hotellogo Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
91%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van1,275 recensies op 14 portals
:
Van Amber
Stel
30-39 jaren
Beoordeeld: 4 dagen geleden (12/09/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2019

We were only here one night and wish we could’ve stayed for more. Overall, the experience was absolutely perfect; however, at 15:00, a very loud alarm went off in the building, waking us out of a sound sleep. I ran downstairs and there was someone frantically trying to solve the issue, which he did, after about 10 minutes. Not a huge deal, just caught us by surprise. We would come back here in a heart beat. The hotel is beautiful and I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Dear Amber,
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with such wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay with us!
We apologise for the fire alarm going off during the night. it was a first!
As you noticed, our well-trained staff, which knows exactly what to do, followed the procedures in place and the issue was quikly solved. The safety, security and comfort of our guests is our top priority.

We would be more than happy to welcome you back for your next visit to Paris.

Warm regards,
Marie BREHERET
Hotel Manager
Geen openbare naam
Gezin
60-69 jaren
Beoordeeld: 3 weeks ago (26/08/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 08/2019

The hotel was located in the heart of the 6th district. The room was clean and large enough that we never felt crowded with three of us in the room.

Van Stefania
Stel
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 3 weeks ago (25/08/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 08/2019

Personale molto gentile, colazione completa e con prodotti di qualità. Stanze confortevoli e pulizia eccellente

Geen openbare naam
Stel
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 7 weeks ago (29/07/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 07/2019

We had a suite, and it was the perfect room to spend the one night we had in Paris. The hotel is located in a central, but quiet area of Paris.

Geen openbare naam
Alleen
70-79 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 maanden geleden (13/07/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 07/2019

Last Minute offer Tres bom accueil

Van Yoram Hoffman
Stel
70-79 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 maanden geleden (11/07/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 07/2019

Amazing , the staff kindness the location rooms are the right size the service very high quality

Van Ana
Gezin
50-59 jaren
Beoordeeld: 2 maanden geleden (10/07/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 07/2019

Excelente , tranquilidad, agradable , cómodo ,limpio

Geen openbare naam
Stel
50-59 jaren
Beoordeeld: 3 maanden geleden (29/06/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2019

Very nice hotel; it has a great location, an atmosphere, very nicely designed. The bar had a good selection of alcohol.

Geen openbare naam
Gezin
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 3 maanden geleden (22/06/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 04/2019

Wonderful. This a great boutique hotel in the ideal location.

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your thorough review.
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel.
We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our home again in the near future.
Warm regards,
Marie B,
Hotel Manager
Geen openbare naam
Gezin
40-49 jaren
Beoordeeld: 3 maanden geleden (22/06/2019)
Datum van ervaring: 06/2019

Tolles Hotel in sehr guter Lage!

Sehr geehrter Kunde,
Vielen Dank für diesen leuchtenden Kommentar!

Marie B,
Hotel Manager
Terug naar boven CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?