Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,288 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Joel Siegel
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (22/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

Villa Saint Germain is a fine boutique hotel with beautiful facilities, and an uncompromising desire on the part of staff to provide the best guest experience possible!

By Amber
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (12/09/2019)
Date of experience: 09/2019

We were only here one night and wish we could’ve stayed for more. Overall, the experience was absolutely perfect; however, at 15:00, a very loud alarm went off in the building, waking us out of a sound sleep. I ran downstairs and there was someone frantically trying to solve the issue, which he did, after about 10 minutes. Not a huge deal, just caught us by surprise. We would come back here in a heart beat. The hotel is beautiful and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Dear Amber,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with such wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay with us!
We apologise for the fire alarm going off during the night. it was a first!
As you noticed, our well-trained staff, which knows exactly what to do, followed the procedures in place and the issue was quikly solved. The safety, security and comfort of our guests is our top priority.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back for your next visit to Paris.

Warm regards,
Marie BREHERET
Hotel Manager
No Public Name
Family
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (26/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

The hotel was located in the heart of the 6th district. The room was clean and large enough that we never felt crowded with three of us in the room.

By Stefania
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (25/08/2019)
Date of experience: 08/2019

Personale molto gentile, colazione completa e con prodotti di qualità. Stanze confortevoli e pulizia eccellente

No Public Name
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (29/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

We had a suite, and it was the perfect room to spend the one night we had in Paris. The hotel is located in a central, but quiet area of Paris.

No Public Name
Alone
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (13/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Last Minute offer Tres bom accueil

By Yoram Hoffman
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (11/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Amazing , the staff kindness the location rooms are the right size the service very high quality

By Ana
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (10/07/2019)
Date of experience: 07/2019

Excelente , tranquilidad, agradable , cómodo ,limpio

No Public Name
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (29/06/2019)
Date of experience: 06/2019

Very nice hotel; it has a great location, an atmosphere, very nicely designed. The bar had a good selection of alcohol.

No Public Name
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (22/06/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Wonderful. This a great boutique hotel in the ideal location.

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your thorough review.
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel.
We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our home again in the near future.
Warm regards,
Marie B,
Hotel Manager
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?