Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,101 оценок на 13 порталах
:
POLANSKY
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (10/07/2017)
Дата опыта: 07/2017

une équipe fabuleuse, aux petits soins pour la clientèle gentils, serviables, aimables

Un grand merci pour ce fabuleux commentaire que je ne manquerai pas de partager avec toute l'équipe !

Au plaisir de vous accueillir très bientôt à La Villa.

Marie Grail,
Directrice
Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (10/07/2017)
Дата опыта: 07/2017

Excellent best vacations

Thank you!

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Debra
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (07/07/2017)
Дата опыта: 06/2017

Excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our first trip to Paris. The location of the hotel was perfect. The ladies at the front desk were warm, friendly and helpful.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa.

It is with pleasure that I will pass on your compliments to the Front Desk Team.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Номер





5 / 5,0

The room was small but very comfortable. The bathroom was very modern.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Excellent location - close to the metro and walking distance to the river and many popular points of interest.

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Very clean.

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

The ladies who worked at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. They were multilingual and had impressive communication skills. Unfortunately, I called and spoke to a male staff member before arrival and he was not friendly and not helpful. I had one question and a simple request and he was unwilling to help with either. Luckily he was an exception, not the rule.

Цена





4 / 5,0

Comparable to most of the other hotels in the area. Paris is expensive.

Завтраки





5 / 5,0

Breakfast was very good. The yogurt was delicious. Eggs were made to order.

Elizabeth Millard W.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (05/07/2017)
Дата опыта: 07/2017

Very comfortable room, my favorite neighborhood in Paris, friendly staff, lovely decor.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (03/07/2017)
Дата опыта: 06/2017

great location and friendly staff

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
Janine D.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (01/07/2017)
Дата опыта: 06/2017

Loved it! Perfect location with a restaurant across the street and well as a Laduree.

Номер





5 / 5,0

Always clean and tidy upon return.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Within walking distance of Louvre and for the more adventurous, Notre Dame, Arc de Triompe, and even the Eiffel Tower.

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Everyone was very friendly; everyone spoke English well.

Цена





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (28/06/2017)
Дата опыта: 06/2017

I always enjoy my stay here at your hotel. Thank you.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0

I think the price is good for the area, but it is still very high.

Завтраки





3 / 5,0

It would be nice to have a few more choices for breads and meats.

anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (19/06/2017)
Дата опыта: 06/2017

The location of the hotel can't be beat ... it is an easy walk to museums and restaurants. The service was friendly and wonderful.

I would like to thank you for your review.
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel
We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (14/06/2017)
Дата опыта: 05/2017

Wonderful experience at this lovely boutique hotel!!

Thank you !
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (10/06/2017)
Дата опыта: 06/2017

Excellent !!!!! Séjour parfait !

Un grand MERCI pour ce chaleureux commentaire !
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?