logo hotelu Villa Saint Germain des Préshotel logo
Wskaźnik zadowolenia naszych klientów
91%

"Celująca"

Bazując na 1,123 opiniach 13 portale
:
anonymous
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
30-39 rok
Oceniony: 1 rok temu (03.07.2017)
Data usługi: 06.2017

great location and friendly staff

Pokój





4 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





4 / 5,0
Obsługa





4 / 5,0
Cena





3 / 5,0
Janine D.
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 1 rok temu (01.07.2017)
Data usługi: 06.2017

Loved it! Perfect location with a restaurant across the street and well as a Laduree.

Pokój





5 / 5,0

Always clean and tidy upon return.

Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0

Within walking distance of Louvre and for the more adventurous, Notre Dame, Arc de Triompe, and even the Eiffel Tower.

Czystość





5 / 5,0
Obsługa





5 / 5,0

Everyone was very friendly; everyone spoke English well.

Cena





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Osoba podróżująca służbowo
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 1 rok temu (28.06.2017)
Data usługi: 06.2017

I always enjoy my stay here at your hotel. Thank you.

Pokój





5 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Obsługa





5 / 5,0
Cena





3 / 5,0

I think the price is good for the area, but it is still very high.

Śniadanie





3 / 5,0

It would be nice to have a few more choices for breads and meats.

anonymous
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 1 rok temu (19.06.2017)
Data usługi: 06.2017

The location of the hotel can't be beat ... it is an easy walk to museums and restaurants. The service was friendly and wonderful.

I would like to thank you for your review.
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel
We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Pokój





5 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Obsługa





5 / 5,0
Cena





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 1 rok temu (14.06.2017)
Data usługi: 05.2017

Wonderful experience at this lovely boutique hotel!!

Thank you !
Pokój





5 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Obsługa





5 / 5,0
Cena





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
50-59 rok
Oceniony: 1 rok temu (10.06.2017)
Data usługi: 06.2017

Excellent !!!!! Séjour parfait !

Un grand MERCI pour ce chaleureux commentaire !
Pokój





5 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Obsługa





5 / 5,0
Cena





5 / 5,0
Śniadanie





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
30-39 rok
Oceniony: 1 rok temu (30.05.2017)
Data usługi: 05.2017

Great. Loved the windows in the room! Neighborhood is excellent and centrally located.

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon at La Villa!

Warm regards,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Pokój





5 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Obsługa





5 / 5,0
Cena





4 / 5,0
Lynelva
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
60-69 rok
Oceniony: 1 rok temu (28.05.2017)
Data usługi: 05.2017

This was our second visit to the hotel. Love the remodelation

Pokój





5 / 5,0

Junior suite very spacious

Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0

Location very accessible to many points of interest

Czystość





5 / 5,0

Very clean

Obsługa





5 / 5,0

Excellent

Cena





5 / 5,0

Reasonable for the location and service

Śniadanie





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
30-39 rok
Oceniony: 1 rok temu (20.05.2017)
Data usługi: 05.2017

Excellent, very well managed hotel and extremely courteous staff.

Pokój





5 / 5,0
Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Obsługa





5 / 5,0
Cena





5 / 5,0
Śniadanie





5 / 5,0
Yong Teeng L.
Podróżujący rekreacyjnie
60-69 rok
Oceniony: 1 rok temu (16.05.2017)
Data usługi: 05.2017

Fast and friendly check-in by Olga and check-out by Celia. Room was was very clean and tastefully furnished. Bathroom was very good
size. However the bathroom tap, although pretty and decorative, is not practical to use because the water is flowing like a waterfall. It is also better to have one mixer tap because it is difficult to get the correct water temperature using separate hot and cold water tap control , besides causing a lot of wastage of water.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa Saint Germain!

We well noted that the bathroom tap you had was not practical although it was pretty and decorative. We will make sure you will not have it next time you stay with us.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Pokój





5 / 5,0

I have made review on trip advisor under user name Geor6e Yong

Lokalizacja





5 / 5,0
Czystość





5 / 5,0
Obsługa





5 / 5,0
Cena





4 / 5,0
Powrót do początku CERTYFIKAT co to jest?