Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,155 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Aнонимный
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 неделю назад (03/12/2018)
Дата опыта: 12/2018

Formidable ! De locatie is super , het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamers zijn schoon en de club room heeft een goed formaat. De gewone kamers zijn ook erg goed, maar erg klein.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Agnello E.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 3 недели(-ь) назад (19/11/2018)
Дата опыта: 11/2018

Very good. Was very unhappy on one morning to find that no one replaced coffee or cups from day before, for king us top go out very early for coffee.

Номер





4 / 5,0

good space with plenty of shelf space

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Very convenient for center of city and on quiet street

Чистота





4 / 5,0

Stairways smell bad

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

The front desk and bar man were all extremely polite and professional. The Bar Man was exceptional !

Цена





4 / 5,0

A little pricey for the type of place.

Aнонимный
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 3 недели(-ь) назад (19/11/2018)
Дата опыта: 11/2018

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour en famille, dans un sublime hôtel et merveilleux quartier

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0

Très bon quartier, avec de nombreux divertissements à proximité

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Très propre, la chambre est faites plusieurs fois par jour

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Personnel très accueillant et bienveillant

Цена





5 / 5,0
Eric G.
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 недели(-ь) назад (17/11/2018)
Дата опыта: 11/2018

Without hesitation I would stay here again. Absolutely everything was of a very high standard.

Номер





4 / 5,0

The room was spacious and nicely decorated as was the bathroom. The shower was a real joy with it’s rain shower head. The only downside and hence only 4 “stars” was that the room was over heated with no air conditioning in service. Given the general high standard this is a minor criticism.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

A great location within walking distance of some good restaurants and bars. The shopping close by is very good.

Чистота





5 / 5,0

The room and all communal areas were spotless.

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

From reception to room servicing was all first class. All staff were friendly, efficient and very helpful.

Цена





5 / 5,0

All in all the price was reasonable. Probably mid range for high quality accommodation.

E W.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 недели(-ь) назад (11/11/2018)
Дата опыта: 11/2018

We loved staying here. The staff were kind and responsive. This is a low-key, yet high quality hotel in a fabulous location. Just what we like.

Номер





5 / 5,0

We loved the space in our Privilege Room.

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 недели(-ь) назад (07/11/2018)
Дата опыта: 11/2018

The room was overly warm but otherwise great. Very clean and everyone is exceedingly friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





4 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 6 недели(-ь) назад (28/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 10/2018

The air conditioning, shower door, and water were areas to improve if possible, but otherwise good stay.

Номер





3 / 5,0

Our stay in the club room was good, but two things that would have made it better would have been if the air conditioning would blow out cold air and then if there was a full shower door instead of the floating glass door.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Walkable to train station or points of interests

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0

We had asked for extra water, but was told that bottles had been placed in our rooms, but we were hoping for additional water.

Цена





4 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 7 недели(-ь) назад (25/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 10/2018

Very good. Good location, nice personnel. Excellent room; nicely decorated - homely, very good lightening, WiFi, kettle, iron, water, bar, etc, etc. Can recommend!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





2 / 5,0

Dyrt! Men så är det väl i Paris.

Christian und Karin H.
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 2 месяца(-ев) назад (19/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 10/2018

wir kommen wieder - somit ist alles gesagt :)

Номер





5 / 5,0

Wohnzimmerstile - sehr gemütlich - super gute Betten - Fenster kann geöffnet werden - nicht sehr groß aber alles vorhanden

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Metro um die Ecke, viele Restaurants in der nahen Umgebung

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Reception: selten so engagierte Mitarbeiter in einem Stadthotel erlebt - restlicher Service ohnehin top - Haus sehr sauber

Цена





4 / 5,0
Alon and M.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 месяца(-ев) назад (19/10/2018)
Дата опыта: 10/2018

Was wonderful. Very good location and excellent service

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?