Villa Saint Germain des Prés ホテル ロゴhotel logo
当サイトによる顧客満足度指数
91%

"非常に満足"

13つのポータルサイトを通じた参考レビュー数:1,116
:
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (19/06/2017)
経験年月日: 06/2017

The location of the hotel can't be beat ... it is an easy walk to museums and restaurants. The service was friendly and wonderful.

I would like to thank you for your review.
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel
We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (14/06/2017)
経験年月日: 05/2017

Wonderful experience at this lovely boutique hotel!!

Thank you !
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (10/06/2017)
経験年月日: 06/2017

Excellent !!!!! Séjour parfait !

Un grand MERCI pour ce chaleureux commentaire !
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (30/05/2017)
経験年月日: 05/2017

Great. Loved the windows in the room! Neighborhood is excellent and centrally located.

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon at La Villa!

Warm regards,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Lynelva
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (28/05/2017)
経験年月日: 05/2017

This was our second visit to the hotel. Love the remodelation

お部屋





5 / 5.0

Junior suite very spacious

ロケーション





5 / 5.0

Location very accessible to many points of interest

清潔さ





5 / 5.0

Very clean

サービス





5 / 5.0

Excellent

?-?金





5 / 5.0

Reasonable for the location and service

朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (20/05/2017)
経験年月日: 05/2017

Excellent, very well managed hotel and extremely courteous staff.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
朝食





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Yong Teeng L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (16/05/2017)
経験年月日: 05/2017

Fast and friendly check-in by Olga and check-out by Celia. Room was was very clean and tastefully furnished. Bathroom was very good
size. However the bathroom tap, although pretty and decorative, is not practical to use because the water is flowing like a waterfall. It is also better to have one mixer tap because it is difficult to get the correct water temperature using separate hot and cold water tap control , besides causing a lot of wastage of water.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa Saint Germain!

We well noted that the bathroom tap you had was not practical although it was pretty and decorative. We will make sure you will not have it next time you stay with us.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
お部屋





5 / 5.0

I have made review on trip advisor under user name Geor6e Yong

ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (16/05/2017)
経験年月日: 05/2017

Nice hotel in the centre of Paris. Quiet and comfortable room. Nice service.

お部屋





5 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
朝食





4 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: Dünner
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (14/05/2017)
経験年月日: 05/2017

bien situé, propre, l'accueille aimable...salle de bain un petit peu trop just

お部屋





4 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





5 / 5.0
サービス





5 / 5.0
?-?金





5 / 5.0
レビュー投稿者: 無回答
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1年前 (13/05/2017)
経験年月日: 05/2017

Décevante, chambre petite, décoration quelque peu triste

お部屋





3 / 5.0
ロケーション





5 / 5.0
清潔さ





3 / 5.0
サービス





4 / 5.0
?-?金





3 / 5.0
Back to Top 認定証 これは何ですか?