logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.008 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Karen H.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 12 mesi fa (27/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2017

Wonderful. We enjoyed ourselves, the staff was very professional and helpful. It seemed as if they could not do enough for us. We dearly loved La Villa Saint Germain, and we plan to return!

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Joel H.
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (19/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2017

We totally enjoyed our stay at La Villa. Everyone at the hotel was so kind and generous. The property was very well-kept, clean and stylish.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Well appointed and very nice

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Absolutely perfect location to restaurants and attractions.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Great staff, very kind and personable.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Centro fitness





5 / 5,0
LE L.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (18/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2017

Nous choisirons cet hôtel lors de notre prochain séjour à Paris. Pour le calme et la qualité des prestations.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (17/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2017

Excellent location and high standard accommodation

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (13/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2017

It was good. Immaculate hotel. Staff were polite and answered our questions but didn't go out if their way to assist first time visitors.

Camera





4 / 5,0

Room was too hot at night. ac was broken or not functioning. Desk had no solutions. We were uncomfortable

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





3 / 5,0

Varied among desk staff. Not unfriendly but not overly helpful.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
20-29 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (12/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2017

Absolutely coming back! Hoping for at room on an another floor.

Camera





4 / 5,0

The aircondition didnt work in the winter, so the room was very varm. Loved the neighbourhood! But the hotel was placed in a cross and our room was on the first floor. Because of the aircondition, er had to open the Windows at night. This resultet in a lot of noise.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Loved the neighbourhood!

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Serdar L.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (07/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 02/2017

Great location , friendly people . I will stay there again

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
jennifer
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (03/02/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Laura M.
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (31/01/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

Loved the hotel. It is in a perfect location, the staff was helpful and friendly, and the decor was well-done.

Camera





4 / 5,0

Loved the room aside from the tub without a shower head. It was very hard to shower without getting water everywhere using the hose, and taking a bath is not really something I would do in a hotel tub (and does not replace the need for an actual shower).

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Cannot beat the location!!! I loved being close to the river as well as lots of shopping and art galleries.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Front desk staff and breakfast servers were very friendly!!

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0

Nothing amazing, but exactly what I expected for a hotel in this proce range. Service at breakfast was great though.

Centro fitness





5 / 5,0

Nice new equipment.

Bernadet
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (26/01/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 01/2017

Expérience renouveleee et toujours tres satisfait

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





4 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?