The Three Corners Lifestyle Hotel **** hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
93%

"Excellent"

Based on 4,289 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Katerina
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (16/03/2020)
Date of experience: 03/2020

Great accommodation, location and staff!

By Sebastián
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (05/03/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Room was good. Breakfast was awesome.

By Iryna
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (23/02/2020)
Date of experience: 02/2020

Отель очень понравился, всем, и номер, и чистота, и общее состояние коридоров, лифта, бара, хола, и завтрак, и близость к центру.

By Andrey
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (27/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

Великолепно. Очень приятный отель.

By Antonio
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (02/01/2020)
Date of experience: 01/2020

una struttura che mi ha sorpreso positivamente

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (30/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Instalaciones modernas y en muy buen estado. Personal muy amable. A 10 minutos andando del centro aunque hay paradas de metro y tranvía al lado.

By Masha
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (29/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Everything was excellent! Thank you so mush! :)

By Sebastjan
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 months ago (22/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

Super. Good location, near metro and other stations, very nice staff, very good breakfast, I rather say divine.
I am impresed about english speaking citizen, very very good. The public transport is cheap, you can travel around the Budapest for 5 eur with one card in time of 24 ours. This card is vaild for all kinds of public transport, bus, metro, boat, tram etc.

I will come again only for pampering, to vist spa's and pool's, of course in the same hotel...

No Public Name
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (09/12/2019)
Date of experience: 12/2019

My overall experience was perfect. I stayed at the hotel with my boyfriend and we really enjoyed ourselves. The location of the hotel was perfect, close to the metro station, but close enough to the city centre for a walk. So, we walked everywhere. We left our car at the hotel garage which was perfect. The lobby looks great, the rooms are beautiful, large and clean with all the amenities you might need. The bathroom is large, very clean and perfect. The breakfast was amazing!!! One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in outside of Croatia, if not even the best hotel.

By Szilvia
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (21/11/2019)
Date of experience: 11/2019

Nagyon tetszett a Lifestyles, a szoba és a fürdőszoba színvilága és felszereltsége.
Finom volt a reggeli, lenyűgöző a választék. Tetszett, hogy a szállodának van saját parkolója.
Először szálltam meg Three Corners Hotelben, de szívesen kipróbálnám a többit is.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?