Sternhotel Bonn hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 789 reviews
:
By Christopher D.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (14/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (13/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

Bad nicht sauber

Location





5 / 5.0

Zentrum und Bahnhofsnah. Super !!

Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

Das Bad war nicht sauber, Resthaare und Staub waren zu sehen

Service





4 / 5.0

Empfangsmitarbeiter waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit

By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (03/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Lisa
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (28/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Good, thank you.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





1 / 5.0

Single bed. Pillow was way too flat and only had one. No coffee or tea or kettle in room.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Sehr sauberes Hotel. Im Preis war sogar der Zugang zum Fitnessstudio inkludiert. Die Flure wirkten sehr schmal, was dem Alter des Hotels geschuldet ist. Die Angestellten waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Great except for providing an internet password for only one device. The log out process did not work on my MacBook Air. Only the kindness of your desk personnel allowed me to get another password for my iPad. I was very grateful.

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By A van de V.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (23/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

perfecte lokatie

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (22/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Sehr stilvolles Haus mit gutem Service, mitten in der Stadt, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichbar, auch die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel und der Bahnhof

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0

Tolles Bad, gute Matraze, schöne Einrichtung

Location





4 / 5.0

zentral in der Stadt, aber auch laut am Marktplatz

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (05/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Mischung zwischen altmodisch und modern. Sehr schön, sauber und gutes Frühstück, allein die Betten sind für meinen Geschmack zu weich :-)

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By David
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (05/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

The hotel was really good, I liked the room quite a lot but for one minimum detail: the pillow they use here in germany is awful, it's too big for me. I understand is what they are used to, but I would love if they would give the two options, the small (long and narrow) and the big pillow (the squared one).

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?