Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
92%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.309 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Daniela
Familie
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Wochen (18.10.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2020

Wonderful stay, staff very kind and helpfull , location perfect , next time I will surely choose it again!

Dear Daniela,
I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay with us at La Villa Saint-Germain-des-Prés.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your recent visit.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back at La Villa in the not too distant future.

Warm regards,

Marie BREHERET,
Hotel Manager
Kein öffentlicher Name
Einzelperson
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (13.08.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2020

Excellent. Les seuls points d’attention : robinetteries salle de bain très abîmées. Et sans doute nécessaire de renouveler les serviettes qui semblent un peu vieillies.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Einzelperson
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (30.07.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2020

Fabulous. The room was great, the people at the front desk were all so friendly and helpful.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Monaten (15.07.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2020

Enchantés. Agréablement surpris par la chambre au dernier étage avec mansardes, vellux, et vue sur les toits de Paris. Plus que satisfaits de l'accueil et des services. Tous les membres du personnel ont été charmants.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 9 Monaten (27.02.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2020

Je suis une fidèle cliente depuis 20 ans je suis attachée aussi aux personnes de l ´établissement

Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 10 Monaten (27.01.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2020

Very nice hotel We will stay again.

Von David Klaristenfeld
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 10 Monaten (22.01.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2020

amazing, love everything about this hotel and staff

Kein öffentlicher Name
Unternehmen
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 11 Monaten (10.01.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2020

as always - warm and personal service. I was there only for a short stay this time. Will be back soon and business and with my family in February.

Von Maria Galliani
Familie
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 11 Monaten (03.01.2020)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2020

Gradevole. Nella norma.

Von Jan Goossens
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 12 Monaten (12.12.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2019

Very good hotel, excellent locaties. When in Paris we will be back at la Villa.

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?