the niu Dairy Haarlem hotel logohotel logo
Public Reviews Score
86%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 6,279 reviews across 9 portals
:
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 weeks ago (02/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Мы останавливаемся уже не первый раз в отеле. Нам нравится, что качество обслуживания на ресепшен, качество номеров , чистота на высоком уровне.

No Public Name
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (27/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Very nice stay with helpful stay.
Highly recommend

Thank you for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a very nice stay and found our staff helpful. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

With kind regards,

Team the niu Dairy
No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (24/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Nice hotel in a good location

Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and its convenient location. We hope to welcome you back soon!

With kind regards,

Team the niu Dairy
By Yarden Van der Gang
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (22/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Great hotel and location! We will be back

Dear Yarden,

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our location great. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

With kind regards,

Team the niu Dairy
No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (21/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

There was no one at the desk when we arrived, took a good 10minutes before someone was there to sign us in an give us the room-key.

Dear Ruben,

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the delay you experienced during check-in. This is not the standard of service we strive to provide. We will address this issue with our team to ensure better service in the future. We appreciate your patience and hope to have the opportunity to serve you more efficiently on your next visit.

With kind regards,

Team the niu Dairy
By Yuliia
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (20/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

no refrigerator in the room. Lack of parking is very inconvenient.

Dear Yuliia,

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the absence of a refrigerator and the lack of parking. Your comments are valuable to us, and we will consider them as we work to improve our facilities and services. If you have any other concerns or suggestions, please let us know. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

With kind regards,

Team the niu Dairy
By Ceri
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Very good. Will recommend

Dear Ceri,

We are very happy to see you had a good stay and especially that you will recommend us! It makes our day. We hope to welcome you anytime soon again!

With kind regards,

Team the niu Dairy
By Andrea
Business
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (18/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

It was a great stay at your hotel in Haarlem

Dear Andrea,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had a great stay at our hotel in Haarlem. We hope to welcome you back soon!

With kind regards,

Team the niu Dairy
By Rosemary Barker
Friends
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (16/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Enjoyed the quirky decorations and whole experience very pleasing. Thank you all.

Dear Rosemary,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are very happy you had pleasant stay with us and we hope to be able to welcome you again in the future!

With kind regards,

Team the niu Dairy
By m
Alone
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (13/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

A very nice stay, with helpful and friendly front desk staff.

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear about your positive experience and will continue striving to exceed expectations.

Team niu Dairy
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?