Villa Saint Germain des Prés Hotel Logohotel logo
Unser Kundenzufriedenheitsindex
91%

"sehr gut"

Basierend auf 1.166 Bewertungen auf 13 Portalen
:
Von Anonym
Paar
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Wochen (04.03.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 02.2019

Excellent and we can't wait to find the time and a good reason to return this marvelous left bank hotel.

Dear Guests,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us!
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Marie BREHERET
Hotel Manager
Zimmer





100 %

It had enough room for us and was pleasantly decorated.

Lage





100 %

The hotel was within walking distance of the metro, restaurants and shops.

Sauberkeit





100 %

The room was always neat and restored to its' customary 'shape' when we returned from our touring.

Service





100 %

The front desk was extremely helpful and the breakfast room was very well stocked.

Preisempfinden





100 %

We felt that we were happy with our service and the cost.

Von Mr and Mrs B.
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 2 Monaten (11.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2019

It is the 3rd time we stay at your hotel and we like it very much. Great neighborhood and good price - quality relation

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with such wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay with us!

We look forward to welcoming you back again at La Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie BREHERET,
Hotel Manager
Zimmer





80 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Von Mohammad Q.
Paar
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (02.01.2019)
für den Zeitraum: 01.2019

Excellent! Great all round experience

Zimmer





100 %

Clean and chic

Lage





100 %

In the heart of Paris

Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Von Grace Y.
Paar
30-39 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (23.12.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

The hotel saved us from an otherwise would be horrific first time Parisian experience. We had checked into a different so called four star hotel only to find less than two star quality. After two nights, we couldn’t take it any more and went on a hunt for a new hotel. Happy that we found this one. Very bright room, pretty spacious for European standard. Well utilized space, clean and well kept. Nestled in boutique shops and wonderful restaurants. Less than 15 mins walk to a number of tourist attractions. We enjoyed our stay here and the rest of our tour in Paris. Would love to stay here again when we return.

Zimmer





80 %

Well utilized space with modern setup. Very bright! Love! Only complaint would be the washbin is too small to wash faces properly without splashing all of the place

Lage





100 %

In the nice part of town. Boutique shops right outside of the hotel. Plenty of good restaurants nearby. Quiet at night. Less than 5 mins to subway. 15 Min walk to Orsay, louvre, notre damn and saint Chappell. Very Convenient.

Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %

Everybody we run into at the hotel are warm and friendly

Preisempfinden





80 %

We got a last minute deal. Pretty good.

Von Morisod
Paar
60-69 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 3 Monaten (15.12.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

Toujours aussi accueillant !

Zimmer





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





100 %
Von Anonym
Familie
40-49 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (03.12.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 12.2018

Formidable ! De locatie is super , het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamers zijn schoon en de club room heeft een goed formaat. De gewone kamers zijn ook erg goed, maar erg klein.

Zimmer





100 %
Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Von Agnello E.
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (19.11.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2018

Very good. Was very unhappy on one morning to find that no one replaced coffee or cups from day before, for king us top go out very early for coffee.

Zimmer





80 %

good space with plenty of shelf space

Lage





100 %

Very convenient for center of city and on quiet street

Sauberkeit





80 %

Stairways smell bad

Service





100 %

The front desk and bar man were all extremely polite and professional. The Bar Man was exceptional !

Preisempfinden





80 %

A little pricey for the type of place.

Von Anonym
Familie
20-29 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (19.11.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2018

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour en famille, dans un sublime hôtel et merveilleux quartier

Zimmer





100 %
Lage





100 %

Très bon quartier, avec de nombreux divertissements à proximité

Sauberkeit





100 %

Très propre, la chambre est faites plusieurs fois par jour

Service





100 %

Personnel très accueillant et bienveillant

Preisempfinden





100 %
Von Eric G.
Familie
70-79 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (17.11.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2018

Without hesitation I would stay here again. Absolutely everything was of a very high standard.

Zimmer





80 %

The room was spacious and nicely decorated as was the bathroom. The shower was a real joy with it’s rain shower head. The only downside and hence only 4 “stars” was that the room was over heated with no air conditioning in service. Given the general high standard this is a minor criticism.

Lage





100 %

A great location within walking distance of some good restaurants and bars. The shopping close by is very good.

Sauberkeit





100 %

The room and all communal areas were spotless.

Service





100 %

From reception to room servicing was all first class. All staff were friendly, efficient and very helpful.

Preisempfinden





100 %

All in all the price was reasonable. Probably mid range for high quality accommodation.

Von E W.
Paar
50-59 Jahre
Bewertung abgegeben: vor 4 Monaten (11.11.2018)
für den Zeitraum: 11.2018

We loved staying here. The staff were kind and responsive. This is a low-key, yet high quality hotel in a fabulous location. Just what we like.

Zimmer





100 %

We loved the space in our Privilege Room.

Lage





100 %
Sauberkeit





100 %
Service





100 %
Preisempfinden





80 %
Zurück nach oben ZERTIFIKAT Was ist das?