and windowsill. The bathroom looks old, too.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





2 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 недели(-ь) назад (08/01/2018)
Дата опыта: 01/2018

Staff is great Location is good Room is old style but clean & comfortable

Цена





3 / 5,0
Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?