Villa Saint Germain des Prés logotipo del hotelhotel logo
Nuestro índice de satisfacción
90%

"Excelente"

Basado en 1.094 valoraciones en 13 portales
:
Por Janine D.
Viaje privado
50-59 años
Opinión enviada: hace 11 meses (01/07/2017)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2017

Loved it! Perfect location with a restaurant across the street and well as a Laduree.

Habitación





5 / 5,0

Always clean and tidy upon return.

Ubicación





5 / 5,0

Within walking distance of Louvre and for the more adventurous, Notre Dame, Arc de Triompe, and even the Eiffel Tower.

Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0

Everyone was very friendly; everyone spoke English well.

Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje de negocios
50-59 años
Opinión enviada: hace 11 meses (28/06/2017)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2017

I always enjoy my stay here at your hotel. Thank you.

Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





3 / 5,0

I think the price is good for the area, but it is still very high.

Desayuno





3 / 5,0

It would be nice to have a few more choices for breads and meats.

Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
50-59 años
Opinión enviada: hace 11 meses (19/06/2017)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2017

The location of the hotel can't be beat ... it is an easy walk to museums and restaurants. The service was friendly and wonderful.

I would like to thank you for your review.
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel
We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
50-59 años
Opinión enviada: hace 11 meses (14/06/2017)
Fecha de la experiencia: 05/2017

Wonderful experience at this lovely boutique hotel!!

Thank you !
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
50-59 años
Opinión enviada: hace 11 meses (10/06/2017)
Fecha de la experiencia: 06/2017

Excellent !!!!! Séjour parfait !

Un grand MERCI pour ce chaleureux commentaire !
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
30-39 años
Opinión enviada: hace 12 meses (30/05/2017)
Fecha de la experiencia: 05/2017

Great. Loved the windows in the room! Neighborhood is excellent and centrally located.

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon at La Villa!

Warm regards,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Por Lynelva
Viaje privado
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 12 meses (28/05/2017)
Fecha de la experiencia: 05/2017

This was our second visit to the hotel. Love the remodelation

Habitación





5 / 5,0

Junior suite very spacious

Ubicación





5 / 5,0

Location very accessible to many points of interest

Limpieza





5 / 5,0

Very clean

Servicio





5 / 5,0

Excellent

Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0

Reasonable for the location and service

Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje privado
30-39 años
Opinión enviada: hace 1 año (20/05/2017)
Fecha de la experiencia: 05/2017

Excellent, very well managed hotel and extremely courteous staff.

Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





5 / 5,0
Desayuno





5 / 5,0
Por Yong Teeng L.
Viaje privado
60-69 años
Opinión enviada: hace 1 año (16/05/2017)
Fecha de la experiencia: 05/2017

Fast and friendly check-in by Olga and check-out by Celia. Room was was very clean and tastefully furnished. Bathroom was very good size. However the bathroom tap, although pretty and decorative, is not practical to use because the water is flowing like a waterfall. It is also better to have one mixer tap because it is difficult to get the correct water temperature using separate hot and cold water tap control , besides causing a lot of wastage of water.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa Saint Germain!

We well noted that the bathroom tap you had was not practical although it was pretty and decorative. We will make sure you will not have it next time you stay with us.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Habitación





5 / 5,0

I have made review on trip advisor under user name Geor6e Yong

Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





5 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





4 / 5,0
Por Anónimo
Viaje de negocios
50-59 años
Opinión enviada: hace 1 año (16/05/2017)
Fecha de la experiencia: 05/2017

Nice hotel in the centre of Paris. Quiet and comfortable room. Nice service.

Habitación





5 / 5,0
Ubicación





5 / 5,0
Limpieza





5 / 5,0
Servicio





4 / 5,0
Relación calidad/precio





3 / 5,0
Desayuno





4 / 5,0
Volver al inicio de la página CERTIFICADO ¿qué es esto?