Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
90%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.099 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Tagen (13.08.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2018

Sehr schönes, kleines Hotel mit freundlichem Personal in einer tollen Lage.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

Sehr schön und stilvoll eingerichtet. Die Größe des Clubzimmers war ausreichend.

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Es gab jeden Tag eine Flasche Wasser auf das Zimmer.

Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0

Es war toll, dass man jeden Tag flexibel wählen konnte, ob man im Frühstücksraum am Buffet, auf dem Zimmer oder unterwegs frühstücken wollte.

Von Lucia
Privatreisender
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 6 Tagen (12.08.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 08.2018

Excellent,comme à chaque visite.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Fitness- / Sportanlage





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Wochen (17.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

There was an incident@our other hotel(Millesime) so we stayed one night here & it was wonderful...along w/breakfast.

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von susan s.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 5 Wochen (12.07.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 07.2018

would stay there again

Zimmer





4 / 5,0

small for the price

Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

staff was very welcoming and helpful

Preisempfinden





3 / 5,0
Von Steve B.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (29.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2018

Very good, and the employees were extremely accomodating!

Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





4 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (13.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2018

Overall a great experience. As I had mentioned during check out, the WIFI was in and out, and very slow. I didn't have any pressing work to do online, so it wasn't a big deal. But in a different situation, that would have been a major problem for me. Thanks again for a great stay.

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa.

Soon as you mentioned that you experienced some problems with our Wifi, our receptionist rebooted our router and the wifi was then back to normal speed.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

The Front Desk Team
Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





5 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (12.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2018

The service was excellent!! We had friends staying in another room which was much nicer then ours for the same price. Outstanding location and we would definitely stay there again!!

Dear Guest,

Thank you for providing us your feedback.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. The whole team is dedicated to our guests and tries to give the best service possible.
Please, do not hesitate to contact us next time you would like to book at La Villa. We will make sure we can find you the room that suits you best.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards,
Marie BREHERET
General Manager
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (11.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2018

On va revenir....donc belle expérience

Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau à La Villa!

Cordialement,

Toute l'équipe de La Villa
Zimmer





4 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Von Theresa C.
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (10.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2018

We very much enjoyed ourselves. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious and kept very clean. Loved the location.

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





5 / 5,0
Frühstück





3 / 5,0
Von Anonym
Privatreisender
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (08.06.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 06.2018

Enjoyed our stay .. wonderful service and warm and friendly staff

Zimmer





5 / 5,0
Lage





5 / 5,0
Sauberkeit





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Preisempfinden





4 / 5,0
Frühstück





4 / 5,0
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?