The Mandala Hotel hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
92%

"Excellent"

Based on 6,213 reviews across 17 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
3 days ago (25/04/2017)

Gutes unkompliziertes Hotel

Price





4 / 5.0
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





3 / 5.0

Kaffeemaschine in der Suite wäre super!

By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
30-39 years
5 days ago (23/04/2017)

It was a very pleasant stay. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Wished I could get a room with balcony as it was mentioned in the description.

Thank you very much for your great evaluation of THE MANDALA HOTEL. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant stay and your praise of our staff delights us. Unfortunately the room category you booked do not include a balcony. But if you would like to have one the next time you stay with us, please do not hesitate to contact us directly.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
5 days ago (23/04/2017)

Gute Lage, schöne Bettwäsche, sehr nettes Personal.

Herzlichen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback bezüglich Ihres letzten Aufenthaltes bei uns. Wir freuen uns zu lesen, dass Ihnen unser Hotel sehr zugesagt hat und würden Sie gerne wieder begrüßen.
Price





3 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
6 days ago (22/04/2017)

Great first stop for our two countries european tour

Thank you very much for your wonderful evaluation of our hotel. We are delighted to read that you had a great time with us and wish you a exciting european tour.
Price





4 / 5.0

It's not cheap but well worth it

Room





5 / 5.0

Loved the two bathrooms

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
50-59 years
6 days ago (22/04/2017)

Sehr gute Lage, Service gut

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback bezüglich Ihres letzten Aufenthaltes. Es freut uns, dass es Ihnen bei uns gut gefallen hat und würden Sie gerne wieder im THE MANDALA HOTEL begrüßen.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
60-69 years
6 days ago (22/04/2017)

Sehr freundlicher Empfang

Vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback bezüglich Ihres letzten Aufenthaltes. Es freut uns zu lesen, dass Sie sich beim Empfang in unserem Hotel wohl gefühlt haben. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
By Kirsten T.
Leisure traveler
50-59 years
1 week ago (18/04/2017)

We had a very nice stay at Mandala Hotel, very kind staff all over the hotel.

Dear Kirsten Theter, thank you very much for your nice comment on THE MANDALA HOTEL. It is a pleasure to read that you had a great stay and were very satisfied with our staff. But it would be helpful for us to know what you did not like about our QIU Bar. Please contact us under reservations@themandala.de.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0

the furniture is a bit worn out

Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Bar





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
20-29 years
2 weeks ago (17/04/2017)

Sehr zu frieden

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt sehr zufrieden sind.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business traveler
50-59 years
2 weeks ago (14/04/2017)

Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre, beste Ausstattung für alles, was der Geschäftsreisende braucht (sowohl für die Arbeit am Schreibtisch oder Entspannung abends

Herzlichen Dank für Ihre hervorragende Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie sich bei uns sehr wohl gefühlt haben und wir all Ihre Wünsche erfüllen konnten. Es wäre schön, Sie wieder auf Ihrer nächsten Geschäftsreise bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.
Price





4 / 5.0

Für den gebotenen Standard angemessen

Room





5 / 5.0

sehr gut durchdacht, Größe angemessen

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

alles top

Service





5 / 5.0

ganz spezielle, überaus angenehme atmosphäre, noch nicht in der form erlebt

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

top

By Anonymous
Leisure traveler
40-49 years
2 weeks ago (13/04/2017)

Poor except for the facil restaurant

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at THE MANDALA HOTEL. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our 2 star Michelin restaurant FACIL very much. Although the fact that we did not meet your expectations at the QIU Bar bothers us. The space is limited but a lot of our guest prefer this private atmosphere. If you feel cold, please do not hesitate to mention it while staying with us. Furthermore we are sorry to read that you were not well informed about the surrounding area by our reception team. We have talked to the executives to make sure they train the whole team and such an incident does not happen again. But we do hope to welcome you back in order to fully convince you of our qualities.
Price





4 / 5.0
Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





1 / 5.0

Reception staff had no idea where to go for dinner , lunches , sent us around back of hotel when there was a great Italian few doors down and restaurants across the road . Gave us wrong directions for everywhere they seemed to have no idea of the surrounding area

Restaurant





5 / 5.0

Facil amazing

Bar





1 / 5.0

Small , pokey and cold

Back to top CERTIFICATE what's this?