Veranda Paul & Virginie Hotel & Spa hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
88%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,368 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Lize Deacon
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

We went on our honeymoon and we had the best time. The personnel are professional and friendly and they had all sorts of extra treats that we didn't expect, making it one of our best breakaways. The hotel is stunning and has beautiful views and all sorts of spaces to relax & enjoy. The food is delicious. thank you

By Roy
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Super séjour merci à toute l equipe

By Jonathan Lonsdale
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

As discussed above. Over selling the rooms makes for bad customer experience if they can not have the room they paid for.

By LABED
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Bien mais… Ok la plage est publique, mais nous avons choisi un hotel sans enfants, et nous avons vu une douzaine d'enfants venir sur la plage tous les jours, crier, laisser leurs ordures sans que le personnel de l'hotel ne réagisse...

By Duday
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Pas content du tout établissement trop bruyant vu le prix payé !!!!!

No Public Name
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

très satisfaisant en dehors d'un employé zélé qui m'a réveillé un soir pour payer en urgence mes suppléments .... très désagréable d' être suspecté de partir en pleine nuit comme un voleur !!!!

By Geo Malan
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 7 months ago (09/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Lovely experience at the resort itself. The food was good and the cocktails fantastic. The views from basically everywhere on the resort is breathtaking. Friendly staff and a neat and clean resort.

By Hemmerle Alain
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (18/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Belle carte portable, mais queques bémols constatés sur les chefs qui donnent des ordres au personnel sans tact. ! Hotel au bout de l'île sans activités ni animations. Dommage, je ne le conseillerai pas.

By Valérie et Alain
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (15/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Fabuleux séjour. Superbe hôtel très bien entretenu et personnel très agréable.Repas de qualité. Capacité d'accueil idéale, ambiance paisible, reposante et paradisiaque. Dépaysement assuré. Nous recommandons cet hôtel.

By Simon Hamilton
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 9 months ago (14/11/2018)
Date of experience: 11/2018

Generally the whole experience was great and we both really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is fantastic and offer great trips and experiences etc.

Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?