Veranda Grand Baie Hotel & Spa hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
81%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,593 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (18/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

We had a lovely week at the hotel but there is room for improvement on the food particularly the salads

Room





80 %

Lovely location, lovely veranda, good size

Location





100 %

The veranda overlooking the lovely garden

Cleanliness





100 %

Always clean

Service





100 %

The staff are very attentive

Price





100 %

Value for money

By Anonymous
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (17/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

A good time in a quiet and secure environment with quality service

Room





100 %

the set up and easy access

Location





100 %

Beachfront , sea view

Cleanliness





100 %

clean at all times

Service





100 %

rapidity and variety of foods

Price





100 %

value for money

By Nicolene C.
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (17/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Our holiday was absolutely amazing.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Trond C.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (17/05/2019)
Date of experience: 05/2019

Et flott sted med super betjening, sentral beliggenhet.
Anbefaler Veranda Grand Baie på det varmeste.

Room





100 %

Beliggenheten og den herlige rolige Hagen rundt

Location





100 %

Flott beliggenhet med strand, passe gangavstand til sentrum

Cleanliness





100 %

Rent og pent både på rom og anlegget generelt

Service





100 %

Fantastisk personale, alltid blide og hyggelige

Price





100 %

Veldig fornøyd med det vi fikk for pengene

By Anonymous
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (14/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Most of the staffs do their very best to make the guests happy and we appreciated that.

Room





80 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





60 %
Service





80 %
Price





80 %
By Tanuja J.
Family
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (09/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Well my children and i was very pleased and very comfortable place as we got a room near the swimming pool which was really great we just loved it.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (08/05/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Awesome, very relaxing...

Room





100 %

Cosy , warm and clean

Location





100 %

Homely

Cleanliness





100 %

Very clean and well maintained

Service





100 %

Mr Ashwin at reception and chef Sudhir were very nice and helpful...made our stay more comfortable ...good food but for buffet more varieties can be added..a big thumps up to team

Price





80 %

More discounts should be given to locals..full board and all inclusive deal should be introduced..

By Anonymous
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (21/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Bon hôtel
Détente et convivialité
Personnel aux petits soins
Un peu déçus niveau repas (qui devrait être plus copieux et plus diversifié)

Room





100 %

Propre Spacieuse Bien aménagée Ce serait bien de mettre les familles avec un bébé au Rez de chaussée car ce n’est pas évident de descendre et remonter la poussette à chaque fois qu’on sort

Location





100 %

En plein centre de grand baie À proximité de toute commodité

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Personnel très gentil

Price





60 %
By Roshni
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (04/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Courteous staff...nice environment...animation great
Continue with the good job

Room





80 %

Colours..lighting...setup Except bed covers were a bit moldy

Location





100 %

Pool view..awesome

Cleanliness





80 %

Stantard good..but cleaning staff were liki talking aloud between themselves...eh sa banla ine fer mari desordre☹...its their job to clean up right besides its not like we made the place a whole mess

Service





80 %

Very satisfied with rhe chef for dinner...as i my younger one was treated with burger..chips...meal kids

Price





80 %

Value for money not quite met with coz we didn't have much variety on the buffet dinner

By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (03/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Un personnel adorable en tout point. Une chambre agréable et confortable. Un environnement exceptionnel. Des cocktails excellents. Mais nous sommes très déçus par l’alimentation en général

Room





100 %

Juste un problème d’eau dans les WC dès que nous prenions la douche

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %

Tout sauf la nourriture

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?