%organisation% szállodai logóhotel logo
ügyfél elégedettségi index
90%

"nagyon jó"

alapuló a 1,036 megtekintéseken ami a 13 portálokon található
:
miguet
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 12 hónapja (05/03/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

tres bon séjour, merci pour votre accueil

Szoba





4 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Fitnesz / Sport





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 12 hónapja (02/03/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

Sehr gute Lage, schöne Zimmer

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





4 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
Karen H.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 12 hónapja (27/02/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

Wonderful. We enjoyed ourselves, the staff was very professional and helpful. It seemed as if they could not do enough for us. We dearly loved La Villa Saint Germain, and we plan to return!

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
Joel H.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (19/02/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

We totally enjoyed our stay at La Villa. Everyone at the hotel was so kind and generous. The property was very well-kept, clean and stylish.

Szoba





5 / 5,0

Well appointed and very nice

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Absolutely perfect location to restaurants and attractions.

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0

Great staff, very kind and personable.

Ár





5 / 5,0
Fitnesz / Sport





5 / 5,0
LE L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (18/02/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

Nous choisirons cet hôtel lors de notre prochain séjour à Paris. Pour le calme et la qualité des prestations.

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (17/02/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

Excellent location and high standard accommodation

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (13/02/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

It was good. Immaculate hotel. Staff were polite and answered our questions but didn't go out if their way to assist first time visitors.

Szoba





4 / 5,0

Room was too hot at night. ac was broken or not functioning. Desk had no solutions. We were uncomfortable

Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





3 / 5,0

Varied among desk staff. Not unfriendly but not overly helpful.

Ár





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (12/02/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

Absolutely coming back! Hoping for at room on an another floor.

Szoba





4 / 5,0

The aircondition didnt work in the winter, so the room was very varm. Loved the neighbourhood! But the hotel was placed in a cross and our room was on the first floor. Because of the aircondition, er had to open the Windows at night. This resultet in a lot of noise.

Helyszín





5 / 5,0

Loved the neighbourhood!

Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
Serdar L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (07/02/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 02/2017

Great location , friendly people . I will stay there again

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Reggeli





5 / 5,0
jennifer
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 éve (03/02/2017)
A tapasztalat időpontja: 01/2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

Szoba





5 / 5,0
Helyszín





5 / 5,0
Tisztaság





5 / 5,0
Szolgáltatás





5 / 5,0
Ár





5 / 5,0
Back to Top TANÚSÍTVÁNY mi ez?