Sternhotel Bonn hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 781 reviews
:
By Anonymous
alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Mischung zwischen altmodisch und modern. Sehr schön, sauber und gutes Frühstück, allein die Betten sind für meinen Geschmack zu weich :-)

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By David
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (05/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

The hotel was really good, I liked the room quite a lot but for one minimum detail: the pillow they use here in germany is awful, it's too big for me. I understand is what they are used to, but I would love if they would give the two options, the small (long and narrow) and the big pillow (the squared one).

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (04/10/2018)
Date of experience: 10/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

schjon beim telefon. erstkontakt sehr freundliche, hilfsbereite und geduldige Mitarbeiter. hat sichbeim besuch bestätigt. zimmerservice gut, auch Frühstückspersonal. insgesamt sehr erfreulich.

By Anna
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (02/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

My team and me stay in the hotel since the year 2006 and love it very much. Every year it becomes better and better!

Price





4 / 5.0

Xould be a little bit less)))

Room





5 / 5.0

Very quiet and clean!

Location





5 / 5.0

The hotel is located in the centre of the cite, all you need is very close to the hotel: hystorical places, restaurants, railway station, etc.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Clean as always!

Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (01/10/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Price





5 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (24/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (24/09/2018)
Date of experience: 09/2018

sehr schönes Hotel bei angenehmen Ambiente

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (27/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Guest has not commented on review

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (23/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Reasonably good but no air conditioning only a fan and a first floor room. As a woman on her own I preferred not to have the window open during the night.

Price





3 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0

Needs air conditioning

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?