hotellogo Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Onze klanttevredenheidsindex
91%

"Fantastisch"

Op basis van1,157 beoordelingen op 13 portals
:
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (26/09/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2017

Fabulous - will come again!

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Business travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (25/09/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2017

Sehr schönes Hotel in zentraler Lager. Stilvolles Ambiente, sehr freundliches Personal. Wir werden diese Hotel gerne wieder buchen.

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0
Van Ellen
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (25/09/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2017

We had a wonderful six night stay at La Villa Saint Germain des Pres. It was our third visit to this hotel, and the staff was most helpful and accommodating.

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Ontbijt





4 / 5,0
Van Corina E.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (19/09/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2017

lovely stay, very comfortable and friendly staff. our room was nicely furnished with lots of details

Kamer





4 / 5,0

We were in room 45 - and it was lovely, cozy and we loved the details

Locatie





5 / 5,0

Loved the St. Germain de Prés area! Lots of shops and cafés and bars.

Hygiëne





4 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0

Very helpful and friendly staff

Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





3 / 5,0

hotel room price was above average for a room in a big city with this size - for me too expensive for a longer stay.

Van Anoniem
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (14/09/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2017

Very satisfied. The front desk was also very helpful with regard to local places to eat.

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Van Luiz Renato F.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (11/09/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2017

Tenho ficado neste hotel toda vez que vou a Paris e sempre fico muito satisfeito

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Fitness / Sport





3 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (09/09/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2017

Great stay. Wonderful staff

Deat Guest,
Thank you for your wonderful feedback relating to your recent stay with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back again at La Villa!
Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (04/09/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 09/2017

Wonderful hotel and staff. Beautiful design and quiet and comfortable rooms. This is our second time staying here and we will most likely make a habit of it when we are in Paris. The location in Saint Germain des près is great.

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Ontbijt





5 / 5,0
Van Dan K.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (03/09/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 08/2017

Very friendly and helpful . Lovely room. Great location and prompt services

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





5 / 5,0
Van Anoniem
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 jaar geleden (31/08/2017)
Datum van ervaring: 08/2017

great as usual, we couldn't dream better

Kamer





5 / 5,0
Locatie





5 / 5,0
Hygiëne





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding





4 / 5,0
Fitness / Sport





5 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFICAAT wat is dit?