%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
Public Reviews Score
79%

"Elégedett"

Az összesítés 5,997 értékelésen alapszik, 17 különböző szállásportálról
:
Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 1 hete (05/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 04/2024

Non bello e scomodo

Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 1 hete (04/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 04/2024

Csendes hely, barátságos személyzet.

Kedves Vendégünk!

Hálásan köszönjük, hogy időt szánt kifejezetten pozitív értékelésének megfogalmazására a Star City Hotel szolgáltatásaival kapcsolatban.

Örömmel tölti el személyzetünk minden tagját, hogy barátságos és készséges hozzáállásuk elnyerte Ön tetszését a kikapcsolódása során, az ilyen elégedett visszajelzésekből nyerjük a legfőbb motivációnkat.

Hotelünk a Keleti Pályaudvartól pár perc séta távolságra helyezkedik el egy csendesebb mellékutcában. Ez a sajátos jellemvonásunk hozzájárul kedves Vendégeink zavartalan pihenéséhez és a kikapcsolódás élményéhez, valamint a mozgalmas, programokkal, látványosságokkal teli élet megtapasztalásához a fővárosban.

Hálásak vagyunk, hogy a mi szállodánkat választotta, és őszintén reméljük, hogy a jövőben még láthatjuk Önt.

Köszönettel,
Star City Hotel*** Csapata
Gellénné Kiss Zita
Értékelve: 1 hete (03/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 04/2024

Pozitív tapasztalataim voltak.

Kedves Vendégünk!

Nagy örömmel olvassuk lenyűgöző értékelését, hiszen megtiszteltetés volt számunkra, hogy lehetőségünk adódott üdvözölni Önt a Star City Hotelben!

Hálásan köszönjük visszajelzését, hogy pozitív tapasztalatokat szerzett szállodánkban. Megnyugtat és motivál minket, hogy nem volt negatív élményük a nálunk töltött pihenésük során.

Visszajelzésük nagy segítséget jelent számunkra, mivel ezek alapján tudjuk fejleszteni folyamatosan javuló szolgáltatásainkat, hogy még ennél is tökéletesebb élményt nyújtsunk kedves Vendégeinknek.

Őszintén várjuk a következő alkalmat, amikor újra üdvözölhetjük Önt létesítményünkben.

Köszönjük, hogy a Star City Hotel***-t választotta!

Üdvözlettel,
Star City Hotel*** Csapata
Susana
Értékelve: 1 hete (03/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 03/2024

Buena elección, se duerme muy bien y el desayuno está muy rico La ubicación es perfecta, cerca de todo.

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thank You for taking the time to express your phenomenal opinion regarding Star City Hotel***'s services!

We are more than happy to hear your consideration that our establishment is a good choice, it was our honour to welcome You as our kind Guest.

It encourages our Team to know that You could have a peaceful sleep, as your well-being is our number one priority. Thank You for your positive recognition about the breakfast menu. We think a great day has to be started with serving fresh and comprehensive variety of meals.

Our convenient location allows easy access to a number of major attractions nearby, such as the Széchenyi Baths, Heroes' Square, which is just a few minutes away.

We would be even more delighted to have another chance to welcome You back to Star City Hotel*** in the future, for another exquisite memory!

Thank You for choosing our property.

With warm regards,
Star City Hotel*** Staff
Vida
Értékelve: 2 hete (01/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 03/2024

Everything was good, rooms are clean and breakfast had everything. Except the girl working at the reception. Really uninterested in helping the guests, couldn't even tell us where we can get the sim-card. Was really unhelpful and kinda rude to us, looking at us with a mad face. Other boy and the man working there were really nice tho :)

Dear Esteemed Guest,

Thank You for sharing your helpful and overall positive experiences at Star City Hotel***!

We are thrilled to hear You found everything great, such as the clean rooms and breakfast choices. Our Staff strictly follows our standards for the spotless hygiene, and really motivated to serve fresh and abundant pastries, vegetables, fruits, cold-cuts and other delicious dishes for You.

