Logótipo do hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
O nosso índice de satisfação do cliente
91%

"excelente"

Com base em 1,189 avaliações em 13 portais
:
Christian B.
Casal
30-39 anos
Avaliado: 3 dias atrás (20/05/2019)
Data de experiência: 05/2019

Wonderful staff, hotel and location.

Pequeno-almoço





100 %

Perfect/healthy​ options and very nice

Quarto





100 %

Juliet doors looking onto the street and beautiful room and bathroom. spotless.

Localização





100 %

Wonderful

Limpeza





100 %

Perfect

Serviço





100 %

Very friendly and helpful staff

Preço





100 %
anonymous
Família
40-49 anos
Avaliado: 3 semanas atrás (30/04/2019)
Data de experiência: 04/2019

maison attachante, j'y reviendrais...

Un grand MERCI pour votre chaleureux commentaire qui nous va droit au coeur !
Au plaisir de vous accueillir très bientôt à la Villa.
Chaleureusement,
Marie B,
Directrice
Quarto





80 %

le parquet, l'éclairage, les objets de décoration (mais il faudrait bien les placer sur les étageres pr leur donner leur sens), armoires amplement suffisantes...

Localização





100 %
Limpeza





100 %
Serviço





100 %

le sourire présent, du dévouement et de la sincérité, on voit que tout le monde aime ce qu'il fait, une mission...merci pr toute l'équipe

Preço





80 %
anonymous
Casal
20-29 anos
Avaliado: 7 semanas atrás (07/04/2019)
Data de experiência: 04/2019

Wonderful. The staff was extremely kind and helpful.

Dear Zamora,
I would like to thank you for providing us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa.
We believe that our staff is our greatest asset and we truly appreciate your comments. We will be sure to share these with our team.
Thank you again and I look forward to welcoming you back again at la Villa.

Kind regards,
Marie B
Hotel Manager
Quarto





100 %
Localização





100 %
Limpeza





100 %
Serviço





100 %
Preço





80 %
anonymous
Viajantes executivos
20-29 anos
Avaliado: 7 semanas atrás (05/04/2019)
Data de experiência: 04/2019

Très bon hôtel, service vraiment très bien!

Chère cliente,
Nous tenons à vous remercier d’avoir pris le temps de nous donner vos impressions sur votre séjour à La Villa Saint Germain.
Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour vous permettre de vivre la meilleure expérience chez nous.
Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt.
Cordialement,
Marie B,
Directrice
Fitness / Esporte





80 %

Très bien, c est un peu original d’avoir la baie vitrée sur la salle de petit-déjeuner et l’odeur du bacon :)

Quarto





100 %

Très jolie chambre

Localização





100 %
Limpeza





100 %
Serviço





100 %

Accueil très gentil et efficace

Preço





80 %
Kimberly M.
Família
50-59 anos
Avaliado: 2 meses atrás (01/04/2019)
Data de experiência: 03/2019

Wonderful! This was our second stay at your hotel, we hope to enjoy many more.

Dear MORRIS,
Thank you for being such a loyal guest here at La Villa! We are thrilled to be your "home away from home" here in Paris.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Warm regards,

Marie B,
Hotel Manager
Quarto





100 %

Beds and linens were wonderful, housekeeper was very attentive, tidied room with turn down service. Spacious by European standards.

Localização





100 %

Location is excellent, within easy walk to cafes, bakeries, train and the Louvre, d'Orsay, Notre Dame.

Limpeza





100 %

Excellent housekeeper!

Serviço





100 %

All staff very helpful from check in to check out.

Preço





80 %

A little pricey but worth the expense.

anonymous
Sozinho
50-59 anos
Avaliado: 2 meses atrás (30/03/2019)
Data de experiência: 03/2019

Endroit beau charmant équipe disponible calme accueillante

Chère cliente,

Un grand merci pour votre si gentil commentaire !
Nous sommes ravis d’avoir partagé ces moments qui vous laissent de si merveilleux souvenirs.
Je ne manquerai pas de faire part de vos compliments à toute mon équipe.
Nous espérons avoir la chance de vous revoir très bientôt.

Cordialement,

Marie B,
Directrice
Pequeno-almoço





100 %

Omelette

Quarto





100 %
Localização





100 %
Limpeza





100 %
Serviço





100 %
Preço





100 %
Fani
Amigos
30-39 anos
Avaliado: 2 meses atrás (19/03/2019)
Data de experiência: 03/2019

Volvería y soy muy exigente

Muchas gracias!

Marie B
Hotel Manager
Quarto





100 %

la limpieza y constancia

Localização





100 %

Genial!

Limpeza





100 %
Serviço





100 %
Preço





100 %
anonymous
Casal
70-79 anos
Avaliado: 3 meses atrás (04/03/2019)
Data de experiência: 02/2019

Excellent and we can't wait to find the time and a good reason to return this marvelous left bank hotel.

Dear Guests,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us!
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Marie BREHERET
Hotel Manager
Quarto





100 %

It had enough room for us and was pleasantly decorated.

Localização





100 %

The hotel was within walking distance of the metro, restaurants and shops.

Limpeza





100 %

The room was always neat and restored to its' customary 'shape' when we returned from our touring.

Serviço





100 %

The front desk was extremely helpful and the breakfast room was very well stocked.

Preço





100 %

We felt that we were happy with our service and the cost.

Mr and Mrs B.
Casal
60-69 anos
Avaliado: 4 meses atrás (11/01/2019)
Data de experiência: 01/2019

It is the 3rd time we stay at your hotel and we like it very much. Great neighborhood and good price - quality relation

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with such wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay with us!

We look forward to welcoming you back again at La Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie BREHERET,
Hotel Manager
Quarto





80 %
Localização





100 %
Limpeza





100 %
Serviço





100 %
Preço





80 %
Mohammad Q.
Casal
40-49 anos
Avaliado: 5 meses atrás (02/01/2019)
Data de experiência: 01/2019

Excellent! Great all round experience

Pequeno-almoço





80 %
Quarto





100 %

Clean and chic

Localização





100 %

In the heart of Paris

Limpeza





100 %
Serviço





100 %
Preço





100 %
Voltar ao topo CERTIFICADO o que é isto?