Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,118 оценок на 13 порталах
:
anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (28/06/2017)
Дата опыта: 06/2017

I always enjoy my stay here at your hotel. Thank you.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0

I think the price is good for the area, but it is still very high.

Завтраки





3 / 5,0

It would be nice to have a few more choices for breads and meats.

anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (19/06/2017)
Дата опыта: 06/2017

The location of the hotel can't be beat ... it is an easy walk to museums and restaurants. The service was friendly and wonderful.

I would like to thank you for your review.
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Hotel
We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (14/06/2017)
Дата опыта: 05/2017

Wonderful experience at this lovely boutique hotel!!

Thank you !
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (10/06/2017)
Дата опыта: 06/2017

Excellent !!!!! Séjour parfait !

Un grand MERCI pour ce chaleureux commentaire !
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (30/05/2017)
Дата опыта: 05/2017

Great. Loved the windows in the room! Neighborhood is excellent and centrally located.

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back soon at La Villa!

Warm regards,

Marie Grail
Hotel Manager
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Lynelva
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (28/05/2017)
Дата опыта: 05/2017

This was our second visit to the hotel. Love the remodelation

Номер





5 / 5,0

Junior suite very spacious

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Location very accessible to many points of interest

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Very clean

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Excellent

Цена





5 / 5,0

Reasonable for the location and service

Завтраки





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (20/05/2017)
Дата опыта: 05/2017

Excellent, very well managed hotel and extremely courteous staff.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Yong Teeng L.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (16/05/2017)
Дата опыта: 05/2017

Fast and friendly check-in by Olga and check-out by Celia. Room was was very clean and tastefully furnished. Bathroom was very good
size. However the bathroom tap, although pretty and decorative, is not practical to use because the water is flowing like a waterfall. It is also better to have one mixer tap because it is difficult to get the correct water temperature using separate hot and cold water tap control , besides causing a lot of wastage of water.

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa Saint Germain!

We well noted that the bathroom tap you had was not practical although it was pretty and decorative. We will make sure you will not have it next time you stay with us.

Sincerely,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Номер





5 / 5,0

I have made review on trip advisor under user name Geor6e Yong

Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (16/05/2017)
Дата опыта: 05/2017

Nice hotel in the centre of Paris. Quiet and comfortable room. Nice service.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Dünner
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (14/05/2017)
Дата опыта: 05/2017

bien situé, propre, l'accueille aimable...salle de bain un petit peu trop just

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?