Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
91%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,155
:
レビュー投稿者: Mr and Mrs B.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 数週間前 (11/01/2019)
経験年月日: 01/2019

It is the 3rd time we stay at your hotel and we like it very much. Great neighborhood and good price - quality relation

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Mohammad Q.
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 数週間前 (02/01/2019)
経験年月日: 01/2019

Excellent! Great all round experience

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Clean and chic

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

In the heart of Paris

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Grace Y.
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 数週間前 (23/12/2018)
経験年月日: 12/2018

The hotel saved us from an otherwise would be horrific first time Parisian experience. We had checked into a different so called four star hotel only to find less than two star quality. After two nights, we couldn’t take it any more and went on a hunt for a new hotel. Happy that we found this one. Very bright room, pretty spacious for European standard. Well utilized space, clean and well kept. Nestled in boutique shops and wonderful restaurants. Less than 15 mins walk to a number of tourist attractions. We enjoyed our stay here and the rest of our tour in Paris. Would love to stay here again when we return.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

Well utilized space with modern setup. Very bright! Love! Only complaint would be the washbin is too small to wash faces properly without splashing all of the place

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

In the nice part of town. Boutique shops right outside of the hotel. Plenty of good restaurants nearby. Quiet at night. Less than 5 mins to subway. 15 Min walk to Orsay, louvre, notre damn and saint Chappell. Very Convenient.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Everybody we run into at the hotel are warm and friendly

?-?金





4 / 5.0

We got a last minute deal. Pretty good.

レビュー投稿者: Morisod
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 数週間前 (15/12/2018)
経験年月日: 12/2018

Toujours aussi accueillant !

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 数ヶ月前 (03/12/2018)
経験年月日: 12/2018

Formidable ! De locatie is super , het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamers zijn schoon en de club room heeft een goed formaat. De gewone kamers zijn ook erg goed, maar erg klein.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Agnello E.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数ヶ月前 (19/11/2018)
経験年月日: 11/2018

Very good. Was very unhappy on one morning to find that no one replaced coffee or cups from day before, for king us top go out very early for coffee.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

good space with plenty of shelf space

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Very convenient for center of city and on quiet street

清潔さ





4 / 5.0

Stairways smell bad

サービス





5 / 5.0

The front desk and bar man were all extremely polite and professional. The Bar Man was exceptional !

?-?金





4 / 5.0

A little pricey for the type of place.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 2 数ヶ月前 (19/11/2018)
経験年月日: 11/2018

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour en famille, dans un sublime hôtel et merveilleux quartier

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Très bon quartier, avec de nombreux divertissements à proximité

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Très propre, la chambre est faites plusieurs fois par jour

サービス





5 / 5.0

Personnel très accueillant et bienveillant

?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Eric G.
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 2 数ヶ月前 (17/11/2018)
経験年月日: 11/2018

Without hesitation I would stay here again. Absolutely everything was of a very high standard.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

The room was spacious and nicely decorated as was the bathroom. The shower was a real joy with it’s rain shower head. The only downside and hence only 4 “stars” was that the room was over heated with no air conditioning in service. Given the general high standard this is a minor criticism.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

A great location within walking distance of some good restaurants and bars. The shopping close by is very good.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

The room and all communal areas were spotless.

サービス





5 / 5.0

From reception to room servicing was all first class. All staff were friendly, efficient and very helpful.

?-?金





5 / 5.0

All in all the price was reasonable. Probably mid range for high quality accommodation.

レビュー投稿者: E W.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 2 数ヶ月前 (11/11/2018)
経験年月日: 11/2018

We loved staying here. The staff were kind and responsive. This is a low-key, yet high quality hotel in a fabulous location. Just what we like.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

We loved the space in our Privilege Room.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 数ヶ月前 (07/11/2018)
経験年月日: 11/2018

The room was overly warm but otherwise great. Very clean and everyone is exceedingly friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?