Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,094
:
レビュー投稿者: Dünner
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (14/05/2017)
経験年月日: 05/2017

bien situé, propre, l'accueille aimable...salle de bain un petit peu trop just

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (13/05/2017)
経験年月日: 05/2017

Décevante, chambre petite, décoration quelque peu triste

お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





3 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: MORIN
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (04/05/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

Tres bon établissement

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Don C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (04/05/2017)
経験年月日: 05/2017

The location is hard to beat , a short walk to most sights, close to the bus stop for others. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for a couple of novice travelers like my wife and I.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Walking distance to great museums, surrounded by numerous bistros and restaurants, just a short block to the Seine.

清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Everyone was helpful and genuinely friendly.

?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (28/04/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
朝食





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (26/04/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

Bon hôtel, très bien situé. Par contre il y a un club pas loin et on entend la musique la nuit. Dommage. Accueil parfait.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: De Bruyn S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (19/04/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

Gentillesse, efficacité de l'équipe et qualité de l'hôtel résument parfaitement notre expérience

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Jennifer B.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (18/04/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

We were very happy with our experience. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The curtains on the windows allowed for a dark room when we wanted to sleep in. Each member of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Oliver was extremely helpful when we were wanting a bottle of wine to take up to our room. We thought the location was perfect. We loved being able to walk to so many restaurants. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends who are visiting Paris soon.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Ms. Vaidehi M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (17/04/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

Very good! The staff in general was very helpful and pleasant, and I loved the location of your hotel.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (17/04/2017)
経験年月日: 04/2017

Very good- beautiful hotel, perfect location!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?