Veranda Palmar Beach Resort hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
84%

"Excellent"

Based on 995 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Derek
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (13/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

I am 57 years old, this was my best holiday ever. I will definately be back again.

Room





5 / 5.0

SUPER CLEAN AND CLOSE TO THE BEACH AND POOL

Location





5 / 5.0

Beautiful surroundings

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

CLEANING STAFF VERY HELPFULL

Reception





5 / 5.0

Very helpful

Price





5 / 5.0

The free water activities and cocktails

By Anonymous
Friends
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (12/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

sehr schöne und saubere Anlage. Sehr sehr freundliches Personal im Restorant und an der Bar. Am Strand keine aufdringlichen Verkäufer. es ist nur Schade, dass die deutschen Urlauber von der Animation am Abend einfach ignoriert werden. es werden englische und Französische Gäste jeden Abend begrüßt und die Deutschen einfach ignoriert. Sie werden in kleinster weise mit eingebunden. Schade den Deutsche bezahlen auch und es waren nicht gerade wenige im Hotel.

Room





5 / 5.0

sehr sauber

Location





3 / 5.0

schöner Strand

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





1 / 5.0

es gibt für deutsche leider keinen Ansprechpartner bei der Abreise 03:00 Uhr musste der Pförtner musste erst gesucht und geweckt werden und die Koffer mussten wir selber vom Zimmer zum Bus bringen. Weckdienst klappte auch nicht .

Price





3 / 5.0

Teuer

By Grenon
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (12/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Un pays de rêve dans un hôtel parfait. En espérant revenir.

Room





5 / 5.0

Le service, la propreté et la literie

Location





5 / 5.0

Superbe vue, face a la mer

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

L'état général de la propreté

Reception





5 / 5.0

Le petit cocktail d'arrivée

Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (12/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Very nice hotel on the beach as advertised with a fabulous view. Would recommend and return sometime. Both the room and the food quality were excellent just unfortunate we could not see the sea from our room

Room





4 / 5.0

Room very clean and a good size

Location





4 / 5.0

Was right on beach

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0

Room cleans to a very high standard.

Reception





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (12/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Great holiday. Could improve the quality of food

Room





5 / 5.0

Large comfy bed

Location





5 / 5.0

So close to the beach

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0

Friendly staff

Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (12/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

A good hotel in a lovely location. Evening entertainment appalling.

Room





5 / 5.0

Excellent room - why do hotels only have one comfy chair/

Location





5 / 5.0

Best bit of beach in the area

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Edward S.
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (12/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

The worst hotel we have ever stayed at.
Why publish a dress code for the dinner area and then ignore it so guests get scruffier all the time?
Evening entertainment poor, change your DJ
Steps everywhere without rails.
Food poor and served lukewarm.

Room





3 / 5.0

Terracce very small. No turndown service

Location





3 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Reception





3 / 5.0
Price





2 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (12/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Très très bien se fut des très bonnes vacances

Room





5 / 5.0

Nous avons apprécié la propreté la gentillesse des personnes et les petite attention avec les serviettes

Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Dorothea b.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (12/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

It was wonderfull and we will definitely return

Room





4 / 5.0

Nice view and nice interior

Location





5 / 5.0

Peacefullness and boat house

Cleanliness





3 / 5.0

Clean rooms much earlier

Reception





4 / 5.0

Helpfulness

Price





3 / 5.0

Bit expensive. Give halfboard and ask less

By katarina l.
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (12/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

perfect, freundliche leuten, immer sauber. super küche! :)

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Reception





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?