Veranda Paul & Virginie Hotel & Spa hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,326 reviews across 13 portals
:
By kenneth föhrman
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (17/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

bad stranden ej badvänlig

Room





100 %
Location





100 %

utsikt mycket bra

Cleanliness





100 %

allting fräsht

Service





80 %
Price





40 %
By Rial
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (11/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Amazing! We will definitely be coming again soon

Room





100 %

The view from Room 401 was really amazing and the bed was comfortable

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Really good! All staff were really helpful and really good service

Price





100 %
By Christine Lenz
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (11/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Traumhafte Anlage!!!

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Neil Grainger
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

We throughly enjoyed our time in paradise

Room





80 %

Lovely large room, all the necessary amenities, veiw was picture postcard

Location





80 %

Beautiful

Cleanliness





80 %

The whole place was well kept

Service





80 %

Generally very quick service

Price





80 %

Overall well worth the money

By Steve W
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Amazing! It all started with a fantastic welcome from Tanusha (Reception) who provided an excellent tour and kept in touch throughout our stay to ensure everything was perfect. Were mainly served by Brigitte, Maureen and Sujeet in the Restaurant. Thanks for their excellent service and their proactive nature and attention to detail. The Entertainment Team of Dany and Julien should not be under-estimated, we enjoyed a great tour of the local towns and villages on our bike ride. And finally thanks to all the staff not mentioned, especially working hard behind the scenes.

Room





80 %

Very happy with the standard of the room, it's facilities and location (as requested). The pillows (not the bed) were uncomfortable however which led to unrestful sleep

Location





100 %

Perfect location, a stone throw from the beach and the pool

Cleanliness





100 %

Very prompt friendly service - Thanks to Gracie (Housekeeping)

Service





100 %

Alert helpful staff. Customer focused throughout. Courteous, friendly with a good sense of humour!

Price





80 %

All inclusive!

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Sehr angenehme Erfahrung

Room





100 %
Location





80 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Lena Brusberg
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Fantastisk . Väldigt bra service

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Mr David Knight
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Faultless from start to finish. Cannot wait to come back again

Room





100 %

Very spacious, clean and clutter free. Able to open the patio doors and walk a matter of paces and we were on the beach. Free MINI bar was a nice touch

Location





100 %

Lovely and quiet with beautiful views

Cleanliness





100 %

The whole hotel was well maintained and spotlessly clean in all areas

Service





100 %

Staff were very friendly and attentive

Price





100 %

Given the quality of the hotel. location, service and food I thought it represented excellent value for money

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

The only thing that needs seeing to is the Wi-fi, it's not reliable.

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Joan vernon
Group
50-59 years
Reviewed: 6 months ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

From start to finish we felt welcomed, nothing was a problem and all we had to do was relax and enjoy. The food was amazing with plenty of choice throughout both restaurants, with excellent FOH staff . Bar staff were the best team entertaining, friendly and well trained. They got to know you and were attentive, polite and generally a fabulous team

Room





100 %

The room was spacious, clean, comfortable. Fully air conditioned with fans and beautiful balcony

Location





100 %

At the north of the island the hotel is set in a picturesque location private with gorgeous views

Cleanliness





100 %

Everywhere you go the hotel and grounds are immaculate and the staff are friendly, helpful and polite

Service





100 %

The staff are well trained, knowledgeable, and go out of the way to make your stay the best it can be from the reception staff, food service, bar staff and entertainment staff.

Price





100 %

That price was excellent value with everything included and upgrade to privilege is a must.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?