Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
91%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,157 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (30/08/2017)
Дата опыта: 08/2017

Great and seamless, perfect location, stylish room. Nice staff too

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Maybe more bar soap each day

Цена





5 / 5,0
Lina J.
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (18/08/2017)
Дата опыта: 08/2017

Nos enscantó el hotel, siempre quisiéramos quedarnos allá! El staff fue muy amable y profesional; la ubicación inmejorable, el hotel muy bien decorado y cómodo!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (07/08/2017)
Дата опыта: 08/2017

We had a wonderful stay In Paris! The hotel staff was especially attentive, helpful, and informative. The location was perfect and walkable to many sites on our list like Notre Dame and The Louvre.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (30/07/2017)
Дата опыта: 07/2017

Muy buena! Excelenye todo

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (16/07/2017)
Дата опыта: 07/2017

Overall excellent stay and value. Very helpful staff.

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Фитнес / Спорт





4 / 5,0
Michele S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (16/07/2017)
Дата опыта: 05/2017

Good location, friendly staff who were most accomodating and room was well equipped .

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
POLANSKY
Business travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (10/07/2017)
Дата опыта: 07/2017

une équipe fabuleuse, aux petits soins pour la clientèle
gentils, serviables, aimables

Un grand merci pour ce fabuleux commentaire que je ne manquerai pas de partager avec toute l'équipe !

Au plaisir de vous accueillir très bientôt à La Villa.

Marie Grail,
Directrice
Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Завтраки





5 / 5,0
Aнонимный
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (10/07/2017)
Дата опыта: 07/2017

Excellent best vacations

Thank you!

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Debra
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (07/07/2017)
Дата опыта: 06/2017

Excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our first trip to Paris. The location of the hotel was perfect. The ladies at the front desk were warm, friendly and helpful.

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to give us your feedback relating to your recent stay at La Villa.

It is with pleasure that I will pass on your compliments to the Front Desk Team.

We are all looking forward to welcoming you back at la Villa.

Warm regards,

Marie Grail,
Hotel Manager
Номер





5 / 5,0

The room was small but very comfortable. The bathroom was very modern.

Расположение





5 / 5,0

Excellent location - close to the metro and walking distance to the river and many popular points of interest.

Чистота





5 / 5,0

Very clean.

Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

The ladies who worked at the front desk were very friendly and helpful. They were multilingual and had impressive communication skills. Unfortunately, I called and spoke to a male staff member before arrival and he was not friendly and not helpful. I had one question and a simple request and he was unwilling to help with either. Luckily he was an exception, not the rule.

Цена





4 / 5,0

Comparable to most of the other hotels in the area. Paris is expensive.

Завтраки





5 / 5,0

Breakfast was very good. The yogurt was delicious. Eggs were made to order.

Elizabeth Millard W.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (05/07/2017)
Дата опыта: 07/2017

Very comfortable room, my favorite neighborhood in Paris, friendly staff, lovely decor.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?