Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,035
:
レビュー投稿者: miguet
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 12 数ヶ月前 (05/03/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

tres bon séjour, merci pour votre accueil

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 12 数ヶ月前 (02/03/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

Sehr gute Lage, schöne Zimmer

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Karen H.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 12 数ヶ月前 (27/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

Wonderful. We enjoyed ourselves, the staff was very professional and helpful. It seemed as if they could not do enough for us. We dearly loved La Villa Saint Germain, and we plan to return!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Joel H.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (19/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

We totally enjoyed our stay at La Villa. Everyone at the hotel was so kind and generous. The property was very well-kept, clean and stylish.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Well appointed and very nice

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Absolutely perfect location to restaurants and attractions.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Great staff, very kind and personable.

?-?金





5 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: LE L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (18/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

Nous choisirons cet hôtel lors de notre prochain séjour à Paris. Pour le calme et la qualité des prestations.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (17/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

Excellent location and high standard accommodation

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (13/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

It was good. Immaculate hotel. Staff were polite and answered our questions but didn't go out if their way to assist first time visitors.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

Room was too hot at night. ac was broken or not functioning. Desk had no solutions. We were uncomfortable

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





3 / 5.0

Varied among desk staff. Not unfriendly but not overly helpful.

?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (12/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

Absolutely coming back! Hoping for at room on an another floor.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

The aircondition didnt work in the winter, so the room was very varm. Loved the neighbourhood! But the hotel was placed in a cross and our room was on the first floor. Because of the aircondition, er had to open the Windows at night. This resultet in a lot of noise.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Loved the neighbourhood!

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Serdar L.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (07/02/2017)
経験年月日: 02/2017

Great location , friendly people . I will stay there again

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: jennifer
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (03/02/2017)
経験年月日: 01/2017

great location. terrific, helpful staff.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?