The Mandala Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
92%

"Excellent"

Based on 6,467 reviews across 17 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
70-79 years
3 weeks ago (06/07/2017)

gut bei Einzelbelegung bei Doppelbelegung fehlte ab zweiten Tag die doppelten Handtücher etc.

Vielen Dank für Ihr Feedback bezüglich Ihres letzten Aufenthaltes. Wir bedauern zu hören, dass in Ihrer Suite ab dem zweiten Tag die doppelten Handtücher gefehlt haben. Dies entspricht nicht unserem hohen Qualitätsstandard. Wir werden unser Housekeeping Team nochmals explizit darauf hinweisen, damit so etwas nicht noch einmal passiert. Wir hoffen, Sie besuchen uns bald wieder.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
By RS
Business traveler
40-49 years
3 weeks ago (06/07/2017)

Great location Excellent room space and service The beds were great Reception staff were very helpful and spoke decent english to compensate for our lack of German

Thank you very much for your great evaluation of your recent stay at THE MANDALA HOTEL. We are glad that everything was perfectly according to your expectations and you enjoyed our spacious suite. Especially your praise of our reception staff pleases us, because it is very important for us to offer a kind and professional service from the beginning our guests’ stay until their check out. We would be happy to welcome you again.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Dr. Ralf K.
Business traveler
40-49 years
4 weeks ago (02/07/2017)

Ein ganz exzellentes Hotel in bester Lage. Hervorragende Kundenorientierung in allen Details. Alles wie aus einem Guss. Absolut empfehlenswert!

Lieber Dr. Ralf Kölbach, herzlichen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback bezüglich Ihres Aufenthaltes im THE MANDALA HOTEL. Es ist schön zu hören, dass Ihnen unser Hotel sehr gut gefallen hat und alles zu Ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit war. Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Sie uns bald wieder besuchen.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
50-59 years
4 weeks ago (02/07/2017)

wonderful

Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay at THE MANDALA HOTEL. We are glad that you had a wonderful time with us and would be happy to welcome you again soon.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





3 / 5.0

the gym was very difficult to locate

By Anonymous
Business traveler
40-49 years
4 weeks ago (02/07/2017)

Gutes, sauberes Hotel. Ideal für Businessreisende

Vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung des THE MANDALA HOTEL. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen unser Hotel gefallen hat und es ideal für Ihre Geschäftsreise war. Gerne würden wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
4 weeks ago (01/07/2017)

Friendly staff always willing to help. The Fácil Restaurant is just amazing, everything food, attention to detail and service. On the day we were leaving it was raining and the doorman went the extra mile to help us get into the taxi. The room and bathroom are great, clean, big and love the style. The space was used in a very chic and smart way. I had a great time. Location is super. Great experience.

Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback about your stay at THE MANDALA HOTEL. We are happy to hear that you had a great time and enjoyed our FACIL Restaurant as much as our spacious suite. Our entire team works very hard on offering our guests a special experience and we are very glad when we achieve that goal. It would be an honor to welcome you back soon.
Price





5 / 5.0

Excellent price!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
50-59 years
4 weeks ago (30/06/2017)

Man spürt, dass es in privater Hand ist, keine Kette.

Herzlichen Dank für Ihr tolles Feedback über das THE MANDALA HOTEL. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie die Vorzüge eines privat geführten Hotels genossen haben. Jedoch würden wir gerne erfahren, warum Sie mit unserem Frühstück nicht zufrieden waren. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter reservations@themandala.de.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





5 / 5.0
By Thomas S.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
4 weeks ago (29/06/2017)

Sehr stimmiges Hotel: Qualität der Unterkunft selbst (Design, Gepflegtheit, Dekoration) und Serviceorientierung bzw. Freundlichkeit des Personal harmonisieren sehr gut. Mitarbeiter strahlen Zufriedenheit und Ausgeglichenheit aus, was auf sehr gute Führung schließen lässt und die beste Basis für Freundlichkeit und Serviceorientierung ist, die dann quasi von alleine kommt und authentisch ist. Glückwunsch!

Lieber Herr Schmidt, herzlichen Dank für Ihre schönen Worte über das THE MANDALA HOTEL. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen unser Hotel sehr zugesagt hat und Sie eine tolle Zeit bei uns verbracht haben. Besonders Ihr Lob zu unseren Mitarbeitern und unserem Teamgeist bedeutet uns viel, weil uns es sehr wichtig ist, dass unsere Gäste sich wohl und willkommen fühlen. Feedback wie Ihres zeigt uns, dass wir auf dem richtigen Weg sind und gibt uns Motivation für die Zukunft. Es wäre uns eine Freude, Sie bald wieder in unserem Hotel begrüßen zu dürfen.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
4 weeks ago (28/06/2017)

Es war ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt! Ein schönes Hotel...

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie einen angenehmen Aufenthalt hatten. Gerne würden wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
40-49 years
4 weeks ago (28/06/2017)

I'd recommend the hotel, but it is a few small but important tweaks away from being a great hotel. right now it's just above a chain, but below a truly great boutique experience

Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay at THE MANDALA HOTEL. We are sorry to hear that we could not meet your expectations. We put high value on our service and it is a pity that we could not make you satisfied. We will talk about your comment with our staff. It bothers us that our housekeeping staff did not show the attention we require. We will train our team again to emphasize this point. However, we are glad that you enjoyed our ONO Spa and hope that you give us a second chance during your next visit to fully convince you of our qualities.
Price





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

supplies were sometimes not replaced when the room was cleaned

Service





3 / 5.0

efficient, but not overly pleasant

Wellness / Spa





5 / 5.0

very professional, clean and great sauna

Back to top CERTIFICATE what's this?