hotellogo Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
91%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van1,191 beoordelingen op 13 portals
:
Van Christian B.
Stel
30-39 jaren
Beoordeeld: 6 dagen geleden (20/05/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 05/2019

Wonderful staff, hotel and location.

Ontbijt





100 %

Perfect/healthy​ options and very nice

Kamer





100 %

Juliet doors looking onto the street and beautiful room and bathroom. spotless.

Locatie





100 %

Wonderful

Hygiëne





100 %

Perfect

Service





100 %

Very friendly and helpful staff

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Van Anoniem
Gezin
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 4 weeks ago (30/04/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2019

maison attachante, j'y reviendrais...

Un grand MERCI pour votre chaleureux commentaire qui nous va droit au coeur !
Au plaisir de vous accueillir très bientôt à la Villa.
Chaleureusement,
Marie B,
Directrice
Kamer





80 %

le parquet, l'éclairage, les objets de décoration (mais il faudrait bien les placer sur les étageres pr leur donner leur sens), armoires amplement suffisantes...

Locatie





100 %
Hygiëne





100 %
Service





100 %

le sourire présent, du dévouement et de la sincérité, on voit que tout le monde aime ce qu'il fait, une mission...merci pr toute l'équipe

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Van Anoniem
Stel
20-29 jaren
Beoordeeld: 7 weeks ago (07/04/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2019

Wonderful. The staff was extremely kind and helpful.

Dear Zamora,
I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa.
We believe that our staff is our greatest asset and we truly appreciate your comments. We will be sure to share these with our team.
Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back again at la Villa.

Kind regards,
Marie B
Hotel Manager
Kamer





100 %
Locatie





100 %
Hygiëne





100 %
Service





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Van Anoniem
Zakenreizigers
20-29 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 maanden geleden (05/04/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2019

Très bon hôtel, service vraiment très bien!

Chère cliente,
Nous tenons à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous donner vos impressions sur votre séjour à La Villa Saint Germain.
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous permettre de vivre la meilleure expérience chez nous.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt.
Cordialement,
Marie B,
Directrice
Fitness / Sport





80 %

Très bien, c est un peu original d’avoir la baie vitrée sur la salle de petit-déjeuner et l’odeur du bacon :)

Kamer





100 %

Très jolie chambre

Locatie





100 %
Hygiëne





100 %
Service





100 %

Accueil très gentil et efficace

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Van Kimberly M.
Gezin
50-59 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 maanden geleden (01/04/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2019

Wonderful! This was our second stay at your hotel, we hope to enjoy many more.

Dear MORRIS,
Thank you for being such a loyal guest here at La Villa! We are thrilled to be your "home away from home" here in Paris.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Warm regards,

Marie B,
Hotel Manager
Kamer





100 %

Beds and linens were wonderful, housekeeper was very attentive, tidied room with turn down service. Spacious by European standards.

Locatie





100 %

Location is excellent, within easy walk to cafes, bakeries, train and the Louvre, d'Orsay, Notre Dame.

Hygiëne





100 %

Excellent housekeeper!

Service





100 %

All staff very helpful from check in to check out.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %

A little pricey but worth the expense.

Van Anoniem
Alleen
50-59 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 maanden geleden (30/03/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2019

Endroit beau charmant équipe disponible calme accueillante

Chère cliente,

Un grand merci pour votre si gentil commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d’avoir partagé ces moments qui vous laissent de si merveilleux souvenirs.
Je ne manquerai pas de faire part de vos compliments à toute mon équipe.
Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous revoir très bientôt.

Cordialement,

Marie B,
Directrice
Ontbijt





100 %

Omelette

Kamer





100 %
Locatie





100 %
Hygiëne





100 %
Service





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Van Fani
Vrienden
30-39 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 maanden geleden (19/03/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 03/2019

Volvería y soy muy exigente

Muchas gracias!

Marie B
Hotel Manager
Kamer





100 %

la limpieza y constancia

Locatie





100 %

Genial!

Hygiëne





100 %
Service





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Van Anoniem
Stel
70-79 jaren
Beoordeeld: 3 maanden geleden (04/03/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 02/2019

Excellent and we can't wait to find the time and a good reason to return this marvelous left bank hotel.

Dear Guests,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us!
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Marie BREHERET
Hotel Manager
Kamer





100 %

It had enough room for us and was pleasantly decorated.

Locatie





100 %

The hotel was within walking distance of the metro, restaurants and shops.

Hygiëne





100 %

The room was always neat and restored to its' customary 'shape' when we returned from our touring.

Service





100 %

The front desk was extremely helpful and the breakfast room was very well stocked.

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %

We felt that we were happy with our service and the cost.

Van Mr and Mrs B.
Stel
60-69 jaren
Beoordeeld: 4 maanden geleden (11/01/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 01/2019

It is the 3rd time we stay at your hotel and we like it very much. Great neighborhood and good price - quality relation

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with such wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay with us!

We look forward to welcoming you back again at La Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie BREHERET,
Hotel Manager
Kamer





80 %
Locatie





100 %
Hygiëne





100 %
Service





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





80 %
Van Mohammad Q.
Stel
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 5 maanden geleden (02/01/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 01/2019

Excellent! Great all round experience

Ontbijt





80 %
Kamer





100 %

Clean and chic

Locatie





100 %

In the heart of Paris

Hygiëne





100 %
Service





100 %
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





100 %
Terug naar boven CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?