Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
90%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1,077 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 4 dny (23/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

Nice room, enjoyable stay.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od B
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 4 dny (23/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

Wonderful! Loved the location in St Germaine! So many cafes and unique shops. Service and front desk very helpful. We loved Cafe des Clercs across the street as well.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Kern
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 4 dny (23/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

C’est surement l’hotel que nous allons sejourner aussi la prochaine fois!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0

La chambre etait propre et grande.

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Pres de metro et des monuments et des musees. Location excellente!

Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 4 dny (23/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

Exactly what we needed

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Patrick
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: před 4 dny (23/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

Mostly excellent. Fantastic location.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

The room was mostly excellent, but the bathroom facilities felt a little bit dated (the robes and towels in particular were rough and old).

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





2 / 5,0

For the price I would expect breakfast to be included, or perhaps some items from the mini bar. It is a 4* hotel after all!

Od Anonymní
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 4 dny (23/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

C'est toujours un plaisir de retourner à la Villa Saint Germain.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 6 dny (21/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

Our experience was excellent, the staff was friendly and very helpful. The room could not have been better.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před týdnem (20/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

Hotel très agréable bien situé près du Bd St Germain Parking à proximité

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od David
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před týdnem (18/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

Very nice. The location was great and allowed us to experience the Left Bank and all its interesting places, especially the Musee d'Orsay.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

My only criticism is the bathtub/shower arrangement. The very small shield makes it really difficult to shower without spraying water all over the bathroom. We Americans are accustomed to taking showers, not baths, and with the water at a reasonably high velocity. Not possible here.

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Schuermans
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před týdnem (18/04/2018)
Datum zážitku: 04/2018

The breakfast is to expensive for children. A correct value would be, free for children under age 16. They only eat cornflakes...

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?