Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,068
:
レビュー投稿者: David
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 4 数日前 (18/04/2018)
経験年月日: 04/2018

Very nice. The location was great and allowed us to experience the Left Bank and all its interesting places, especially the Musee d'Orsay.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

My only criticism is the bathtub/shower arrangement. The very small shield makes it really difficult to shower without spraying water all over the bathroom. We Americans are accustomed to taking showers, not baths, and with the water at a reasonably high velocity. Not possible here.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Schuermans
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 数日前 (18/04/2018)
経験年月日: 04/2018

The breakfast is to expensive for children. A correct value would be, free for children under age 16. They only eat cornflakes...

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Zouraris
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (10/04/2018)
経験年月日: 04/2018

Pleasant specially due tothe service

お部屋





3 / 5.0

Small

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Natalia S.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (05/04/2018)
経験年月日: 04/2018

Satisfactoria y recomendable

お部屋





4 / 5.0

Moderna

ロケーション





4 / 5.0

Estratégica para una primera visita a París

清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0

Atento personal

?-?金





4 / 5.0

Muy buena

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (05/04/2018)
経験年月日: 03/2018

Très bonne! Seul bémol, l'insonorisation moyenne des chambres

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Jill M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数週間前 (04/04/2018)
経験年月日: 04/2018

Pricey, but a great property in a great location. Staff was outstanding. Very, very helpful that everyone spoke English.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: TAZI
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数週間前 (02/04/2018)
経験年月日: 03/2018

Hôtel ageable et le personnel est tres chaleureux

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 数週間前 (30/03/2018)
経験年月日: 03/2018

Great boutique hotel

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 数週間前 (29/03/2018)
経験年月日: 03/2018

It was my second great stay at Villa Saint Germain. The only small complaint I have is that the faucet to the sink is not the best placement and when watching my face it was easy to hit my face/head on the faucet. Additionally, it would be nice to have a spare key or fake key to put in the light slot so I can keep my key in a safer place and do not risk forgetting it when exiting the room.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Van P.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 数週間前 (26/03/2018)
経験年月日: 03/2018

Très agréable .......

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?