Villa Saint Germain des Prés logo hotelahotel logo
Indeks zadovoljstva korisnika
91%

"odlično"

Bazirano na 1,155 no 13 portali
:
Po Mr and Mrs B.
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 2 weeks ago (11/01/12)
Datum iskustva: 01/0

It is the 3rd time we stay at your hotel and we like it very much. Great neighborhood and good price - quality relation

Soba





4 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Cijena





4 / 5,0
Po Mohammad Q.
Couple
40-49 years
Reviewed: 3 weeks ago (02/01/20)
Datum iskustva: 01/0

Excellent! Great all round experience

Soba





5 / 5,0

Clean and chic

Lokacija





5 / 5,0

In the heart of Paris

Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Cijena





5 / 5,0
Po Grace Y.
Couple
30-39 years
Reviewed: 4 weeks ago (23/12/11)
Datum iskustva: 12/0

The hotel saved us from an otherwise would be horrific first time Parisian experience. We had checked into a different so called four star hotel only to find less than two star quality. After two nights, we couldn’t take it any more and went on a hunt for a new hotel. Happy that we found this one. Very bright room, pretty spacious for European standard. Well utilized space, clean and well kept. Nestled in boutique shops and wonderful restaurants. Less than 15 mins walk to a number of tourist attractions. We enjoyed our stay here and the rest of our tour in Paris. Would love to stay here again when we return.

Soba





4 / 5,0

Well utilized space with modern setup. Very bright! Love! Only complaint would be the washbin is too small to wash faces properly without splashing all of the place

Lokacija





5 / 5,0

In the nice part of town. Boutique shops right outside of the hotel. Plenty of good restaurants nearby. Quiet at night. Less than 5 mins to subway. 15 Min walk to Orsay, louvre, notre damn and saint Chappell. Very Convenient.

Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0

Everybody we run into at the hotel are warm and friendly

Cijena





4 / 5,0

We got a last minute deal. Pretty good.

Po Morisod
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: 5 weeks ago (15/12/14)
Datum iskustva: 12/0

Toujours aussi accueillant !

Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Cijena





5 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Family
40-49 years
Reviewed: Pre 2 meseci (03/12/9)
Datum iskustva: 12/0

Formidable ! De locatie is super , het personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De kamers zijn schoon en de club room heeft een goed formaat. De gewone kamers zijn ook erg goed, maar erg klein.

Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Cijena





4 / 5,0
Po Agnello E.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: Pre 2 meseci (19/11/9)
Datum iskustva: 11/0

Very good. Was very unhappy on one morning to find that no one replaced coffee or cups from day before, for king us top go out very early for coffee.

Soba





4 / 5,0

good space with plenty of shelf space

Lokacija





5 / 5,0

Very convenient for center of city and on quiet street

Čistoća





4 / 5,0

Stairways smell bad

Usluga





5 / 5,0

The front desk and bar man were all extremely polite and professional. The Bar Man was exceptional !

Cijena





4 / 5,0

A little pricey for the type of place.

Po Anoniman gost
Family
20-29 years
Reviewed: Pre 2 meseci (19/11/8)
Datum iskustva: 11/0

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour en famille, dans un sublime hôtel et merveilleux quartier

Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





5 / 5,0

Très bon quartier, avec de nombreux divertissements à proximité

Čistoća





5 / 5,0

Très propre, la chambre est faites plusieurs fois par jour

Usluga





5 / 5,0

Personnel très accueillant et bienveillant

Cijena





5 / 5,0
Po Eric G.
Family
70-79 years
Reviewed: Pre 2 meseci (17/11/11)
Datum iskustva: 11/0

Without hesitation I would stay here again. Absolutely everything was of a very high standard.

Soba





4 / 5,0

The room was spacious and nicely decorated as was the bathroom. The shower was a real joy with it’s rain shower head. The only downside and hence only 4 “stars” was that the room was over heated with no air conditioning in service. Given the general high standard this is a minor criticism.

Lokacija





5 / 5,0

A great location within walking distance of some good restaurants and bars. The shopping close by is very good.

Čistoća





5 / 5,0

The room and all communal areas were spotless.

Usluga





5 / 5,0

From reception to room servicing was all first class. All staff were friendly, efficient and very helpful.

Cijena





5 / 5,0

All in all the price was reasonable. Probably mid range for high quality accommodation.

Po E W.
Couple
50-59 years
Reviewed: Pre 2 meseci (11/11/13)
Datum iskustva: 11/0

We loved staying here. The staff were kind and responsive. This is a low-key, yet high quality hotel in a fabulous location. Just what we like.

Soba





5 / 5,0

We loved the space in our Privilege Room.

Lokacija





5 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Cijena





4 / 5,0
Po Anoniman gost
Couple
60-69 years
Reviewed: Pre 2 meseci (07/11/18)
Datum iskustva: 11/0

The room was overly warm but otherwise great. Very clean and everyone is exceedingly friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Soba





5 / 5,0
Lokacija





4 / 5,0
Čistoća





5 / 5,0
Usluga





5 / 5,0
Cijena





4 / 5,0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAT šta je ovo?