Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
90%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,006
:
レビュー投稿者: Nicolas C.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (26/01/2017)
経験年月日: 01/2017

Très bon hôtel très bien situé

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (18/01/2017)
経験年月日: 01/2017

wonderful, the hotel staff were very helpful with any request we had and the location was perfect.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Jeanie Caringer C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (17/01/2017)
経験年月日: 01/2017

I love staying At Villa San Germain for so many reason, the staff is pleasant/friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, great location. The breakfast is so yummy and takes no time whether I ate in my room or downstairs. The rooms are spotless...I only stay here on my annual trips to Paris.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Frieke B.
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (09/01/2017)
経験年月日: 01/2017

Très confortable et agréable séjour.

お部屋





4 / 5.0

Seul point négatif était le fait qu'il faisait trop chaud et j'y suis pas réussie à diminuer la température

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Mark
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (09/01/2017)
経験年月日: 01/2017

Très bien. Parfait.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





4 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





3 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (05/01/2017)
経験年月日: 01/2017

We loved this hotel! The moment you walk in it feels and smells so wonderful. The staff is immediately there to greet you and ask you how your day was and help in anyway possible. We loved it!

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0

Exceptional! The entire staff was incredible - helpful, kind, and gracious! When the time comes that we travel back to Paris we will definitely stay here!

?-?金





5 / 5.0
フィットネス / スポーツ





5 / 5.0

Happy with the cleanliness and gear.

レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (02/01/2017)
経験年月日: 12/2016

A fantastic stay, we loved it

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Stephen & Lyn B.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (25/12/2016)
経験年月日: 12/2016

Awesome service, great location.

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





4 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (20/12/2016)
経験年月日: 12/2016

Chambre exiguë (peu de place entre le lit et le mur). Salle de bain non fonctionnelle: sèche-cheveux placé au-dessus des toilettes et dos au miroir ?!?, serviettes à démaquiller situées aussi au-dessus des toilettes et loin du lavabo, enfin deux petits crochets pour suspendre les serviettes de bain placés loin de la baignoire et au- dessus du papier WC et donc si on suspend les serviettes on ne peut se servir du papier toilettes. Bref l'organisation fonctionnelle est à revoir...pour le prix de la chambre. Ceci dit le personnel est charmant et aux petits soins , essayant de rendre le séjour des clients agréable et ils y arrivent très bien. Merci à eux.

お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Françoise
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (14/12/2016)
経験年月日: 12/2016

Experience très satisfaisante. Personnel très sympathique. Situation idéale.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?