Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,101 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (13/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Sehr schönes, kleines Hotel mit freundlichem Personal in einer tollen Lage.

Room





4 / 5.0

Sehr schön und stilvoll eingerichtet. Die Größe des Clubzimmers war ausreichend.

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Es gab jeden Tag eine Flasche Wasser auf das Zimmer.

Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0

Es war toll, dass man jeden Tag flexibel wählen konnte, ob man im Frühstücksraum am Buffet, auf dem Zimmer oder unterwegs frühstücken wollte.

By Lucia
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 week ago (12/08/2018)
Date of experience: 08/2018

Excellent,comme à chaque visite.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Fitness / Sport





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (17/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

There was an incident@our other hotel(Millesime) so we stayed one night here & it was wonderful...along w/breakfast.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By susan s.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 weeks ago (12/07/2018)
Date of experience: 07/2018

would stay there again

Room





4 / 5.0

small for the price

Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

staff was very welcoming and helpful

Price





3 / 5.0
By Steve B.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (29/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Very good, and the employees were extremely accomodating!

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





4 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (13/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Overall a great experience. As I had mentioned during check out, the WIFI was in and out, and very slow. I didn't have any pressing work to do online, so it wasn't a big deal. But in a different situation, that would have been a major problem for me. Thanks again for a great stay.

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa.

Soon as you mentioned that you experienced some problems with our Wifi, our receptionist rebooted our router and the wifi was then back to normal speed.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

The Front Desk Team
Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (12/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

The service was excellent!! We had friends staying in another room which was much nicer then ours for the same price. Outstanding location and we would definitely stay there again!!

Dear Guest,

Thank you for providing us your feedback.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. The whole team is dedicated to our guests and tries to give the best service possible.
Please, do not hesitate to contact us next time you would like to book at La Villa. We will make sure we can find you the room that suits you best.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards,
Marie BREHERET
General Manager
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (11/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

On va revenir....donc belle expérience

Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau à La Villa!

Cordialement,

Toute l'équipe de La Villa
Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Theresa C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (10/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

We very much enjoyed ourselves. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious and kept very clean. Loved the location.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 months ago (08/06/2018)
Date of experience: 06/2018

Enjoyed our stay .. wonderful service and warm and friendly staff

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?