Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,137 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Berrada
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (10/10/2017)
Дата опыта: 10/2017

Magnifique et personnel très professionnel

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Donna P.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (09/10/2017)
Дата опыта: 10/2017

Wonderful. Enjoyed our stay

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (03/10/2017)
Дата опыта: 10/2017

Great staff- very helpful

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Tina R.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (02/10/2017)
Дата опыта: 09/2017

We loved this hotel! It was very clean and the location was perfect!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

All the staff was very accommodating

Цена





4 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (28/09/2017)
Дата опыта: 09/2017

A lovely hotel with great service. We were upgraded to a junior suite st check in and loved the extra space!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (27/09/2017)
Дата опыта: 09/2017

Great!! The room was very spacious, the front desk staff couldn't be more helpful and the location was great!!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (26/09/2017)
Дата опыта: 09/2017

Fabulous - will come again!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (25/09/2017)
Дата опыта: 09/2017

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lager. Stilvolles Ambiente, sehr freundliches Personal. Wir werden diese Hotel gerne wieder buchen.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
Ellen
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (25/09/2017)
Дата опыта: 09/2017

We had a wonderful six night stay at La Villa Saint Germain des Pres. It was our third visit to this hotel, and the staff was most helpful and accommodating.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Corina E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (19/09/2017)
Дата опыта: 09/2017

lovely stay, very comfortable and friendly staff. our room was nicely furnished with lots of details

Номер





4 / 5,0

We were in room 45 - and it was lovely, cozy and we loved the details

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Loved the St. Germain de Prés area! Lots of shops and cafés and bars.

Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0

Very helpful and friendly staff

Цена





3 / 5,0

hotel room price was above average for a room in a big city with this size - for me too expensive for a longer stay.

Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?