Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:999
:
レビュー投稿者: Miguel C.
Business traveler
40-49 年
1年前 (30/11/2016)

Right now a among my favorite places to sleep in Paris.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Although not large, space very well used.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
1年前 (27/11/2016)

Séjour très agréable, Hotel idéalement situé .

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Sr. S.
Leisure traveler
60-69 年
1年前 (24/11/2016)

Começando pela atençao na recepção, com a Sra Olga! Muito amável e sempre excelente profissional! Gosto da localização do Hotel.

お部屋





5 / 5.0

poderia ter um chuveiro no quarto 51

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
1年前 (13/11/2016)

Beautiful clean and cosy room.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure traveler
50-59 年
1年前 (08/11/2016)

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location and the room was very clean.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business traveler
60-69 年
1年前 (07/11/2016)

An absolutely perfect location on a quiet street in the Rive Gauche area of St. Germain. La Villa has a unique style with modest appointments that overall provide comfort and a pleasing atmosphere. A boutique hotel without high cost or snob appeal. Highly recommended and would return

お部屋





5 / 5.0

But rather small.

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0

Excellent service and varied choices but costly.

レビュー投稿者: Bruno Novaes R.
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
1年前 (07/11/2016)

Excelente embora a falta do chuveiro tenha incomodado bastante.

お部屋





3 / 5.0

O banheiro pode ser melhorado com a inclusão de um secador de cabelo portátil e a instalação de um chuveiro superior!!

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Nihan Sahan e.
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
1年前 (06/11/2016)

Negative as I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

お部屋





2 / 5.0

Our first day at the room was painful as there was a heavy smell at the toilet/bathroom. It took 1 day to solve the problem. I would expect an apology and a complimentary note from hotel as our first day ruined. But the staff was so snooky (not all but 3 of 2 receptionist that i confronted)

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





2 / 5.0

Bed etc was clean but bathroom was smelling.

サービス





1 / 5.0

I asked for a late check out but receptionist asked for 15 euros for 1 hour late check out option. Then I guess I have right to ask a refund for my catastrophic experience at my first day as I have been forced to sleep with an awful smell as it took them 1 day to solve the problem. They have not even changed the room. And the arrogant receptionist offered me ( as it sounds like a great prize???) that they can keep my luggages at the clock room for free of charge. Since when it is a favour?? As it is a given service even in one star hotels. I am not happy in terms of the hospitality that has been shown to me and my family.

?-?金





2 / 5.0

Expensive compared to my average experience

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business traveler
40-49 年
1年前 (04/11/2016)

En une seule phrase J'adore cet hotel

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Наталия
Leisure traveler
30-39 年
1年前 (02/11/2016)

Все было превосходно

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?