Villa Saint Germain des Prés логотип отеляhotel logo
Наш индекс удовлетворённости клиента
90%

"отлично"

Исходя из 1,088 оценок на 13 порталах
:
Dünner
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (14/05/2017)
Дата опыта: 05/2017

bien situé, propre, l'accueille aimable...salle de bain un petit peu trop just

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
anonymous
Business travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (13/05/2017)
Дата опыта: 05/2017

Décevante, chambre petite, décoration quelque peu triste

Номер





3 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





3 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
MORIN
Business travelers
70-79 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (04/05/2017)
Дата опыта: 04/2017

Tres bon établissement

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Don C.
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (04/05/2017)
Дата опыта: 05/2017

The location is hard to beat , a short walk to most sights, close to the bus stop for others. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful for a couple of novice travelers like my wife and I.

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0

Walking distance to great museums, surrounded by numerous bistros and restaurants, just a short block to the Seine.

Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0

Everyone was helpful and genuinely friendly.

Цена





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
60-69 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (28/04/2017)
Дата опыта: 04/2017

Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
Завтраки





3 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
40-49 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (26/04/2017)
Дата опыта: 04/2017

Bon hôtel, très bien situé. Par contre il y a un club pas loin et on entend la musique la nuit. Dommage. Accueil parfait.

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
De Bruyn S.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (19/04/2017)
Дата опыта: 04/2017

Gentillesse, efficacité de l'équipe et qualité de l'hôtel résument parfaitement notre expérience

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Jennifer B.
Leisure travelers
30-39 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (18/04/2017)
Дата опыта: 04/2017

We were very happy with our experience. The room was very comfortable and quiet. The curtains on the windows allowed for a dark room when we wanted to sleep in. Each member of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Oliver was extremely helpful when we were wanting a bottle of wine to take up to our room. We thought the location was perfect. We loved being able to walk to so many restaurants. I will definitely suggest this hotel to my friends who are visiting Paris soon.

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





5 / 5,0
Ms. Vaidehi M.
Leisure travelers
50-59 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (17/04/2017)
Дата опыта: 04/2017

Very good! The staff in general was very helpful and pleasant, and I loved the location of your hotel.

Номер





4 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





4 / 5,0
Обслуживание





4 / 5,0
Цена





4 / 5,0
anonymous
Leisure travelers
20-29 years
Reviewed: 1 год назад (17/04/2017)
Дата опыта: 04/2017

Very good- beautiful hotel, perfect location!

Номер





5 / 5,0
Расположение





5 / 5,0
Чистота





5 / 5,0
Обслуживание





5 / 5,0
Цена





3 / 5,0
Завтраки





4 / 5,0
Back to Top СЕРТИФИКАТ что это?