The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort**** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
89%

"Excellent"

Based on 3,147 reviews across 10 portals
:
By Jana Kosnniovská
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (07/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Jsem spokojená a vracím se, jen bych ocenila pestrost jídla , každý den stejné- podobné .Ale úžasný klid , žádná hudba na pláži ani bazénu.

Dear Jana
Have a very nice day from The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort.
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review and for your very nice feedback.
I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your time. We are looking forward to welcome you back here in The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort.
Best regards
Fouad Gamal
General Manager
By Markéta
Alone
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (07/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Děkujeme za příjemný pobyt

Dear Zalesakova
Have a very nice day from The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort.
Thank you so much for taking time to write a review and for your very nice feedback.
I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your time. We are looking forward to welcome you back here in The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort.
Best regards
Fouad Gamal
General Manager
No Public Name
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (02/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

spokojenost

Dear Iveta,
Thank you for taking the time to share your Feedback on our resort.
On behalf of the whole team, we all look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you again.
Warm regards
Fouad Gamal
General Manager
By Olczak
Friends
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (01/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Korzystałem już 3 raz z tego. Ilość obrazuje jakość. Na pewno tu wrócę jeszcze. Zainteresowanym polecam to miejsce

Dear Stanislaw,
We very much appreciate your time to post your feedback on the site and it is so nice to hear that you had a nice time and give us credit for making your trip memorable. We are very grateful that you have let other people know of your positive stay, the kindness of the staff
We all are looking forward to welcome you back on your 4th visit at your second home The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort.
Warm regards,
Fouad Gamal
General Manager
By Jitka P.
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (01/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Prima hotel pro klidnou nenáročnou dovolenou. Zejména pro potápěče, snorchlaře, nevhodné pro děti (což vyhledávám).
Ubytování
Čisté jednoduché pokoje, dostatek úložných prostor.

Strava
Lze se chutně najíst, byť kvůli kulinářským zážitkům se do Egypta nejezdí.

Služby hotelu
Ochotný a milý personál.

Pláž
Za každého větru možný vstup do vody přímo z pláže, člověk není odkázán na molo.

Dear Jitka,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful remarks on our resort. It is indeed a true pleasure to read that our team made you spending an amazing time with us in The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort.
On behalf of the whole team, we all look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you again.
Warm regards
Fouad Gamal
General Manager
By N. Reens
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (04/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Heel fijn, niet al te groot resort, met zelfs een Nederlandse gastvrouw, Herma, een hele vriendelijke en behulpzame hostess.
Van de resorts die we hebben bezocht in Egypte misschien niet het meest luxueuze dat we ooit gehad hebben, maar wel het resort met het vriendelijkste personeel, ongeacht wat hun functie was! Ook in de winkeltjes geen opdringerige verkopers zoals dat vaak het geval is (William van de sierraden bijvoorbeeld! Heeft voor mij van alles gemaakt).
Eten was erg lekker, goed geslapen, kamer prima (misschien wat gedateerd), wifi bijna altijd goed functionerend in de lobby en regelmatig ook op onze kamer (3112). TV kanalen: ook BVN zit erbij.
Hele plezierige vakantie gehad, en zelfs de zeekoe (hij is er echt af en toe!) twee keer gezien in 12 dagen tijd (2e helft januari), weliswaar vanaf het strand. Volleyballen met het animatieteam en gasten was 100% lachen en plezier!
Op vliegveld meer security dan een paar jaar geleden: 2 keer (!) door een checkpoint voor bagage en personen.

Tijdens onze vakantie was er regelmatig een rode vlag i.v.m. de sterke wind en branding. Dit gebeurt regelmatig in Marsa Alam, varieert wel iets door het jaar heen, maar reken er dus niet op dat u elke dag de zee in kan. In het resort en ook in de duikschool staan een paar planken met boeken en tijdschriften voor de hotelgasten.

By R. Van der Weele
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (26/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Heerlijk genieten in dit hotel

Dear Ms. Rosa,
Thank you for taking the time to share your Feedback on our resort.
On behalf of the whole team, we all look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you again.
Warm regards
Fouad Gamal
General Manager
By Melanie
Friends
20-29 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (18/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Wat een heerlijke vakantie hebben we gehad.
Schone kamers, fijn personeel, altijd een plekje op het strand.
Kortom, de beste plek om compleet te kunnen relaxen op vakantie!

Dear Melanie,
I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful remarks on our resort. It is indeed a true pleasure to read that our team made you spending an amazing time with us in The Three Corners Equinox Beach Resort.
On behalf of the whole team, we all look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you again.
Warm regards
Fouad Gamal
General Manager
By Karin Weimer
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (04/12/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Second home...we love this place so much!

Dear karin,
Thank you for taking the time to share your Feedback on our resort.
On behalf of the whole team, we all look forward to having the privilege of welcoming you again.
Warm regards
Fouad Gamal
General Manager
By Els van nies
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (01/12/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Wij hebben een heerlijke vakantie gehad, zeer vriendelijk personeel, lekker eten. Goede duikschool.

Dear Els,

Thank you for your motivating and encouraging words.
The Three Corners Hotels & Resorts always try to give the highest effort to guarantee the Belgian Hospitality at the Red Sea, so we are very glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us
We are more than glad to read that you will come back. The repeating guest are one of the biggest compliments for us.

With Best regards
Fouad Gamal
General Manger
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?