logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.099 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 giorni fa (13/08/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

Sehr schönes, kleines Hotel mit freundlichem Personal in einer tollen Lage.

Camera





4 / 5,0

Sehr schön und stilvoll eingerichtet. Die Größe des Clubzimmers war ausreichend.

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Es gab jeden Tag eine Flasche Wasser auf das Zimmer.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

Es war toll, dass man jeden Tag flexibel wählen konnte, ob man im Frühstücksraum am Buffet, auf dem Zimmer oder unterwegs frühstücken wollte.

Lucia
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 6 giorni fa (12/08/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

Excellent,comme à chaque visite.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Centro fitness





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 settimane fa (17/07/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2018

There was an incident@our other hotel(Millesime) so we stayed one night here & it was wonderful...along w/breakfast.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
susan s.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 settimane fa (12/07/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2018

would stay there again

Camera





4 / 5,0

small for the price

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

staff was very welcoming and helpful

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Steve B.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (29/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

Very good, and the employees were extremely accomodating!

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (13/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

Overall a great experience. As I had mentioned during check out, the WIFI was in and out, and very slow. I didn't have any pressing work to do online, so it wasn't a big deal. But in a different situation, that would have been a major problem for me. Thanks again for a great stay.

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa.

Soon as you mentioned that you experienced some problems with our Wifi, our receptionist rebooted our router and the wifi was then back to normal speed.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon.

Sincerely,

The Front Desk Team
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (12/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

The service was excellent!! We had friends staying in another room which was much nicer then ours for the same price. Outstanding location and we would definitely stay there again!!

Dear Guest,

Thank you for providing us your feedback.

I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. The whole team is dedicated to our guests and tries to give the best service possible.
Please, do not hesitate to contact us next time you would like to book at La Villa. We will make sure we can find you the room that suits you best.

We look forward to welcoming you again.

Warm regards,
Marie BREHERET
General Manager
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (11/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

On va revenir....donc belle expérience

Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau à La Villa!

Cordialement,

Toute l'équipe de La Villa
Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Theresa C.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (10/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

We very much enjoyed ourselves. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Our room was spacious and kept very clean. Loved the location.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (08/06/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2018

Enjoyed our stay .. wonderful service and warm and friendly staff

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?