Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Vores kundetilfredshedsindeks
91%

"rigtig godt"

Gående ud fra 1,137 bedømmelser på 13 portaler
:
Berrada
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (10/10/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 10/2017

Magnifique et personnel très professionnel

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Morgenmad





4 / 5,0
Donna P.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (09/10/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 10/2017

Wonderful. Enjoyed our stay

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (03/10/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 10/2017

Great staff- very helpful

Værelse





4 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Tina R.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (02/10/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 09/2017

We loved this hotel! It was very clean and the location was perfect!

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

All the staff was very accommodating

Pris





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (28/09/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 09/2017

A lovely hotel with great service. We were upgraded to a junior suite st check in and loved the extra space!

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (27/09/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 09/2017

Great!! The room was very spacious, the front desk staff couldn't be more helpful and the location was great!!

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (26/09/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 09/2017

Fabulous - will come again!

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (25/09/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 09/2017

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lager. Stilvolles Ambiente, sehr freundliches Personal. Wir werden diese Hotel gerne wieder buchen.

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Ellen
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (25/09/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 09/2017

We had a wonderful six night stay at La Villa Saint Germain des Pres. It was our third visit to this hotel, and the staff was most helpful and accommodating.

Værelse





5 / 5,0
Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0
Renlighed





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Morgenmad





4 / 5,0
Corina E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (19/09/2017)
Oplevelsesdato: 09/2017

lovely stay, very comfortable and friendly staff. our room was nicely furnished with lots of details

Værelse





4 / 5,0

We were in room 45 - and it was lovely, cozy and we loved the details

Beliggenhed





5 / 5,0

Loved the St. Germain de Prés area! Lots of shops and cafés and bars.

Renlighed





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0

Very helpful and friendly staff

Pris





3 / 5,0

hotel room price was above average for a room in a big city with this size - for me too expensive for a longer stay.

Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Hvad er dette?