Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
91%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,118
:
レビュー投稿者: Ellen
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (25/09/2017)
経験年月日: 09/2017

We had a wonderful six night stay at La Villa Saint Germain des Pres. It was our third visit to this hotel, and the staff was most helpful and accommodating.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Corina E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (19/09/2017)
経験年月日: 09/2017

lovely stay, very comfortable and friendly staff. our room was nicely furnished with lots of details

お部屋





4 / 5.0

We were in room 45 - and it was lovely, cozy and we loved the details

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Loved the St. Germain de Prés area! Lots of shops and cafés and bars.

清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0

Very helpful and friendly staff

?-?金





3 / 5.0

hotel room price was above average for a room in a big city with this size - for me too expensive for a longer stay.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (14/09/2017)
経験年月日: 09/2017

Very satisfied. The front desk was also very helpful with regard to local places to eat.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Luiz Renato F.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (11/09/2017)
経験年月日: 09/2017

Tenho ficado neste hotel toda vez que vou a Paris e sempre fico muito satisfeito

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (09/09/2017)
経験年月日: 09/2017

Great stay. Wonderful staff

Deat Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back again at La Villa!
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (04/09/2017)
経験年月日: 09/2017

Wonderful hotel and staff. Beautiful design and quiet and comfortable rooms. This is our second time staying here and we will most likely make a habit of it when we are in Paris. The location in Saint Germain des près is great.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Dan K.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (03/09/2017)
経験年月日: 08/2017

Very friendly and helpful . Lovely room. Great location and prompt services

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (31/08/2017)
経験年月日: 08/2017

great as usual, we couldn't dream better

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (30/08/2017)
経験年月日: 08/2017

Great and seamless, perfect location, stylish room. Nice staff too

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Maybe more bar soap each day

?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Lina J.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (18/08/2017)
経験年月日: 08/2017

Nos enscantó el hotel, siempre quisiéramos quedarnos allá! El staff fue muy amable y profesional; la ubicación inmejorable, el hotel muy bien decorado y cómodo!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?