Public Reviews Score
86%

"Very satisfied"

Based on 126 reviews
:
By Ярослав
Couple
<20 years
Reviewed: 4 days ago (10/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Всё было хорошо, приветливые приятный обслуживающий персонал

Dear guest,

we are very pleased to hear that you are over all happy with your stay. We are looking forward to welcome you back.

Best regards,
Your team of the niu Hub
No Public Name
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (09/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Great location & parking!
Clean rooms.

By Leonardo
Alone
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (04/06/2024)
Date of experience: 06/2024

Room was modern and very clean, had all the basics expected.
Not a lot of storage opportunities but that is also ok.

However the service was atrocious, particularly the check-in - where what must have been a totally new employee was completely clueless on what to do, and took an eternity to finally hand me the room keys. Bear in mind I had done the online check-in, submitting all my details beforehand. The experience literally felt as if some passer-by on the street had been picked up 5 minutes before to do the job, with no training or coaching whatsoever.
Its really inadmissible. And even more so when the client has already done the check-in online.

Dear Leonardo,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay with us.
We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience at our hotel and that our staff failed to provide you with the level of service that you expected and deserve. We have spoken to our team to address your concerns and we can assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to provide.
We apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with us.
Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention.

We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience in the future!

Your Team of
the niu Hub Düsseldorf
By Magnus Szczepanski
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (28/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Gut und günstig.
Für eine Nacht zu empfehlen.

By Fort Adrian
Business
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (27/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Servicii de calitate, experiență plăcută

Dear Fort Adrian,

we are very pleased to hear that you are over all happy with your stay.
We are looking forward to welcome you back.

Best regards,
Your team of the niu Hub
By Kuno Giesel
Business
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (26/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Leider kann man das Fenster nicht öffnen. Nach 1 Woche Aufenthalt hatte ich das Gefühl, dass die Luft darin steht.
Die KlimaAnlage lies sich nicht ausschalten - ich hatte beim Schlafen die Zimmerkarte heraus genommen, damit sie mich in Ruhe lässt - dafür kein Licht beim Aufstehen, musste im Dunkeln zum Kartenschalter.
Es gab keinen Kleiderschrank - nur eine Kleiderstange mit Kleiderbügel. Keine Ablagemöglichkeit für Wäsche (Aus dem Koffer leben 😟 ).

Lieber Kuno Giesel,

wir bedanken uns für Deine Bewertung und bedauern, dass Du mit der Ausstattung des Zimmers nicht zufrieden warst. Deine Anmerkung werden wir gerne intern weiterleiten, denn das Wohl unserer Gäste liegt uns sehr am Herzen.
Wir wünschen Dir alles Gute, bleib gesund!

Dein Team des
the niu Hub
By Michael Feldmann
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (22/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Sehr gut,das einzige was mich gestört hat,war die Frühstückszeit am Feiertag.Die Bedienung,war der Meinung,das das Frühstück auch nur bis10:30 gilt.Nach meinem Einwand,konnte ich aber noch mit meinem Sohn frühstücken gehen.

Lieber Michael,

vielen Dank für Ihre wichtige Rückmeldung.
Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass Sie mit uns zufrieden waren.

Wir werden natürlich unser Team noch einmal zu den Frühstückszeiten schulen. Manchmal ist es einfach nur ein kleiner Irrtum, weil man/frau sich im Wochentag vertan hat. Ist uns allen ja schon mal passiert. :)

Wir freuen uns darauf Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

Ihr Team vom
the niu Hub
No Public Name
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (22/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Modernes freundliches Hotel

Liebe Gästin / Lieber Gast

Danke für Ihr Feedback. Es tut uns leid zu hören, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt bei uns unzufrieden waren. Wir werden uns um die von Ihnen angesprochenen Punkte kümmern und sehen, was wir tun können, um die Situation zu verbessern.

Wir hoffen Sie dennoch wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen

Ihr Team des
the niu Hub
By Anna
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (19/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Everything was fine, nothing to add 😊

Liebe Anna,

vielen Dank für dein sehr positives Feedback.
Wir freuen uns sehr, dass du mit deinem Aufenthalt rundum zufrieden warst und all unsere Anstrengungen sich gelohnt haben.

Bis bald.

Viele Grüße

Dein Team vom
the niu Hub
By Anja
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (19/05/2024)
Date of experience: 05/2024

Grundsätzlich ein sehr sauberes Hote. Personal sehr freundlich.

Was mich sehr gestört hat, dass man die Fenster im Zimmer nicht öffnen kann.

Liebe Anja

vielen Dank, dass du dir die Zeit genommen hast deine positiven Eindrücke zu schildern.
Wir freuen uns sehr, dass es dir bei uns gefallen hat.
Leider dürfen unsere Fenster aus baurechtlichen Gründen nicht geöffnet werden aber dafür sorgt unsere moderne Klimaanlage für ein optimales und individuell steuerbares Raumklima. Das ist auch ausführlich auf unserer Hompepage beschrieben.

Wir freuen uns darauf dich bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.


Dein Team des
the niu HUB Düsseldorf
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?