hotellogo The Three Corners Lifestyle Hotel ****hotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
93%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van4,177 recensies op 13 portals
:
Van Katerina
Stel
30-39 jaren
Beoordeeld: 4 maanden geleden (16/03/2020)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2020

Great accommodation, location and staff!

Van Sebastián
Stel
20-29 jaren
Beoordeeld: 4 maanden geleden (05/03/2020)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2020

Room was good. Breakfast was awesome.

Van Iryna
Stel
20-29 jaren
Beoordeeld: 4 maanden geleden (23/02/2020)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2020

Отель очень понравился, всем, и номер, и чистота, и общее состояние коридоров, лифта, бара, хола, и завтрак, и близость к центру.

Van Andrey
Stel
30-39 jaren
Beoordeeld: 5 maanden geleden (27/01/2020)
Datum van ervaring: 01/2020

Великолепно. Очень приятный отель.

Van Antonio
Gezin
50-59 jaren
Beoordeeld: 6 maanden geleden (02/01/2020)
Datum van ervaring: 01/2020

una struttura che mi ha sorpreso positivamente

Geen openbare naam
Gezin
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 6 maanden geleden (30/12/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 12/2019

Instalaciones modernas y en muy buen estado. Personal muy amable. A 10 minutos andando del centro aunque hay paradas de metro y tranvía al lado.

Van Masha
Stel
20-29 jaren
Beoordeeld: 6 maanden geleden (29/12/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 12/2019

Everything was excellent! Thank you so mush! :)

Van Sebastjan
Stel
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 6 maanden geleden (22/12/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 12/2019

Super. Good location, near metro and other stations, very nice staff, very good breakfast, I rather say divine.
I am impresed about english speaking citizen, very very good. The public transport is cheap, you can travel around the Budapest for 5 eur with one card in time of 24 ours. This card is vaild for all kinds of public transport, bus, metro, boat, tram etc.

I will come again only for pampering, to vist spa's and pool's, of course in the same hotel...

Geen openbare naam
Stel
20-29 jaren
Beoordeeld: 7 maanden geleden (09/12/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 12/2019

My overall experience was perfect. I stayed at the hotel with my boyfriend and we really enjoyed ourselves. The location of the hotel was perfect, close to the metro station, but close enough to the city centre for a walk. So, we walked everywhere. We left our car at the hotel garage which was perfect. The lobby looks great, the rooms are beautiful, large and clean with all the amenities you might need. The bathroom is large, very clean and perfect. The breakfast was amazing!!! One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in outside of Croatia, if not even the best hotel.

Van Szilvia
Stel
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 7 maanden geleden (21/11/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 11/2019

Nagyon tetszett a Lifestyles, a szoba és a fürdőszoba színvilága és felszereltsége.
Finom volt a reggeli, lenyűgöző a választék. Tetszett, hogy a szállodának van saját parkolója.
Először szálltam meg Three Corners Hotelben, de szívesen kipróbálnám a többit is.

Terug naar boven CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?