logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.094 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Janine D.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 11 mesi fa (01/07/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2017

Loved it! Perfect location with a restaurant across the street and well as a Laduree.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Always clean and tidy upon return.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Within walking distance of Louvre and for the more adventurous, Notre Dame, Arc de Triompe, and even the Eiffel Tower.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Everyone was very friendly; everyone spoke English well.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 11 mesi fa (28/06/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2017

I always enjoy my stay here at your hotel. Thank you.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0

I think the price is good for the area, but it is still very high.

Prima colazione





3 / 5,0

It would be nice to have a few more choices for breads and meats.

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 11 mesi fa (19/06/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2017

The location of the hotel can't be beat ... it is an easy walk to museums and restaurants. The service was friendly and wonderful.

I would like to thank you for your review.
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel
We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 11 mesi fa (14/06/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2017

Wonderful experience at this lovely boutique hotel!!

Thank you !
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 11 mesi fa (10/06/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2017

Excellent !!!!! Séjour parfait !

Un grand MERCI pour ce chaleureux commentaire !
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 12 mesi fa (30/05/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2017

Great. Loved the windows in the room! Neighborhood is excellent and centrally located.

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon at La Villa!

Warm regards,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Lynelva
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 12 mesi fa (28/05/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2017

This was our second visit to the hotel. Love the remodelation

Camera





5 / 5,0

Junior suite very spacious

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Location very accessible to many points of interest

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Very clean

Servizio





5 / 5,0

Excellent

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

Reasonable for the location and service

Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (20/05/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2017

Excellent, very well managed hotel and extremely courteous staff.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Yong Teeng L.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (16/05/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2017

Fast and friendly check-in by Olga and check-out by Celia. Room was was very clean and tastefully furnished. Bathroom was very good size. However the bathroom tap, although pretty and decorative, is not practical to use because the water is flowing like a waterfall. It is also better to have one mixer tap because it is difficult to get the correct water temperature using separate hot and cold water tap control , besides causing a lot of wastage of water.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa Saint Germain!

We well noted that the bathroom tap you had was not practical although it was pretty and decorative. We will make sure you will not have it next time you stay with us.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Camera





5 / 5,0

I have made review on trip advisor under user name Geor6e Yong

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (16/05/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2017

Nice hotel in the centre of Paris. Quiet and comfortable room. Nice service.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?