%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
Public Reviews Score
79%

"Elégedett"

Az összesítés 6,029 értékelésen alapszik, 17 különböző szállásportálról
:
Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 6 napja (15/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 04/2024

a partner nem fűzött megjegyzést az értékeléshez

Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 6 napja (15/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 04/2024

a partner nem fűzött megjegyzést az értékeléshez

Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 6 napja (15/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 04/2024

Soggiorno piacevole in ottima posizione ben collegata a tutta la città

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thank You for taking the time to express your positive feelings regarding your stay at Star City Hotel***.

We are glad to hear You had a pleasant time with us, as your well-being and satisfaction are our top priorities.

It is amazing that You highlighted our excellent location, as our establishment has proximity to many fabulous tourist attractions and great facilities our kind Guests are able to discover nearby. We are delighted to know You also experienced our hotel to be well-connected to the whole city.

We strive to make every Guest's stay exceptional, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome You back to Star City Hotel*** for another wonderful experience.

Warm regards,
Star City Hotel*** Staff
Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 1 hete (14/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 04/2024

Wij sliepen op kamer 401 en daar was de machinekamer in de nacht goed hoorbaar.

Dear Honored Guest,

Thank You for taking the time to share your thoughts and suggestions on your recent stay with us.

First and foremost, we were extremely happy to welcome You as our kind Guest in our hotel.

Our hotel strives to make developments and continuously improve in every areas, so we highly value your kind feedback.

Your comments about the engine room will be addressed and resolved immediately, and we sincerely apologise for any inconvenience caused by the unfortunate noise.

Please feel free to contact the reception in case any matter occurs, we are able to resolve any issues to ensure that You have a smooth and pleasant stay. Your well-being and comfort is important to us!

We hope to have another chance to see You again in Budapest, for an even more enchanced experience.

Thank You for choosing our hotel!

With kind regards,
Star City Hotel*** Staff
Antonella
Értékelve: 1 hete (13/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 04/2024

Buono

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank You for your reverent and kind review in our hotel. We are delighted that You have choosen Star City Hotel***!

It is fantastic that You overall enjoyed your stay, highly rated the cleanliness and appreciated our service.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are delighted that You had a great time with us.

Let us kindly assure You that we treat every suggestion and feedback extremely crucial, as we are constantly looking for areas where we are able to make progress.

Thank You for choosing Star City Hotel***, and we can not wait to welcome You back for another pleasant stay.

Warm regards,
Star City Hotel*** Staff
Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 1 hete (11/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 04/2024

Appreciated it. Location was good. Atmosphere was kind and relaxed. Room was comfortable, with all services needed. Price, thanks to convention with hotels dot com, was special and very high price-quality ratio.

Dear Valued Guest,

We are thrilled to read your positive review regarding your stay!

Thank You for mentioning the hotel's beneficial position. Our convenient location allows easy access to a number of major attractions nearby, such as the Széchenyi Baths and Heroes' Square.

Our entire Team strives to create a relaxing and tidy atmosphere, so we are delighted that we met your expectations. Thank You for your kind recognition about our excellent quality&price ratio, it is really rewarding to hear You valued our services.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we are delighted that You had a great time with us.

Thank You for choosing Star City Hotel***, and we can not wait to welcome You back for another outstanding stay.

Warm regards,
Star City Hotel*** Staff
Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 1 hete (11/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 04/2024

a partner nem fűzött megjegyzést az értékeléshez

Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 2 hete (08/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 04/2024

L'hotel è pulito, accogliente e silenzioso. Il personale è stato molto disponibile e ci ha supportato durante tutto il nostro soggiorno. Tanti sorrisi e cordialità che abbiamo molto apprezzato e che hanno dato valore al soggiorno.

Dear Honored Guest,

We highly value Your overall positive feedback we received regarding your recent stay with us.

It is a pleasure to read your recognition about the hotel's cleanliness, our Housekeeping strictly follows our standards of the hygiene.

Thank You for highlighting the Staff's helpfulness, we take great pride in their exceptional service and striving attitude.

Our entire Team appreciates that You have choosen our hotel, so we are glad that we could express our gratitude with lots of smiles.

We pay attention to make every Guest's stay memorable, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome You back to Star City Hotel*** for another fascinating experience.

Warm regards,
Star City Hotel*** Staff
Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 2 hete (08/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 04/2024

Teljesen elégedett voltam, máskor is ezt a hotelt választanám.

Kedves Vendégünk!

Hatalmas örömet jelent, hogy elolvashatjuk hibátlan értékelését a Star City Hotelben tapasztalt élményeiről.

Mindenekelőtt hadd fejezzük ki a hálánkat, hogy lehetőségünk volt hozzájárulni szolgáltatásaink minőségével kellemes kikapcsolódásának létrejöttéhez.

Az Ön jóléte és pozitív visszajelzése kulcsfontosságú célunk, legalább ilyen elégedetté szeretnénk varázsolni minden kedves Vendégünk nálunk töltött idejét és kedvét.

Hihetetlenül kifizetődő érzés annak tudatában lenni, hogy egy másik alkalommal is a Star City Hotelt választaná. Őszintén várjuk, hogy a közeljövőben visszatérő Vendégünkként köszöntsük majd Önt.

Köszönjük, hogy bizalmat szavazott szállodánknak, tárt karokkal várjuk vissza családias környezetünkbe!

Tisztelettel,
Star City Hotel*** Csapata
Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 2 hete (08/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 04/2024

A fent leírtakon kívül mindennel maximálisan elégedettek voltunk, még biztosan meg fogunk szállni maguknál, és már ajánlottam is Önöket a kollégáimnak!

Kedves Vendégünk!

Örömmel tölt el minket, hogy lehetőségünk adatott elolvasni megtisztelő értékelésüket szállodánkban szerzett pozitív élményeikkel kapcsolatban.

Hatalmas megkönnyebbülés számunkra, hogy visszajelzésük alapján maximálisan elégedettek voltak szolgáltatásainkkal. Kollégáink legnagyobb motivációját jelenti, ha eleget tehetnek az elvárásaiknak.

Kiemelt elismerésnek tekintjük, hogy egyik Kollégájuknak már ajánlották a hotelünket, így ezúton köszönetet szeretnénk mondani létesítményünk megemlítéséért. Alig várjuk, hogy kedves ismerőseiket is legyen lehetőségünk köszönteni a Star City Hotelben.

Figyelemmel követjük azt az elkövetkezendő alkalmat, amikor újra üdvözölhetjük Önöket még egy hasonlóan kellemes kikapcsolódásra.

Hálásan köszönjük, hogy minket választottak!

Tisztelettel,
Star City Hotel*** Csapata
Vissza a tetejére TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?