Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
91%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.308 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Wochen (04.11.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2019

Excellente on revient régulièrement

Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (31.10.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2019

excellent. We have stayed at the hotel 3 times.

Von Peggy Schmidt and Patty DeSant..
Freunde
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (28.10.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 10.2019

Lovely staff- we are extremely grateful to the woman who found the jewelry we left in the safe. Wonderful, thank you!

Von Joel Siegel
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (22.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2019

Villa Saint Germain is a fine boutique hotel with beautiful facilities, and an uncompromising desire on the part of staff to provide the best guest experience possible!

Von Amber
Paar
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (12.09.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 09.2019

We were only here one night and wish we could’ve stayed for more. Overall, the experience was absolutely perfect; however, at 15:00, a very loud alarm went off in the building, waking us out of a sound sleep. I ran downstairs and there was someone frantically trying to solve the issue, which he did, after about 10 minutes. Not a huge deal, just caught us by surprise. We would come back here in a heart beat. The hotel is beautiful and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Dear Amber,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with such wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay with us!
We apologise for the fire alarm going off during the night. it was a first!
As you noticed, our well-trained staff, which knows exactly what to do, followed the procedures in place and the issue was quikly solved. The safety, security and comfort of our guests is our top priority.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back for your next visit to Paris.

Warm regards,
Marie BREHERET
Hotel Manager
Kein öffentlicher Name
Familie
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (26.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

The hotel was located in the heart of the 6th district. The room was clean and large enough that we never felt crowded with three of us in the room.

Von Stefania
Paar
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (25.08.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2019

Personale molto gentile, colazione completa e con prodotti di qualità. Stanze confortevoli e pulizia eccellente

Kein öffentlicher Name
Paar
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (29.07.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

We had a suite, and it was the perfect room to spend the one night we had in Paris. The hotel is located in a central, but quiet area of Paris.

Kein öffentlicher Name
Einzelperson
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (13.07.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

Last Minute offer Tres bom accueil

Von Yoram Hoffman
Paar
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (11.07.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2019

Amazing , the staff kindness the location rooms are the right size the service very high quality

Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?