Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,166 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Aнонимный
Couple
70-79 years
Reviewed: 3 недели(-ь) назад (04/03/2019)
Дата опыта: 02/2019

Excellent and we can't wait to find the time and a good reason to return this marvelous left bank hotel.

Dear Guests,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us!
We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Marie BREHERET
Hotel Manager
Номер





100 %

It had enough room for us and was pleasantly decorated.

Расположение





100 %

The hotel was within walking distance of the metro, restaurants and shops.

Чистота





100 %

The room was always neat and restored to its' customary 'shape' when we returned from our touring.

Обслуживание





100 %

The front desk was extremely helpful and the breakfast room was very well stocked.

Цена





100 %

We felt that we were happy with our service and the cost.

Mr and Mrs B.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 месяца(-ев) назад (11/01/2019)
Дата опыта: 01/2019

It is the 3rd time we stay at your hotel and we like it very much. Great neighborhood and good price - quality relation

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide our team with such wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay with us!

We look forward to welcoming you back again at La Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie BREHERET,
Hotel Manager
Номер





80 %
Расположение





100 %
Чистота





100 %
Обслуживание





100 %
Цена





80 %
Mohammad Q.
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 месяца(-ев) назад (02/01/2019)
Дата опыта: 01/2019

Excellent! Great all round experience

Номер





100 %

Clean and chic

Расположение





100 %

In the heart of Paris

Чистота





100 %
Обслуживание





100 %
Цена





100 %
Grace Y.
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 3 месяца(-ев) назад (23/12/2018)
Дата опыта: 12/2018

The hotel saved us from an otherwise would be horrific first time Parisian experience. We had checked into a different so called four star hotel only to find less than two star quality. After two nights, we couldn’t take it any more and went on a hunt for a new hotel. Happy that we found this one. Very bright room, pretty spacious for European standard. Well utilized space, clean and well kept. Nestled in boutique shops and wonderful restaurants. Less than 15 mins walk to a number of tourist attractions. We enjoyed our stay here and the rest of our tour in Paris. Would love to stay here again when we return.

Номер





80 %

Well utilized space with modern setup. Very bright! Love! Only complaint would be the washbin is too small to wash faces properly without splashing all of the place

Расположение





100 %

In the nice part of town. Boutique shops right outside of the hotel. Plenty of good restaurants nearby. Quiet at night. Less than 5 mins to subway. 15 Min walk to Orsay, louvre, notre damn and saint Chappell. Very Convenient.

Чистота





100 %
Обслуживание





100 %

Everybody we run into at the hotel are warm and friendly

Цена





80 %

We got a last minute deal. Pretty good.

Morisod
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 3 месяца(-ев) назад (15/12/2018)
Дата опыта: 12/2018

Toujours aussi accueillant !

Номер





100 %
Расположение





100 %
Чистота





100 %
Обслуживание





100 %
Цена





100 %
Aнонимный
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: 4 месяца(-ев) назад (03/12/2018)
Дата опыта: 12/2018

Formidable ! De locatie is super , het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamers zijn schoon en de club room heeft een goed formaat. De gewone kamers zijn ook erg goed, maar erg klein.

Номер





100 %
Расположение





100 %
Чистота





100 %
Обслуживание





100 %
Цена





80 %
Agnello E.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 месяца(-ев) назад (19/11/2018)
Дата опыта: 11/2018

Very good. Was very unhappy on one morning to find that no one replaced coffee or cups from day before, for king us top go out very early for coffee.

Номер





80 %

good space with plenty of shelf space

Расположение





100 %

Very convenient for center of city and on quiet street

Чистота





80 %

Stairways smell bad

Обслуживание





100 %

The front desk and bar man were all extremely polite and professional. The Bar Man was exceptional !

Цена





80 %

A little pricey for the type of place.

Aнонимный
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: 4 месяца(-ев) назад (19/11/2018)
Дата опыта: 11/2018

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour en famille, dans un sublime hôtel et merveilleux quartier

Номер





100 %
Расположение





100 %

Très bon quartier, avec de nombreux divertissements à proximité

Чистота





100 %

Très propre, la chambre est faites plusieurs fois par jour

Обслуживание





100 %

Personnel très accueillant et bienveillant

Цена





100 %
Eric G.
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: 4 месяца(-ев) назад (17/11/2018)
Дата опыта: 11/2018

Without hesitation I would stay here again. Absolutely everything was of a very high standard.

Номер





80 %

The room was spacious and nicely decorated as was the bathroom. The shower was a real joy with it’s rain shower head. The only downside and hence only 4 “stars” was that the room was over heated with no air conditioning in service. Given the general high standard this is a minor criticism.

Расположение





100 %

A great location within walking distance of some good restaurants and bars. The shopping close by is very good.

Чистота





100 %

The room and all communal areas were spotless.

Обслуживание





100 %

From reception to room servicing was all first class. All staff were friendly, efficient and very helpful.

Цена





100 %

All in all the price was reasonable. Probably mid range for high quality accommodation.

E W.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: 4 месяца(-ев) назад (11/11/2018)
Дата опыта: 11/2018

We loved staying here. The staff were kind and responsive. This is a low-key, yet high quality hotel in a fabulous location. Just what we like.

Номер





100 %

We loved the space in our Privilege Room.

Расположение





100 %
Чистота





100 %
Обслуживание





100 %
Цена





80 %
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?