Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
91%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1,168 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Fani
Přátelé
30-39 roky
Recenzováno: před 6 dny (19/03/2019)
Datum zážitku: 03/2019

Volvería y soy muy exigente

Pokoj





100 %

la limpieza y constancia

Poloha





100 %

Genial!

Čistota





100 %
Služby





100 %
Spokojenost s cenou





100 %
Od Anonymní
Pár
70-79 roky
Recenzováno: před 3 týdny (04/03/2019)
Datum zážitku: 02/2019

Excellent and we can't wait to find the time and a good reason to return this marvelous left bank hotel.

Dear Guests,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us!
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Marie BREHERET
Hotel Manager
Pokoj





100 %

It had enough room for us and was pleasantly decorated.

Poloha





100 %

The hotel was within walking distance of the metro, restaurants and shops.

Čistota





100 %

The room was always neat and restored to its' customary 'shape' when we returned from our touring.

Služby





100 %

The front desk was extremely helpful and the breakfast room was very well stocked.

Spokojenost s cenou





100 %

We felt that we were happy with our service and the cost.

Od Mr and Mrs B.
Pár
60-69 roky
Recenzováno: před 2 měsíci (11/01/2019)
Datum zážitku: 01/2019

It is the 3rd time we stay at your hotel and we like it very much. Great neighborhood and good price - quality relation

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with such wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay with us!

We look forward to welcoming you back again at La Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie BREHERET,
Hotel Manager
Pokoj





80 %
Poloha





100 %
Čistota





100 %
Služby





100 %
Spokojenost s cenou





80 %
Od Mohammad Q.
Pár
40-49 roky
Recenzováno: před 3 měsíci (02/01/2019)
Datum zážitku: 01/2019

Excellent! Great all round experience

Pokoj





100 %

Clean and chic

Poloha





100 %

In the heart of Paris

Čistota





100 %
Služby





100 %
Spokojenost s cenou





100 %
Od Grace Y.
Pár
30-39 roky
Recenzováno: před 3 měsíci (23/12/2018)
Datum zážitku: 12/2018

The hotel saved us from an otherwise would be horrific first time Parisian experience. We had checked into a different so called four star hotel only to find less than two star quality. After two nights, we couldn’t take it any more and went on a hunt for a new hotel. Happy that we found this one. Very bright room, pretty spacious for European standard. Well utilized space, clean and well kept. Nestled in boutique shops and wonderful restaurants. Less than 15 mins walk to a number of tourist attractions. We enjoyed our stay here and the rest of our tour in Paris. Would love to stay here again when we return.

Pokoj





80 %

Well utilized space with modern setup. Very bright! Love! Only complaint would be the washbin is too small to wash faces properly without splashing all of the place

Poloha





100 %

In the nice part of town. Boutique shops right outside of the hotel. Plenty of good restaurants nearby. Quiet at night. Less than 5 mins to subway. 15 Min walk to Orsay, louvre, notre damn and saint Chappell. Very Convenient.

Čistota





100 %
Služby





100 %

Everybody we run into at the hotel are warm and friendly

Spokojenost s cenou





80 %

We got a last minute deal. Pretty good.

Od Morisod
Pár
60-69 roky
Recenzováno: před 3 měsíci (15/12/2018)
Datum zážitku: 12/2018

Toujours aussi accueillant !

Pokoj





100 %
Poloha





100 %
Čistota





100 %
Služby





100 %
Spokojenost s cenou





100 %
Od Anonymní
Rodina
40-49 roky
Recenzováno: před 4 měsíci (03/12/2018)
Datum zážitku: 12/2018

Formidable ! De locatie is super , het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamers zijn schoon en de club room heeft een goed formaat. De gewone kamers zijn ook erg goed, maar erg klein.

Pokoj





100 %
Poloha





100 %
Čistota





100 %
Služby





100 %
Spokojenost s cenou





80 %
Od Agnello E.
Pár
50-59 roky
Recenzováno: před 4 měsíci (19/11/2018)
Datum zážitku: 11/2018

Very good. Was very unhappy on one morning to find that no one replaced coffee or cups from day before, for king us top go out very early for coffee.

Pokoj





80 %

good space with plenty of shelf space

Poloha





100 %

Very convenient for center of city and on quiet street

Čistota





80 %

Stairways smell bad

Služby





100 %

The front desk and bar man were all extremely polite and professional. The Bar Man was exceptional !

Spokojenost s cenou





80 %

A little pricey for the type of place.

Od Anonymní
Rodina
20-29 roky
Recenzováno: před 4 měsíci (19/11/2018)
Datum zážitku: 11/2018

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour en famille, dans un sublime hôtel et merveilleux quartier

Pokoj





100 %
Poloha





100 %

Très bon quartier, avec de nombreux divertissements à proximité

Čistota





100 %

Très propre, la chambre est faites plusieurs fois par jour

Služby





100 %

Personnel très accueillant et bienveillant

Spokojenost s cenou





100 %
Od Eric G.
Rodina
70-79 roky
Recenzováno: před 4 měsíci (17/11/2018)
Datum zážitku: 11/2018

Without hesitation I would stay here again. Absolutely everything was of a very high standard.

Pokoj





80 %

The room was spacious and nicely decorated as was the bathroom. The shower was a real joy with it’s rain shower head. The only downside and hence only 4 “stars” was that the room was over heated with no air conditioning in service. Given the general high standard this is a minor criticism.

Poloha





100 %

A great location within walking distance of some good restaurants and bars. The shopping close by is very good.

Čistota





100 %

The room and all communal areas were spotless.

Služby





100 %

From reception to room servicing was all first class. All staff were friendly, efficient and very helpful.

Spokojenost s cenou





100 %

All in all the price was reasonable. Probably mid range for high quality accommodation.

Zpět nahoru CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?