Tides Boutique Samui Resort and Spa hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 54 reviews
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (31/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Awesome facilities and location, but the front desk has a way to go to meet the exprected level of friendliness and service.

Villa





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





3 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (27/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Overall, the resort is very serene and calm for relaxation. The jacuzzi at the villa could have been bigger size and perhaps more activities made available at the resort.

Villa





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (26/12/2016)
Date of experience: 12/2016

Very nice hotel with private swimming pools
Good location and helpfull staffs

Villa





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
By Vidal
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (30/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

Really enjoy our staying with you guys.

Villa





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (28/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

We really enjoyed our stay at Tides. All the staff was helpful and made us feel special .The only downside was the location regarding other tourist attractions.

Villa





5 / 5.0
Location





2 / 5.0

Since RCI customers didn't have free transportation, travelling to other locations required the use of pretty expensive taxi-service. Heavy raining caused the street nearby to flood, which made it impossible to walk to nearest shops. So we felt pretty stranded.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





2 / 5.0

We had breakfast once since it was not included to RCI members. It did not meet our expectations because of the high price.

Restaurant





5 / 5.0

Excellent service and food, although bit pricey.

Bar





5 / 5.0
By Vincent E.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (28/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

Had a lovely time and the food is excellent

Villa





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0
Bar





5 / 5.0
Wellness / Spa





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (28/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

We did not plan to stay here but it was amazing. Very memorable!

Villa





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
Restaurant





4 / 5.0
Bar





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (21/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

Very relaxing stay and a nice experience

Villa





5 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Restaurant





5 / 5.0

Very good chef!

Bar





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (20/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

The view in village is very good,but the location isn't convenient for me.

Villa





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Lenard S.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 years ago (12/11/2016)
Date of experience: 11/2016

It was a fantastic week with our kids

Villa





5 / 5.0

Wonderful architecture and high class Interieur

Location





5 / 5.0

Nice sunset and quite location

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Housekeeping came twice a day

Service





5 / 5.0

Execelent! they even brought my lost sunglasses to the airport

Price





5 / 5.0

Not cheap but it's worth it

Breakfast





5 / 5.0

No wish was denied

Restaurant





5 / 5.0

Verry nice chef

Bar





5 / 5.0

Well chosen spirits and chillers music

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?

Tides Boutique Samui Resort and Spa is no longer collecting reviews with Customer Alliance.