logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
90%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.094 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Yong Teeng L.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (16/05/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2017

Fast and friendly check-in by Olga and check-out by Celia. Room was was very clean and tastefully furnished. Bathroom was very good size. However the bathroom tap, although pretty and decorative, is not practical to use because the water is flowing like a waterfall. It is also better to have one mixer tap because it is difficult to get the correct water temperature using separate hot and cold water tap control , besides causing a lot of wastage of water.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa Saint Germain!

We well noted that the bathroom tap you had was not practical although it was pretty and decorative. We will make sure you will not have it next time you stay with us.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Camera





5 / 5,0

I have made review on trip advisor under user name Geor6e Yong

Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (16/05/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2017

Nice hotel in the centre of Paris. Quiet and comfortable room. Nice service.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Dünner
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (14/05/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2017

bien situé, propre, l'accueille aimable...salle de bain un petit peu trop just

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (13/05/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2017

Décevante, chambre petite, décoration quelque peu triste

Camera





3 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





3 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
MORIN
Viaggiatore business
70-79 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (04/05/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2017

Tres bon établissement

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Don C.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (04/05/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2017

The location is hard to beat , a short walk to most sights, close to the bus stop for others. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for a couple of novice travelers like my wife and I.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0

Walking distance to great museums, surrounded by numerous bistros and restaurants, just a short block to the Seine.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Everyone was helpful and genuinely friendly.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (28/04/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2017

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Prima colazione





3 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (26/04/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2017

Bon hôtel, très bien situé. Par contre il y a un club pas loin et on entend la musique la nuit. Dommage. Accueil parfait.

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
De Bruyn S.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (19/04/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2017

Gentillesse, efficacité de l'équipe et qualité de l'hôtel résument parfaitement notre expérience

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Prima colazione





4 / 5,0
Jennifer B.
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (18/04/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 04/2017

We were very happy with our experience. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The curtains on the windows allowed for a dark room when we wanted to sleep in. Each member of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Oliver was extremely helpful when we were wanting a bottle of wine to take up to our room. We thought the location was perfect. We loved being able to walk to so many restaurants. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends who are visiting Paris soon.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?