Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
91%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1,156 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Anonymní
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: před týdnem (03/12/2018)
Datum zážitku: 12/2018

Formidable ! De locatie is super , het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamers zijn schoon en de club room heeft een goed formaat. De gewone kamers zijn ook erg goed, maar erg klein.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Agnello E.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 3 týdny (19/11/2018)
Datum zážitku: 11/2018

Very good. Was very unhappy on one morning to find that no one replaced coffee or cups from day before, for king us top go out very early for coffee.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

good space with plenty of shelf space

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Very convenient for center of city and on quiet street

Čistota





4 / 5,0

Stairways smell bad

Služby





5 / 5,0

The front desk and bar man were all extremely polite and professional. The Bar Man was exceptional !

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0

A little pricey for the type of place.

Od Anonymní
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: před 3 týdny (19/11/2018)
Datum zážitku: 11/2018

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour en famille, dans un sublime hôtel et merveilleux quartier

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0

Très bon quartier, avec de nombreux divertissements à proximité

Čistota





5 / 5,0

Très propre, la chambre est faites plusieurs fois par jour

Služby





5 / 5,0

Personnel très accueillant et bienveillant

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Eric G.
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: před 3 týdny (17/11/2018)
Datum zážitku: 11/2018

Without hesitation I would stay here again. Absolutely everything was of a very high standard.

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

The room was spacious and nicely decorated as was the bathroom. The shower was a real joy with it’s rain shower head. The only downside and hence only 4 “stars” was that the room was over heated with no air conditioning in service. Given the general high standard this is a minor criticism.

Poloha





5 / 5,0

A great location within walking distance of some good restaurants and bars. The shopping close by is very good.

Čistota





5 / 5,0

The room and all communal areas were spotless.

Služby





5 / 5,0

From reception to room servicing was all first class. All staff were friendly, efficient and very helpful.

Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0

All in all the price was reasonable. Probably mid range for high quality accommodation.

Od E W.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 4 týdny (11/11/2018)
Datum zážitku: 11/2018

We loved staying here. The staff were kind and responsive. This is a low-key, yet high quality hotel in a fabulous location. Just what we like.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0

We loved the space in our Privilege Room.

Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 5 týdny (07/11/2018)
Datum zážitku: 11/2018

The room was overly warm but otherwise great. Very clean and everyone is exceedingly friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





4 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 6 týdny (28/10/2018)
Datum zážitku: 10/2018

The air conditioning, shower door, and water were areas to improve if possible, but otherwise good stay.

Pokoj





3 / 5,0

Our stay in the club room was good, but two things that would have made it better would have been if the air conditioning would blow out cold air and then if there was a full shower door instead of the floating glass door.

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Walkable to train station or points of interests

Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0

We had asked for extra water, but was told that bottles had been placed in our rooms, but we were hoping for additional water.

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 7 týdny (25/10/2018)
Datum zážitku: 10/2018

Very good. Good location, nice personnel. Excellent room; nicely decorated - homely, very good lightening, WiFi, kettle, iron, water, bar, etc, etc. Can recommend!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





2 / 5,0

Dyrt! Men så är det väl i Paris.

Od Christian und Karin H.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 2 měsíci (19/10/2018)
Datum zážitku: 10/2018

wir kommen wieder - somit ist alles gesagt :)

Pokoj





5 / 5,0

Wohnzimmerstile - sehr gemütlich - super gute Betten - Fenster kann geöffnet werden - nicht sehr groß aber alles vorhanden

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Metro um die Ecke, viele Restaurants in der nahen Umgebung

Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

Reception: selten so engagierte Mitarbeiter in einem Stadthotel erlebt - restlicher Service ohnehin top - Haus sehr sauber

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Alon and M.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 2 měsíci (19/10/2018)
Datum zážitku: 10/2018

Was wonderful. Very good location and excellent service

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?