Villa Saint Germain des Prés hotellogotyphotel logo
Vårt kundtillfredsställelseindex
90%

"mycket bra"

Baserat på 1,089 utvärderingar längs med 13 portaler
:
Av Janine D.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 12 månader sedan (01/07/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2017

Loved it! Perfect location with a restaurant across the street and well as a Laduree.

Rum





5 / 5,0

Always clean and tidy upon return.

Plats





5 / 5,0

Within walking distance of Louvre and for the more adventurous, Notre Dame, Arc de Triompe, and even the Eiffel Tower.

Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0

Everyone was very friendly; everyone spoke English well.

Pris





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 12 månader sedan (28/06/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2017

I always enjoy my stay here at your hotel. Thank you.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0

I think the price is good for the area, but it is still very high.

Frukost





3 / 5,0

It would be nice to have a few more choices for breads and meats.

Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (19/06/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2017

The location of the hotel can't be beat ... it is an easy walk to museums and restaurants. The service was friendly and wonderful.

I would like to thank you for your review.
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel
We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (14/06/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2017

Wonderful experience at this lovely boutique hotel!!

Thank you !
Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (10/06/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 06/2017

Excellent !!!!! Séjour parfait !

Un grand MERCI pour ce chaleureux commentaire !
Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (30/05/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2017

Great. Loved the windows in the room! Neighborhood is excellent and centrally located.

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon at La Villa!

Warm regards,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av Lynelva
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (28/05/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2017

This was our second visit to the hotel. Love the remodelation

Rum





5 / 5,0

Junior suite very spacious

Plats





5 / 5,0

Location very accessible to many points of interest

Renlighet





5 / 5,0

Very clean

Service





5 / 5,0

Excellent

Pris





5 / 5,0

Reasonable for the location and service

Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (20/05/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2017

Excellent, very well managed hotel and extremely courteous staff.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





5 / 5,0
Frukost





5 / 5,0
Av Yong Teeng L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (16/05/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2017

Fast and friendly check-in by Olga and check-out by Celia. Room was was very clean and tastefully furnished. Bathroom was very good size. However the bathroom tap, although pretty and decorative, is not practical to use because the water is flowing like a waterfall. It is also better to have one mixer tap because it is difficult to get the correct water temperature using separate hot and cold water tap control , besides causing a lot of wastage of water.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa Saint Germain!

We well noted that the bathroom tap you had was not practical although it was pretty and decorative. We will make sure you will not have it next time you stay with us.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Rum





5 / 5,0

I have made review on trip advisor under user name Geor6e Yong

Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





5 / 5,0
Pris





4 / 5,0
Av anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 år sedan (16/05/2017)
Datum för upplevelse: 05/2017

Nice hotel in the centre of Paris. Quiet and comfortable room. Nice service.

Rum





5 / 5,0
Plats





5 / 5,0
Renlighet





5 / 5,0
Service





4 / 5,0
Pris





3 / 5,0
Frukost





4 / 5,0
Back to Top CERTIFIKAT Vad är det här?