Villa Saint Germain des Prés -hotellin logohotel logo
Asiakastyytyväisyysindeksimme
90%

"Erinomainen"

Perustuu 1,094 arvioon 13 portaalissa
:
arvioijalta susan s.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 päivää sitten (12/07/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 07/2018

would stay there again

Huone





4 / 5.0

small for the price

Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0

staff was very welcoming and helpful

Hinta





3 / 5.0
arvioijalta Steve B.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 viikkoa sitten (29/06/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2018

Very good, and the employees were extremely accomodating!

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





4 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 5 viikkoa sitten (13/06/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2018

Overall a great experience. As I had mentioned during check out, the WIFI was in and out, and very slow. I didn't have any pressing work to do online, so it wasn't a big deal. But in a different situation, that would have been a major problem for me. Thanks again for a great stay.

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa.

Soon as you mentioned that you experienced some problems with our Wifi, our receptionist rebooted our router and the wifi was then back to normal speed.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

The Front Desk Team
Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 viikkoa sitten (12/06/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2018

The service was excellent!! We had friends staying in another room which was much nicer then ours for the same price. Outstanding location and we would definitely stay there again!!

Dear Guest,

Thank you for providing us your feedback.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. The whole team is dedicated to our guests and tries to give the best service possible.
Please, do not hesitate to contact us next time you would like to book at La Villa. We will make sure we can find you the room that suits you best.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards,
Marie BREHERET
General Manager
Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 viikkoa sitten (11/06/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2018

On va revenir....donc belle expérience

Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau à La Villa!

Cordialement,

Toute l'équipe de La Villa
Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Theresa C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 viikkoa sitten (10/06/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2018

We very much enjoyed ourselves. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious and kept very clean. Loved the location.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





3 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 6 viikkoa sitten (08/06/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 06/2018

Enjoyed our stay .. wonderful service and warm and friendly staff

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 7 viikkoa sitten (01/06/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 05/2018

Excellent. Enough said

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 kuukautta sitten (28/05/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 05/2018

Raffinements, le lieu, l’accueil, la chambre, la décoration et un excellent rapport qualité prix

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 kuukautta sitten (26/05/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 05/2018

We always stay at this hotel because of its location, charm, and service. It is like coming home!

Thank you very much indeed for your kind comments.
The Team of La Villa Saint Germain
Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0

The staff at the hotel is exceptional… Warm, friendly, and always helpful.

Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAATTI mikä tämä on?