Villa Saint Germain des Prés-hotellogohotel logo
Vår Customer Satisfaction Index
91%

"Utmerket"

Basert på 1,138 omtaler for 13 nettsteder
:
av Berrada
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (10/10/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2017

Magnifique et personnel très professionnel

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Donna P.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (09/10/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2017

Wonderful. Enjoyed our stay

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (03/10/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 10/2017

Great staff- very helpful

Rom





4 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
av Tina R.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (02/10/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2017

We loved this hotel! It was very clean and the location was perfect!

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

All the staff was very accommodating

Pris





4 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (28/09/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2017

A lovely hotel with great service. We were upgraded to a junior suite st check in and loved the extra space!

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (27/09/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2017

Great!! The room was very spacious, the front desk staff couldn't be more helpful and the location was great!!

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (26/09/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2017

Fabulous - will come again!

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





5 / 5.0
av Anonym
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (25/09/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2017

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lager. Stilvolles Ambiente, sehr freundliches Personal. Wir werden diese Hotel gerne wieder buchen.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





3 / 5.0
av Ellen
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (25/09/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2017

We had a wonderful six night stay at La Villa Saint Germain des Pres. It was our third visit to this hotel, and the staff was most helpful and accommodating.

Rom





5 / 5.0
Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0
Renslighet





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Pris





4 / 5.0
Frokost





4 / 5.0
av Corina E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 år siden (19/09/2017)
Dato for erfaring: 09/2017

lovely stay, very comfortable and friendly staff. our room was nicely furnished with lots of details

Rom





4 / 5.0

We were in room 45 - and it was lovely, cozy and we loved the details

Beliggenhet





5 / 5.0

Loved the St. Germain de Prés area! Lots of shops and cafés and bars.

Renslighet





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0

Very helpful and friendly staff

Pris





3 / 5.0

hotel room price was above average for a room in a big city with this size - for me too expensive for a longer stay.

Back to Top SERTIFIKAT Hva er dette?