the niu Dairy Haarlem hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
86%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 6,029 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Michael
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (17/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

Leider funktionierte der Safe nicht, was ich auch direkt gesagt habe.
Bis Freitag ist leider nichts passiert, ich denke, das nur die Batterien leer waren.
Die Kalkablagerungen an der Dusche müssten auch mal gereinigt werden, an meiner Dusche klebten noch lange schwarze Haare.
Im großen Ganzen war es ok, da wir nur zum Schlafen dort waren.
Auch die bei der Buchung versprochene Flasche Wasser war nicht auf dem Zimmer.
Bin keiner der gerne kritisiert, aber gerne zur Verbesserung beiträgt.

By Nikki
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (16/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

such a good atmosphere. stayed here due to a concert next door, would absolutely recommend! there’s 24/7 someone downstairs at either the bar/reception so we always felt safe in the night. solid basic room, clean and didn’t hear all too much noise.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (12/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

Nice hotel, staff friendly and professional. Room was com fortable and tidy. Bed was good and shower was excellent.

No Public Name
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

het is prima geregeld. Wat mij opvalt is dat in de lift allerlei aanbevelingen staan in het duits en engels, maar niet in het nederlands, waar wij toch echt gelogeerd hebben in Haarlem.
Het mag dan wel een duitse uitbater zijn, maar het staat toch nog echt in Nederland. Ik geloof niet dat in de duitse hotels de aanbevelingen alleen in het engels en nederlands staan en niet in het duits.

By Maria Balderas
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (06/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

It was the perfect decision to stay with you. The location is amazing, it is closed to the restaurant, close to the city centre probably 15 mins walking. The staff is very helpful and always smiling. I will recommend you 100%.

No Public Name
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

Prima. Alleen een warme kamer. Er kan geen raam open en de airco werkt niet.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (03/02/2024)
Date of experience: 02/2024

Aangenaam hotel, goede ligging om de stad te bezoeken, alles goed geregeld, hygiëne tiptop.

By George-Petru
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (25/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

It was the second time when I stay in Niu Hotel. When I saw that we choose to stay again in this hotel I remembered with pleasure the experience from 1st time and I was happy. Thank you for all.

By Eva
Alone
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (16/01/2024)
Date of experience: 12/2023

I've really enjoyed my stay at the Niu Dairy in Haarlem. Excellent location (close to the station and the city centre), spacious rooms, comfortable bed, friendly staff.

By Mailyne
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (15/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Nice and clean room. However some furniture was not functioning, lamp defect.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?