The Three Corners Hotel Anna *** superior Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 3.255 Bewertungen auf 15 Portalen
:
Von Annais
Freunde
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (07.03.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2020

Nos pareció fantástico y muy bien ubicado. Funcional y cómodo.
Si bien para el desayuno deberían incorporar leches vegetales.

Dear Annais, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We were happy you had a nice stay with us and we all hope we will see you again very soon. Kind Regards, János Gonda, General Manager
Von cristiana
Familie
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (27.01.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2020

Soggiorno piacevole , a due passi dalla Sinagoga e da molti locali.Molto curata la prima colazione, veramente disponibili i ragazzi e le ragazze di sala. Pulizia non sempre accurata della stanza, ottima la possibilità di un caffè o un thè caldo gratuitamente in ogni momento della giornata.Cordiali e professionali i ragazzi della reception, da consigliare sicuramente.

Dear cristiana, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We ara happy that you enjoyed your stay overall and pointed out our complimentary coffee and tea service. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards, János Gonda, General Manager
Von Javivi
Paar
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (20.01.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2020

Hotel bien situado. Habitación grande y ducha espaciosa. Sí volvemos a Budapest iremos al mismo hotel

Dear Javivi, Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcome you back whenever your travel brings you back to Budapest. Warm Regards, János Gonda, General Manager
Von Omar
Paar
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Monaten (10.01.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2020

La primera vez que viajamos a Budapest mi chica y yo y la verdad encantados de haber elegido este hotel... Muy acogedor y la habitación cómoda, personal muy atento. Desayuno INCREÍBLE, ubicación perfecta para pasear y conocer la ciudad. Solo puedo dar puntos positivos al hotel. Recomiendo coger con antelación la habitación, así saldrá muy económico ❤️

Dear Omar, Thank you so much for your lovely reflection on your recent visit. We are glad to hear you had a great stay and pointed out our buffet breakfast. Looking forward to host you again at our hotel, whenever your travels bring you back to Budapest. Kindest, János Gonda General Manager
Von Dennis
Paar
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Monaten (13.12.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2019

Sehr gut. Super Service, tolles schickes Hotel. Zimmer sind auch sehr schön.

Mitarbeiter sehr nett und hilfsbereit! (Rezeption, Frühstücksraum, Reinigung)

Dear Dennis, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We will let our staff know that you were pleased with their service. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, János Gonda, General Manager
Von Александр
Paar
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Monaten (06.12.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2019

Мне понравилось! Замечания отсутствуют. Оплатил картой, никаких скрытых комиссий и доплат. Благодарю!

Dear Александр, It was a pleasure to have you staying with us and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the future. Warm Regards, János Gonda, General Manager
Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 7 Monaten (30.11.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2019

Schöne moderne und große Zimmer mit sehr schöner Einrichtung. Das Badezimmer ist auch super schön mit Fußbodenheizung und Pflegeprodukten. Alles sehr sauber und zum Wohlfühlen. Das Hotel ist insgesamt sehr modern und gut organisiert. Das Frühstück ist lecker und vielfältig - absolut empfehlenswert. Es gibt auch eine Gepäckaufbewahrung die Lage ist klasse.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback about your recent stay. I am so happy that you have had a pleasant stay and pointed out our cleanliness and buffet breakfast. If you are travelling to our area again, do not hesitate to choose us. Warm Regards, János Gonda, General Manager
Von Tobias
Familie
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 8 Monaten (13.11.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2019

Modernes Hotel mit freundlichem Service. Besonders gefallen haben uns die Kaffe und Tee-Ecke im Lobbybereich und das reichhaltige Frühstückbüffet. Zurzeit gibt es eine Baustelle nebenan. An einem Morgen wurden wir durch den Lärm der Baustelle geweckt. Sonst alles gut. Danke an alle für den qualitativ wertigen und sympatischen Service.

Dear Tobias, Thank you for taking the time and review our property. I am happy to read you have had a pleasant stay and mentioned our friendly staff. The team and I do hope we will see you again very soon. Kindest Regards ,János Gonda, General Manager
Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 8 Monaten (30.10.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2019

We enjoyed our stay in your hotel - apart from the fact that there was construction work going on adjacent to the hotel starting quite early in the morning! The staff were all very helpful and the location of the hotel appropriate to our needs.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and noticed our helpful staff. We all hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, János Gonda, General Manager
Von Martina Jiskrová
Paar
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 8 Monaten (28.10.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2019

Vše bylo v pořádku. Snídaně super.

Dear Martina Jiskrová, Thank you for taking the time and review our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed our varied buffet breakfast. If you are travelling to our area again, do not hesitate to choose us. Warm Regards, János Gonda, General Manager
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?