Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Vores kundetilfredshedsindeks
90%

"rigtig godt"

Gående ud fra 1,094 bedømmelser på 13 portaler
:
susan s.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 dage siden (12/07/2018)
Oplevelsesdato: 07/2018

would stay there again

Værelse





4 / 5,0

small for the price

Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

staff was very welcoming and helpful

Pris





3 / 5,0
Steve B.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 uger siden (29/06/2018)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2018

Very good, and the employees were extremely accomodating!

Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





4 / 5,0
Renlighed





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 uger siden (13/06/2018)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2018

Overall a great experience. As I had mentioned during check out, the WIFI was in and out, and very slow. I didn't have any pressing work to do online, so it wasn't a big deal. But in a different situation, that would have been a major problem for me. Thanks again for a great stay.

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa.

Soon as you mentioned that you experienced some problems with our Wifi, our receptionist rebooted our router and the wifi was then back to normal speed.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

The Front Desk Team
Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Morgenmad





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 uger siden (12/06/2018)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2018

The service was excellent!! We had friends staying in another room which was much nicer then ours for the same price. Outstanding location and we would definitely stay there again!!

Dear Guest,

Thank you for providing us your feedback.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. The whole team is dedicated to our guests and tries to give the best service possible.
Please, do not hesitate to contact us next time you would like to book at La Villa. We will make sure we can find you the room that suits you best.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards,
Marie BREHERET
General Manager
Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 uger siden (11/06/2018)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2018

On va revenir....donc belle expérience

Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau à La Villa!

Cordialement,

Toute l'équipe de La Villa
Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Theresa C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 uger siden (10/06/2018)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2018

We very much enjoyed ourselves. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious and kept very clean. Loved the location.

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Morgenmad





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 uger siden (08/06/2018)
Oplevelsesdato: 06/2018

Enjoyed our stay .. wonderful service and warm and friendly staff

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Morgenmad





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 uger siden (01/06/2018)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2018

Excellent. Enough said

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 måneder siden (28/05/2018)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2018

Raffinements, le lieu, l’accueil, la chambre, la décoration et un excellent rapport qualité prix

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 måneder siden (26/05/2018)
Oplevelsesdato: 05/2018

We always stay at this hotel because of its location, charm, and service. It is like coming home!

Thank you very much indeed for your kind comments.
The Team of La Villa Saint Germain
Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

The staff at the hotel is exceptional… Warm, friendly, and always helpful.

Pris





5 / 5,0
Morgenmad





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Hvad er dette?