logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
91%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.136 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
anonimo
Coppia
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 settimana fa (07/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2018

The room was overly warm but otherwise great. Very clean and everyone is exceedingly friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Coppia
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 settimane fa (28/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

The air conditioning, shower door, and water were areas to improve if possible, but otherwise good stay.

Camera





3 / 5,0

Our stay in the club room was good, but two things that would have made it better would have been if the air conditioning would blow out cold air and then if there was a full shower door instead of the floating glass door.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Walkable to train station or points of interests

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0

We had asked for extra water, but was told that bottles had been placed in our rooms, but we were hoping for additional water.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (25/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

Very good. Good location, nice personnel. Excellent room; nicely decorated - homely, very good lightening, WiFi, kettle, iron, water, bar, etc, etc. Can recommend!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





2 / 5,0

Dyrt! Men så är det väl i Paris.

Christian und Karin H.
Viaggiatore business
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 settimane fa (19/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

wir kommen wieder - somit ist alles gesagt :)

Camera





5 / 5,0

Wohnzimmerstile - sehr gemütlich - super gute Betten - Fenster kann geöffnet werden - nicht sehr groß aber alles vorhanden

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Metro um die Ecke, viele Restaurants in der nahen Umgebung

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Reception: selten so engagierte Mitarbeiter in einem Stadthotel erlebt - restlicher Service ohnehin top - Haus sehr sauber

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Alon and M.
Coppia
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 settimane fa (19/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

Was wonderful. Very good location and excellent service

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Coppia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 5 settimane fa (10/10/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 10/2018

Gute Lage, Zimmer geschmackvoll

Camera





4 / 5,0

2 Räume

Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
George B.
Solo
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 7 settimane fa (29/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

Overall it was a lovely hotel in a wonderful location, but without too much noise at night.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0

I don’t think there is any way to improve. It was circumstance of booking during Fashion Week.

Camera





3 / 5,0

There was a very strong air freshener in the room that made it hard to breathe. I had to open a window to air it out, but when I returned the window had been closed.

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Lossin
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (19/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

alles war sehr gut, extrem guter Service

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0
George
Viaggiatore leisure
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (04/09/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 09/2018

We are very pleased with
our experience and will recommend your wonderful place to all our friends

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Selbitschka u. K.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (29/08/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 08/2018

Die letzte Renovierung hat das Hotel aufgewertet. Wir werden das Hotel Freunden gerne empfehlen.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Steckdose im Bad fehlt für Rasiere und den eigenen Fön

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?