hotellogo Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
91%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van1,138 beoordelingen op 13 portals
:
Van Berrada
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (10/10/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 10/2017

Magnifique et personnel très professionnel

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Donna P.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (09/10/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 10/2017

Wonderful. Enjoyed our stay

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (03/10/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 10/2017

Great staff- very helpful

Kamer





4 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Van Tina R.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (02/10/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2017

We loved this hotel! It was very clean and the location was perfect!

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

All the staff was very accommodating

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (28/09/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2017

A lovely hotel with great service. We were upgraded to a junior suite st check in and loved the extra space!

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (27/09/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2017

Great!! The room was very spacious, the front desk staff couldn't be more helpful and the location was great!!

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (26/09/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2017

Fabulous - will come again!

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (25/09/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2017

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lager. Stilvolles Ambiente, sehr freundliches Personal. Wir werden diese Hotel gerne wieder buchen.

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Van Ellen
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (25/09/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2017

We had a wonderful six night stay at La Villa Saint Germain des Pres. It was our third visit to this hotel, and the staff was most helpful and accommodating.

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Corina E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (19/09/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2017

lovely stay, very comfortable and friendly staff. our room was nicely furnished with lots of details

Kamer





4 / 5,0

We were in room 45 - and it was lovely, cozy and we loved the details

Locatie





5 / 5,0

Loved the St. Germain de Prés area! Lots of shops and cafés and bars.

Hygiëne





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0

Very helpful and friendly staff

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0

hotel room price was above average for a room in a big city with this size - for me too expensive for a longer stay.

Back to Top CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?