The Three Corners Happy Life Beach Resort**** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 7,403 reviews across 14 portals
:
By Jessica
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (01/04/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Es ist ein tolles Hotel, freundliche Mitarbeiter die gefühlt 24 Stunden für einen da sind. Wir waren in der Zeit da bevor der Virus seinen Lauf nahm und uns wurde mehr im Hotel gehen als von unserem Reiseleiter. Wenn alles klappt kommen wir im Juni wieder und dafür drücken wir ganz fest die Daumen, da unser Urlaub leider viel zu kurz war.

By Roz
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (15/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Velice spokojeni. Byla to paráda. Všichni příjemní, žádné "otravování" s nabídkami, jídlo dobré a pestré, velmi čisto. Moc jsme si to užili a odpočinuli si.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Google.
Sunny greetings from Marsa Alam
TTC Happy Life Management
By Radek
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (13/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Super, rádi se vrátíme.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to rate us on Google.
Sunny greetings from Marsa Alam
TTC Happy Life Management
No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (12/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Hotel rewelacyjny, pokój zawsze posprzątane, basen podgrzewany, jedzenie znakomite, obsługa pomocna i zawsze uśmiechnięta polecam ten hotel w 100%

Dear Guest,
Thank you for kind feedback. We are delighted to know that you have fully enjoyed your stay. It is our aim to provide the complete guest satisfaction from food till room .
Hope to see you very soon again in our hotel.
Sunny greetings,
TTC Happy Life Management
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (09/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Molto buono

Dear Guest,
Thank you for kind feedback. We are delighted to know that you have fully enjoyed your stay. It is our aim to provide the complete guest satisfaction from food till room and animation.
Hope to see you very soon again in our hotel.
Sunny greetings,
TTC Happy Life Management
No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (09/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

W sumie polecam ten hotel

Dear Guest,
Thank you for kind feedback. We are delighted to know that you have fully enjoyed your stay. It is our aim to provide the complete guest satisfaction from food till room and animation.
Hope to see you very soon again in our hotel.
Sunny greetings,
TTC Happy Life Management
By Fabrizio
Group
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (03/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Villaggio stupendo. Ottima cucina. Rosa ci ha fatto sentire a casa. Gli animatori sono stati eccellenti. Alessio ed Eleonora sono veramente unici, ci hanno fatto passare giornate indimenticabili. Grazie.

Cari Ospiti,

Grazie per le tue gentili parole.
È bello sapere che ti è piaciuta così tanto la tua vacanza!
Speriamo di riavervi presto.

Con i saluti soleggiati dal Mar Rosso
TTC Happy Life Management
No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (28/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Świetny pobyt, wszystko było rewelacyjne! Hotel i cała obsługa zasługuje na najwyższą ocenę.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for kind feedback. We are delighted to know that you have fully enjoyed your stay. It is our aim to provide the complete guest satisfaction from food till room and animation.
Hope to see you very soon again in our hotel.
Sunny greetings,
TTC Happy Life Management
By Piechocka
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (28/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Dzięki niesamowitej obsłudze i animatorom były to najlepsze wakacje na jakich byłam. Wszyscy są otwarci i pomocni, hotel tętni życiem i ciagle się coś dzieje. Pokoje zawsze idealnie czyste, każdy serwis wykonywany na 100%, a jedzenie pyszne i różnorodne każdego dnia. Jest to hotel, do którego zdecydowanie mogę powiedzieć, że wrócę na pewno! Polecam każdemu!

Dear Guest,
Thank you for kind feedback. We are delighted to know that you have fully enjoyed your stay. It is our aim to provide the complete guest satisfaction from food till room and animation.
Hope to see you very soon again.
Sunny greetings,
TTC Happy Life Management
By Alessandro
Friends
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (28/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Un buon hotel nel complesso

Caro ospite,
Grazie per aver dedicato del tempo a valutarci.
Siamo lieti che tu abbia trascorso una piacevole vacanza con noi.
Speriamo di darti il benvenuto presto nel nostro resort.
Saluti di sole da Marsa Alam
TTC Happy Life Management
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?