Villa Saint Germain des Prés -hotellin logohotel logo
Asiakastyytyväisyysindeksimme
91%

"Erinomainen"

Perustuu 1,116 arvioon 13 portaalissa
:
arvioijalta Corina E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (19/09/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 09/2017

lovely stay, very comfortable and friendly staff. our room was nicely furnished with lots of details

Huone





4 / 5.0

We were in room 45 - and it was lovely, cozy and we loved the details

Sijainti





5 / 5.0

Loved the St. Germain de Prés area! Lots of shops and cafés and bars.

Siisteys





4 / 5.0
Palvelu





4 / 5.0

Very helpful and friendly staff

Hinta





3 / 5.0

hotel room price was above average for a room in a big city with this size - for me too expensive for a longer stay.

arvioijalta Anonyymi
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (14/09/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 09/2017

Very satisfied. The front desk was also very helpful with regard to local places to eat.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
arvioijalta Luiz Renato F.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (11/09/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 09/2017

Tenho ficado neste hotel toda vez que vou a Paris e sempre fico muito satisfeito

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Fitness/urheilu





3 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (09/09/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 09/2017

Great stay. Wonderful staff

Deat Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back again at La Villa!
Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (04/09/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 09/2017

Wonderful hotel and staff. Beautiful design and quiet and comfortable rooms. This is our second time staying here and we will most likely make a habit of it when we are in Paris. The location in Saint Germain des près is great.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
Aamiainen





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Dan K.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (03/09/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 08/2017

Very friendly and helpful . Lovely room. Great location and prompt services

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (31/08/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 08/2017

great as usual, we couldn't dream better

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Fitness/urheilu





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (30/08/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 08/2017

Great and seamless, perfect location, stylish room. Nice staff too

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0

Maybe more bar soap each day

Hinta





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Lina J.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (18/08/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 08/2017

Nos enscantó el hotel, siempre quisiéramos quedarnos allá! El staff fue muy amable y profesional; la ubicación inmejorable, el hotel muy bien decorado y cómodo!

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





5 / 5.0
arvioijalta Anonyymi
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 vuosi sitten (07/08/2017)
Kokemuspäivä: 08/2017

We had a wonderful stay In Paris! The hotel staff was especially attentive, helpful, and informative. The location was perfect and walkable to many sites on our list like Notre Dame and The Louvre.

Huone





5 / 5.0
Sijainti





5 / 5.0
Siisteys





5 / 5.0
Palvelu





5 / 5.0
Hinta





4 / 5.0
Back to Top SERTIFIKAATTI mikä tämä on?