Tides Boutique Samui Resort and Spa hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 54 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (31/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Awesome facilities and location, but the front desk has a way to go to meet the exprected level of friendliness and service.

Villa





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





60 %
Price





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





100 %
Bar





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (27/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Overall, the resort is very serene and calm for relaxation. The jacuzzi at the villa could have been bigger size and perhaps more activities made available at the resort.

Villa





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Price





60 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (26/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Very nice hotel with private swimming pools
Good location and helpfull staffs

Villa





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





80 %
By Vidal
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (30/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

Really enjoy our staying with you guys.

Villa





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





80 %
Service





80 %
Price





80 %
Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





80 %
Bar





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (28/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

We really enjoyed our stay at Tides. All the staff was helpful and made us feel special .The only downside was the location regarding other tourist attractions.

Villa





100 %
Location





40 %

Since RCI customers didn't have free transportation, travelling to other locations required the use of pretty expensive taxi-service. Heavy raining caused the street nearby to flood, which made it impossible to walk to nearest shops. So we felt pretty stranded.

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





60 %
Breakfast





40 %

We had breakfast once since it was not included to RCI members. It did not meet our expectations because of the high price.

Restaurant





100 %

Excellent service and food, although bit pricey.

Bar





100 %
By Vincent E.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (28/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

Had a lovely time and the food is excellent

Villa





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





100 %
Bar





100 %
Wellness / Spa





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (28/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

We did not plan to stay here but it was amazing. Very memorable!

Villa





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
Breakfast





100 %
Restaurant





80 %
Bar





80 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (21/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

Very relaxing stay and a nice experience

Villa





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
Breakfast





80 %
Restaurant





100 %

Very good chef!

Bar





100 %
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (20/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

The view in village is very good,but the location isn't convenient for me.

Villa





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Lenard S.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (12/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

It was a fantastic week with our kids

Villa





100 %

Wonderful architecture and high class Interieur

Location





100 %

Nice sunset and quite location

Cleanliness





100 %

Housekeeping came twice a day

Service





100 %

Execelent! they even brought my lost sunglasses to the airport

Price





100 %

Not cheap but it's worth it

Breakfast





100 %

No wish was denied

Restaurant





100 %

Verry nice chef

Bar





100 %

Well chosen spirits and chillers music

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Tides Boutique Samui Resort and Spa is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.