logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
91%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.166 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
anonimo
Coppia
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 settimane fa (04/03/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2019

Excellent and we can't wait to find the time and a good reason to return this marvelous left bank hotel.

Dear Guests,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us!
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Marie BREHERET
Hotel Manager
Camera





100 %

It had enough room for us and was pleasantly decorated.

Posizione





100 %

The hotel was within walking distance of the metro, restaurants and shops.

Pulizia





100 %

The room was always neat and restored to its' customary 'shape' when we returned from our touring.

Servizio





100 %

The front desk was extremely helpful and the breakfast room was very well stocked.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %

We felt that we were happy with our service and the cost.

Mr and Mrs B.
Coppia
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 2 mesi fa (11/01/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2019

It is the 3rd time we stay at your hotel and we like it very much. Great neighborhood and good price - quality relation

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with such wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay with us!

We look forward to welcoming you back again at La Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie BREHERET,
Hotel Manager
Camera





80 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
Mohammad Q.
Coppia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (02/01/2019)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2019

Excellent! Great all round experience

Camera





100 %

Clean and chic

Posizione





100 %

In the heart of Paris

Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %
Grace Y.
Coppia
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (23/12/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 12/2018

The hotel saved us from an otherwise would be horrific first time Parisian experience. We had checked into a different so called four star hotel only to find less than two star quality. After two nights, we couldn’t take it any more and went on a hunt for a new hotel. Happy that we found this one. Very bright room, pretty spacious for European standard. Well utilized space, clean and well kept. Nestled in boutique shops and wonderful restaurants. Less than 15 mins walk to a number of tourist attractions. We enjoyed our stay here and the rest of our tour in Paris. Would love to stay here again when we return.

Camera





80 %

Well utilized space with modern setup. Very bright! Love! Only complaint would be the washbin is too small to wash faces properly without splashing all of the place

Posizione





100 %

In the nice part of town. Boutique shops right outside of the hotel. Plenty of good restaurants nearby. Quiet at night. Less than 5 mins to subway. 15 Min walk to Orsay, louvre, notre damn and saint Chappell. Very Convenient.

Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %

Everybody we run into at the hotel are warm and friendly

Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %

We got a last minute deal. Pretty good.

Morisod
Coppia
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 3 mesi fa (15/12/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 12/2018

Toujours aussi accueillant !

Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %
anonimo
Famiglia
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 mesi fa (03/12/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 12/2018

Formidable ! De locatie is super , het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamers zijn schoon en de club room heeft een goed formaat. De gewone kamers zijn ook erg goed, maar erg klein.

Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
Agnello E.
Coppia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 mesi fa (19/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2018

Very good. Was very unhappy on one morning to find that no one replaced coffee or cups from day before, for king us top go out very early for coffee.

Camera





80 %

good space with plenty of shelf space

Posizione





100 %

Very convenient for center of city and on quiet street

Pulizia





80 %

Stairways smell bad

Servizio





100 %

The front desk and bar man were all extremely polite and professional. The Bar Man was exceptional !

Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %

A little pricey for the type of place.

anonimo
Famiglia
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 mesi fa (19/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2018

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour en famille, dans un sublime hôtel et merveilleux quartier

Camera





100 %
Posizione





100 %

Très bon quartier, avec de nombreux divertissements à proximité

Pulizia





100 %

Très propre, la chambre est faites plusieurs fois par jour

Servizio





100 %

Personnel très accueillant et bienveillant

Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %
Eric G.
Famiglia
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 mesi fa (17/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2018

Without hesitation I would stay here again. Absolutely everything was of a very high standard.

Camera





80 %

The room was spacious and nicely decorated as was the bathroom. The shower was a real joy with it’s rain shower head. The only downside and hence only 4 “stars” was that the room was over heated with no air conditioning in service. Given the general high standard this is a minor criticism.

Posizione





100 %

A great location within walking distance of some good restaurants and bars. The shopping close by is very good.

Pulizia





100 %

The room and all communal areas were spotless.

Servizio





100 %

From reception to room servicing was all first class. All staff were friendly, efficient and very helpful.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





100 %

All in all the price was reasonable. Probably mid range for high quality accommodation.

E W.
Coppia
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 4 mesi fa (11/11/2018)
Data dell'esperienza: 11/2018

We loved staying here. The staff were kind and responsive. This is a low-key, yet high quality hotel in a fabulous location. Just what we like.

Camera





100 %

We loved the space in our Privilege Room.

Posizione





100 %
Pulizia





100 %
Servizio





100 %
Rapporto qualità prezzo





80 %
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?