Logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Náš index Spokojenosti Zákazníků
91%

"Vynikající"

Na základě 1,137 recenzí z 13 portálů
:
Od Berrada
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (10/10/2017)
Datum zážitku: 10/2017

Magnifique et personnel très professionnel

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Donna P.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (09/10/2017)
Datum zážitku: 10/2017

Wonderful. Enjoyed our stay

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (03/10/2017)
Datum zážitku: 10/2017

Great staff- very helpful

Pokoj





4 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Tina R.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (02/10/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

We loved this hotel! It was very clean and the location was perfect!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0

All the staff was very accommodating

Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (28/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

A lovely hotel with great service. We were upgraded to a junior suite st check in and loved the extra space!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (27/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

Great!! The room was very spacious, the front desk staff couldn't be more helpful and the location was great!!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (26/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

Fabulous - will come again!

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





5 / 5,0
Od Anonymní
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (25/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lager. Stilvolles Ambiente, sehr freundliches Personal. Wir werden diese Hotel gerne wieder buchen.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0
Od Ellen
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (25/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

We had a wonderful six night stay at La Villa Saint Germain des Pres. It was our third visit to this hotel, and the staff was most helpful and accommodating.

Pokoj





5 / 5,0
Poloha





5 / 5,0
Čistota





5 / 5,0
Služby





5 / 5,0
Spokojenost s cenou





4 / 5,0
Snídaně





4 / 5,0
Od Corina E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: před 1 rokem (19/09/2017)
Datum zážitku: 09/2017

lovely stay, very comfortable and friendly staff. our room was nicely furnished with lots of details

Pokoj





4 / 5,0

We were in room 45 - and it was lovely, cozy and we loved the details

Poloha





5 / 5,0

Loved the St. Germain de Prés area! Lots of shops and cafés and bars.

Čistota





4 / 5,0
Služby





4 / 5,0

Very helpful and friendly staff

Spokojenost s cenou





3 / 5,0

hotel room price was above average for a room in a big city with this size - for me too expensive for a longer stay.

Back to Top CERTIFIKÁT co je tohle?