the niu Dairy Haarlem hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
86%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 6,018 reviews across 9 portals
:
By Stephen
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (10/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Very good stay. Quite room to the back of the hotel. We were there for a week and felt the room could have been cleaned more often. We had to ask each day for replenishing tea & milk in the room.

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (08/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

schönes, durchdachtes Designkonzept

No Public Name
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (08/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Fijne kamer, vriendelijk personeel, netjes en goeie prijs-kwaliteit-verhouding. Minpunt: kamer is erg warm in de nacht. Zonder dat er raam open kan

By Giulia
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (07/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Ambiente giovane, personale disponibile. Abbiamo gradito il servizio gratuito delle bevande calde al pomeriggio.
Sicuramente torneremo a trovarvi!

No Public Name
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (04/01/2024)
Date of experience: 01/2024

Sehr gut und freundlich

No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (31/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Quiet sleep, room facing the courtyard, comfortable mattresses, cleanliness under the bed had to be reworked, was no problem! Beanbag, nice idea but space restricting so unnecessary!
A great time at Niu, eventful Amsterdam nearby, 20 min to Amsterdam by train, atmospheric Haarlem!

No Public Name
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Een prettig hotel, ik kom terug, mevrouw Verhoeff

By Francesca Vissa Miceli
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (21/12/2023)
Date of experience: 11/2023

The niu dairy gave us a beautiful hotel experience, the staff was amazing, both in cleaning and receptioning! Breakfast had quality food and teas and the common room was sooo cozy! Our every request as been answered :)
The room was cute.

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (14/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Een mooie, praktische kamer, prima hotel!

No Public Name
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (14/12/2023)
Date of experience: 12/2023

Matratze und Kissen zu HARD !!

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?