Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotel logohotel logo
Our Customer Satisfaction Index
90%

"Excellent"

Based on 1,094 reviews across 13 portals
:
By Dünner
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (14/05/2017)
Date of experience: 05/2017

bien situé, propre, l'accueille aimable...salle de bain un petit peu trop just

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (13/05/2017)
Date of experience: 05/2017

Décevante, chambre petite, décoration quelque peu triste

Room





3 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





3 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By MORIN
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (04/05/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

Tres bon établissement

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Don C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (04/05/2017)
Date of experience: 05/2017

The location is hard to beat , a short walk to most sights, close to the bus stop for others. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for a couple of novice travelers like my wife and I.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0

Walking distance to great museums, surrounded by numerous bistros and restaurants, just a short block to the Seine.

Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0

Everyone was helpful and genuinely friendly.

Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (28/04/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





3 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (26/04/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

Bon hôtel, très bien situé. Par contre il y a un club pas loin et on entend la musique la nuit. Dommage. Accueil parfait.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
By De Bruyn S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (19/04/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

Gentillesse, efficacité de l'équipe et qualité de l'hôtel résument parfaitement notre expérience

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
By Jennifer B.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (18/04/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

We were very happy with our experience. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The curtains on the windows allowed for a dark room when we wanted to sleep in. Each member of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Oliver was extremely helpful when we were wanting a bottle of wine to take up to our room. We thought the location was perfect. We loved being able to walk to so many restaurants. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends who are visiting Paris soon.

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





5 / 5.0
By Ms. Vaidehi M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (17/04/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

Very good! The staff in general was very helpful and pleasant, and I loved the location of your hotel.

Room





4 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





4 / 5.0
Service





4 / 5.0
Price





4 / 5.0
By Anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 year ago (17/04/2017)
Date of experience: 04/2017

Very good- beautiful hotel, perfect location!

Room





5 / 5.0
Location





5 / 5.0
Cleanliness





5 / 5.0
Service





5 / 5.0
Price





3 / 5.0
Breakfast





4 / 5.0
Back to Top CERTIFICATE what's this?