The Three Corners Rihana Resort**** de luxe Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
89%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 5.793 Bewertungen auf 14 Portalen
:
Von PRICKEN Jan
Familie
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (23.03.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2020

Excellent, as usual

Kein öffentlicher Name
Freunde
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (17.03.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2020

Mycket bra det ända som var mindre bra var att städaren kom runt 17 precis när jag kom tillbaka från poolen

Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (17.03.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2020

Väldigt mysig atmosfär och bra, proffsig personal som är väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam.
Pga renovering av vissa av hotellets delar så blev vi uppgraderade av rum utan extra kostnad.

Dear Sir/Madam
Thank you for responding to this survey. We are glad that you enjoyed your time at our Resort and we hope that we will have the chance to welcoming you back at Three Corners Rihana.
Sincere regards
Cecile Lambrecht
General Manager
Kein öffentlicher Name
Familie
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (15.03.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2020

Hyvä palvelu. Ystävällisiä

Dear Sir/Madam

We are pleased that you enjoyed your time at Three Corners Rihana and we hope that we will have the chance to welcoming you back
Please accept our best regards
Cecile Lambrecht
General Manager
Kein öffentlicher Name
Einzelperson
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (09.03.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2020

Mycket bra! Kanske tidvis lite för mycket/för hög musik vid poolen, men annars fanns det knappt något att klaga på. Vistelsen kan gärna upprepas.

Dear Sir/Madam
We do appreciate that you took the time to share your positive feedback and to respond to this survey. We are glad that you enjoyed your time and we hope that we will have the chance to welcoming you back .
Best regards
Cecile Lambrecht
General Manager
Von Tom baeyens
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (09.03.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 03.2020

Voor de vierde keer hier !!!
In juli zijn we terug !
Tophotel !

Kein öffentlicher Name
Freunde
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (22.02.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2020

Mag iets meer moderner.coctails mogen beter

dear Sir/Madam
Thank you for your comments. We hope that you enjoyed your time at Three Corners Rihana. We assure you that we will not spare any effort to improve our services.
Sincere regards
Cecile Lambrecht
General manager
Von Schmidt redgy
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (22.02.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2020

Perfect

Dear Sir
We are glad that you enjoyed your time at Three Corners Rihana and we hope that we will have the chance to welcoming you back in the near future.
Thank you and best regards
Cecile Lambrecht
General Manager
Von Wyckmans Eduard & Schoonjans D..
Paar
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (20.02.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2020

Een sympathiek, gezellig, gemoedelijk, vriendelijk , goed gelegen hotel. D’er valt weinig tot geen kritiek te geven want we zijn er reeds 5 keren geweest en keren zeker terug! O.a. Van 4 tem 11 april as met onze kleinkinderen en vrienden. Hopelijk krijgen wij “ de gevraagde kamers” . Dank bij voorbaat!

Von pauline van damme
Familie
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (20.02.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2020

fantastische plaats voor met kinderen op vakantie te gaan !

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?