Our Team pay high attention to deliver value alongside our services, so your positive feedback encourages our Team.

Your comments regarding the men at the reception are highly evaluated. Our utmost priority is your well-being and satisfaction, so we would like to kindly apologize for any incovenience caused by the attitude of one of our colleagues, and would like to assure You that we are investigating the matter to prevent such occurrences in the future.

Thank You for choosing our property, we look forward to welcoming You back in the future!

With warm regards,
Star City Hotel*** Staff
Bendegúz
Értékelve: 2 hete (01/04/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 03/2024

Jó ár-érték arány.

Kedves Vendégünk!

Hálásan köszönjük, hogy időt szánt pozitív tapasztalatainak megemlítésére. Hatalmas megnyugvást kelt bennünk, hogy szolgáltatásunk jellege megfelelt az Ön elvárásainak.

Megtiszteltetve érezzük magunkat, hogy Vendégül láthattuk a Star City Hotelben!

Ár-érték arányunkkal kapcsolatos szavai becsesek számunkra, igyekszünk eleget tenni minden igénynek, hogy a legkellemesebb élményben lehessen része kedves Vendégeinknek a nálunk töltött idő során.

Biztosítjuk, hogy a jövőben is hasonló odaadással és hozzáállással fogjuk fogadni Önt még egy kellemes itt tartózkodásra Budapesten.

Még egyszer köszönjük, hogy a Star City Hotel***-t választották!

Tisztelettel,
Star City Hotel*** Csapata
Alessandro
Értékelve: 2 hete (31/03/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 03/2024

Molto bene, stanze spaziose e molto curate.

Dear Honored Guest,

Thank You for taking the time to describe your phenomenal review about Star City Hotel***!

We are honoured to hear You were greeted by spacious and well-kept rooms.

Our Housekeeping Team always take care to maintain our high standards of hygiene, which improves the comfort of our kind Guests.

It is a pleasure to hear that your overall experience was truly satisfying, as your satisfaction and well-being are our top priorities.

We look forward to hosting You again whenever your travels bring You back to Budapest.

Thank You for choosing Star City Hotel***!

With best regards,
Star City Hotel*** Staff
Robert und Eva
Értékelve: 2 hete (31/03/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 03/2024

Very good

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank You for your perfect feedback about Star City Hotel***'s services!

We are delighted to see You found everything great during your stay with us, as we strive to make our kind Guests' stay exceptional.

Your satisfactory is our greatest achievement, we are thankful for your amazing recognition regarding the highly rated location, room facilities, hotel Staff, cleanliness, room comfort and price.

We would be even happier to have another great chance to welcome You back to our property.

Thank You for choosing our hotel!

With warm regards,
Star City Hotel*** Staff
Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 2 hete (31/03/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 03/2024

Good

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank You for taking the time to send us an amazing review regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

We are thrilled to hear that You had a fabulous time in Budapest and that our hotel contributed to your enjoyment.

Our Staff's motivation to exceed our Guests' highest expectations, we are glad we manage to leave a really good impression at the end of your stay.

Your feedback about the daily cleaning is appreciated, we can assure that our Team will clean the rooms with even more precision to ensure You have a wonderful stay. Your comfort is important to us!

Our mission is to have another opportunity to welcome You back to our establishment soon, so we hope to see You again in the future!

Thank You for choosing Star City Hotel***!

With kind regards,
Star City Hotel*** Staff
Nincs nyilvános név
Értékelve: 2 hete (30/03/2024)
Az értékelés időpontja: 03/2024

Jó reggelt kívánok.
Azért írok önöknek, mert nem vagyok megelégedve a hotel körülményeivel. A recepción embertelenül beszéltek velem, aludni nem tudtam, mert kora reggel a kukásautóra ébredtem fel, ami nagyon zajos volt. Követelem vissza a pénzemet. Előre is köszönöm.

Bancsók ferencné

Vissza a tetejére TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?