Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,172 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Couple
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (07/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Wonderful. The staff was extremely kind and helpful.

Dear Zamora,
I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa.
We believe that our staff is our greatest asset and we truly appreciate your comments. We will be sure to share these with our team.
Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back again at la Villa.

Kind regards,
Marie B
Hotel Manager
Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Anonymous
Business travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/04/2019)
Date of experience: 04/2019

Très bon hôtel, service vraiment très bien!

Chère cliente,
Nous tenons à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous donner vos impressions sur votre séjour à La Villa Saint Germain.
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous permettre de vivre la meilleure expérience chez nous.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt.
Cordialement,
Marie B,
Directrice
Fitness / Sport





80 %

Très bien, c est un peu original d’avoir la baie vitrée sur la salle de petit-déjeuner et l’odeur du bacon :)

Room





100 %

Très jolie chambre

Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Accueil très gentil et efficace

Price





80 %
By Kimberly M.
Family
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (01/04/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Wonderful! This was our second stay at your hotel, we hope to enjoy many more.

Dear MORRIS,
Thank you for being such a loyal guest here at La Villa! We are thrilled to be your "home away from home" here in Paris.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Warm regards,

Marie B,
Hotel Manager
Room





100 %

Beds and linens were wonderful, housekeeper was very attentive, tidied room with turn down service. Spacious by European standards.

Location





100 %

Location is excellent, within easy walk to cafes, bakeries, train and the Louvre, d'Orsay, Notre Dame.

Cleanliness





100 %

Excellent housekeeper!

Service





100 %

All staff very helpful from check in to check out.

Price





80 %

A little pricey but worth the expense.

By Anonymous
Alone
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (30/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Endroit beau charmant équipe disponible calme accueillante

Chère cliente,

Un grand merci pour votre si gentil commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d’avoir partagé ces moments qui vous laissent de si merveilleux souvenirs.
Je ne manquerai pas de faire part de vos compliments à toute mon équipe.
Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous revoir très bientôt.

Cordialement,

Marie B,
Directrice
Breakfast





100 %

Omelette

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Fani
Friends
30-39 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (19/03/2019)
Date of experience: 03/2019

Volvería y soy muy exigente

Muchas gracias!

Marie B
Hotel Manager
Room





100 %

la limpieza y constancia

Location





100 %

Genial!

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Anonymous
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (04/03/2019)
Date of experience: 02/2019

Excellent and we can't wait to find the time and a good reason to return this marvelous left bank hotel.

Dear Guests,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us!
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Marie BREHERET
Hotel Manager
Room





100 %

It had enough room for us and was pleasantly decorated.

Location





100 %

The hotel was within walking distance of the metro, restaurants and shops.

Cleanliness





100 %

The room was always neat and restored to its' customary 'shape' when we returned from our touring.

Service





100 %

The front desk was extremely helpful and the breakfast room was very well stocked.

Price





100 %

We felt that we were happy with our service and the cost.

By Mr and Mrs B.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 months ago (11/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

It is the 3rd time we stay at your hotel and we like it very much. Great neighborhood and good price - quality relation

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with such wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay with us!

We look forward to welcoming you back again at La Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie BREHERET,
Hotel Manager
Room





80 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





80 %
By Mohammad Q.
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (02/01/2019)
Date of experience: 01/2019

Excellent! Great all round experience

Breakfast





80 %
Room





100 %

Clean and chic

Location





100 %

In the heart of Paris

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
By Grace Y.
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (23/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

The hotel saved us from an otherwise would be horrific first time Parisian experience. We had checked into a different so called four star hotel only to find less than two star quality. After two nights, we couldn’t take it any more and went on a hunt for a new hotel. Happy that we found this one. Very bright room, pretty spacious for European standard. Well utilized space, clean and well kept. Nestled in boutique shops and wonderful restaurants. Less than 15 mins walk to a number of tourist attractions. We enjoyed our stay here and the rest of our tour in Paris. Would love to stay here again when we return.

Room





80 %

Well utilized space with modern setup. Very bright! Love! Only complaint would be the washbin is too small to wash faces properly without splashing all of the place

Location





100 %

In the nice part of town. Boutique shops right outside of the hotel. Plenty of good restaurants nearby. Quiet at night. Less than 5 mins to subway. 15 Min walk to Orsay, louvre, notre damn and saint Chappell. Very Convenient.

Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %

Everybody we run into at the hotel are warm and friendly

Price





80 %

We got a last minute deal. Pretty good.

By Morisod
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 months ago (15/12/2018)
Date of experience: 12/2018

Toujours aussi accueillant !

Room





100 %
Location





100 %
Cleanliness





100 %
Service





100 %
Price





100 %
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?