logo hotel Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Indice di Customer Satisfaction
91%

"Eccellente"

Sulla base di 1.126 recensioni su tutti i portali 13
:
Debra
Viaggiatore leisure
40-49 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (07/07/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2017

Excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our first trip to Paris. The location of the hotel was perfect. The ladies at the front desk were warm, friendly and helpful.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa.

It is with pleasure that I will pass on your compliments to the Front Desk Team.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Camera





5 / 5,0

The room was small but very comfortable. The bathroom was very modern.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Excellent location - close to the metro and walking distance to the river and many popular points of interest.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Very clean.

Servizio





5 / 5,0

The ladies who worked at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. They were multilingual and had impressive communication skills. Unfortunately, I called and spoke to a male staff member before arrival and he was not friendly and not helpful. I had one question and a simple request and he was unwilling to help with either. Luckily he was an exception, not the rule.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0

Comparable to most of the other hotels in the area. Paris is expensive.

Prima colazione





5 / 5,0

Breakfast was very good. The yogurt was delicious. Eggs were made to order.

Elizabeth Millard W.
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (05/07/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 07/2017

Very comfortable room, my favorite neighborhood in Paris, friendly staff, lovely decor.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (03/07/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2017

great location and friendly staff

Camera





4 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





4 / 5,0
Servizio





4 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0
Janine D.
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (01/07/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2017

Loved it! Perfect location with a restaurant across the street and well as a Laduree.

Camera





5 / 5,0

Always clean and tidy upon return.

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Within walking distance of Louvre and for the more adventurous, Notre Dame, Arc de Triompe, and even the Eiffel Tower.

Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0

Everyone was very friendly; everyone spoke English well.

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore business
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (28/06/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2017

I always enjoy my stay here at your hotel. Thank you.

Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





3 / 5,0

I think the price is good for the area, but it is still very high.

Prima colazione





3 / 5,0

It would be nice to have a few more choices for breads and meats.

anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (19/06/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2017

The location of the hotel can't be beat ... it is an easy walk to museums and restaurants. The service was friendly and wonderful.

I would like to thank you for your review.
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel
We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (14/06/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2017

Wonderful experience at this lovely boutique hotel!!

Thank you !
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
50-59 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (10/06/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 06/2017

Excellent !!!!! Séjour parfait !

Un grand MERCI pour ce chaleureux commentaire !
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0
Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
anonimo
Viaggiatore leisure
30-39 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (30/05/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2017

Great. Loved the windows in the room! Neighborhood is excellent and centrally located.

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon at La Villa!

Warm regards,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Camera





5 / 5,0
Posizione





5 / 5,0
Pulizia





5 / 5,0
Servizio





5 / 5,0
Rapporto qualità prezzo





4 / 5,0
Lynelva
Viaggiatore leisure
60-69 Anno
Recensione inviata: 1 anno fa (28/05/2017)
Data dell'esperienza: 05/2017

This was our second visit to the hotel. Love the remodelation

Camera





5 / 5,0

Junior suite very spacious

Posizione





5 / 5,0

Location very accessible to many points of interest

Pulizia





5 / 5,0

Very clean

Servizio





5 / 5,0

Excellent

Rapporto qualità prezzo





5 / 5,0

Reasonable for the location and service

Prima colazione





5 / 5,0
Torna a inizio pagina CERTIFICATO Che cos'è?