Villa Saint Germain des Prés -hotellin logohotel logo
Asiakastyytyväisyysindeksimme
90%

"Erinomainen"

Perustuu 1,068 arvioon 13 portaalissa
:
arvioijalta David
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 päivää sitten (18/04/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2018

Very nice. The location was great and allowed us to experience the Left Bank and all its interesting places, especially the Musee d'Orsay.

Huone





4 / 5.0

My only criticism is the bathtub/shower arrangement. The very small shield makes it really difficult to shower without spraying water all over the bathroom. We Americans are accustomed to taking showers, not baths, and with the water at a reasonably high velocity. Not possible here.

Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Schuermans
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 päivää sitten (18/04/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2018

The breakfast is to expensive for children. A correct value would be, free for children under age 16. They only eat cornflakes...

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Zouraris
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 viikkoa sitten (10/04/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2018

Pleasant specially due tothe service

Huone





3 / 5.0

Small

Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Natalia S.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 viikkoa sitten (05/04/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2018

Satisfactoria y recomendable

Huone





4 / 5.0

Moderna

Sijainti





4 / 5.0

Estratégica para una primera visita a París

Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0

Atento personal

Hinta





4 / 5.0

Muy buena

arvioijalta Anonyymi
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 viikkoa sitten (05/04/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 03/2018

Très bonne! Seul bémol, l'insonorisation moyenne des chambres

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Jill M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 viikkoa sitten (04/04/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 04/2018

Pricey, but a great property in a great location. Staff was outstanding. Very, very helpful that everyone spoke English.

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta TAZI
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 viikkoa sitten (02/04/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 03/2018

Hôtel ageable et le personnel est tres chaleureux

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 viikkoa sitten (30/03/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 03/2018

Great boutique hotel

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 viikkoa sitten (29/03/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 03/2018

It was my second great stay at Villa Saint Germain. The only small complaint I have is that the faucet to the sink is not the best placement and when watching my face it was easy to hit my face/head on the faucet. Additionally, it would be nice to have a spare key or fake key to put in the light slot so I can keep my key in a safer place and do not risk forgetting it when exiting the room.

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





3 / 5.0
arvioijalta Van P.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 viikkoa sitten (26/03/2018)
Kokemuspäivä: 03/2018

Très agréable .......

Huone





4 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Aamiainen





3 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAATTI mikä tämä on?