Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,068 reviews across 13 portals
:
By David
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Very nice. The location was great and allowed us to experience the Left Bank and all its interesting places, especially the Musee d'Orsay.

Room





4 / 5.0

My only criticism is the bathtub/shower arrangement. The very small shield makes it really difficult to shower without spraying water all over the bathroom. We Americans are accustomed to taking showers, not baths, and with the water at a reasonably high velocity. Not possible here.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Schuermans
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 days ago (18/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

The breakfast is to expensive for children. A correct value would be, free for children under age 16. They only eat cornflakes...

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Zouraris
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (10/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Pleasant specially due tothe service

Room





3 / 5.0

Small

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Natalia S.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Satisfactoria y recomendable

Room





4 / 5.0

Moderna

Location





4 / 5.0

Estratégica para una primera visita a París

Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0

Atento personal

Price





4 / 5.0

Muy buena

By Anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (05/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Très bonne! Seul bémol, l'insonorisation moyenne des chambres

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Jill M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (04/04/2018)
Date of experience: 04/2018

Pricey, but a great property in a great location. Staff was outstanding. Very, very helpful that everyone spoke English.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By TAZI
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/04/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Hôtel ageable et le personnel est tres chaleureux

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (30/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Great boutique hotel

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (29/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

It was my second great stay at Villa Saint Germain. The only small complaint I have is that the faucet to the sink is not the best placement and when watching my face it was easy to hit my face/head on the faucet. Additionally, it would be nice to have a spare key or fake key to put in the light slot so I can keep my key in a safer place and do not risk forgetting it when exiting the room.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Van P.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (26/03/2018)
Date of experience: 03/2018

Très agréable .......

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?